bro...u like that post pax tel no. no so nice leh....
Our bro is a bull, and when the bull run, who can stop him
Originally posted by Red5xx:bro...u like that post pax tel no. no so nice leh....
My own number book one lah.....Lol
Edited liao....
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,from recent cases, suddenly I realize you are so ����.
Case one:
You openly in LV net with hundreds member listen, said uncle LV11 : No Brain.That make LV 11 very worry, Why such a wise man said I am No Brain.
In order to have a better understanding Why you said he is No Brain.,
LV11 also openly in LV Net invited you to Coconut tree to have a One By One dialog session,
so as to analysis and determine why you said he is No Brain.But you No Shows and Posted thread in this Taxi Driver Forums to get Messenger to 。。。。。。。。
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/463113?page=2
Case Two:
I comments and doubt about your thread credibility, You reply that you will swear infront of LV Tua Pek Kong.
OK ! That is Good, As I mention that is between you and your God (Tua Pek Kong)
But what need me to be arround.
Do you want me to Posted another to stated that
I, CT2220 NRIC# S1234567z Hereby confirmed that my 师父 Poolman
swear infront of LV Tua Pek Kong that whatever he said it's true in forum .I really confused, Personaly I feel that when LV11 invited you to Coconut tree you need to go.
To swear to your god, there is something very personal, between you and Tua Pek Kong, why must have somebody to withness.
Anyway, æˆ‘æ˜¯ä¸€ä¸ªå‡ ä¹Žæ»è¿‡çš„人,我永远相信
ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ï¼�
���� si SMLJ?
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,from recent cases, suddenly I realize you are so ����.
Case one:
You openly in LV net with hundreds member listen, said uncle LV11 : No Brain.That make LV 11 very worry, Why such a wise man said I am No Brain.
LV11 also openly in LV Net invited you to Coconut tree to have a One By One dialog session,
so as to analysis and determine why you said he is No Brain.But you No Shows and Posted thread in this Taxi Driver Forums to get Messenger to 。。。。。。。。
Case Two:
I comments and doubt about your thread credibility, You reply that you will swear infront of LV Tua Pek Kong.
swear infront of LV Tua Pek Kong that whatever he said it's true in forum .I really confused, Personaly I feel that when LV11 invited you to Coconut tree you need to go.
To swear to your god, there is something very personal, between you and Tua Pek Kong, why must have somebody to withness.
ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ï¼�
���� is �爱.
SMLJ is 什么兰鸟
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:���� si SMLJ?
Therefore, ���� hmmm si SMLJ?
Case one:
Case Two:
ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ï¼�
U wrote
"Do you know what Mentor Pool leave Transcab,
what he written in this forums, you think is the real story,
Ask me to stand infront of his religion and swear that the story he posted in this forums about himself and Transcab is true"
U say it ...... i reply .
Yes i will stand infront of any religion and swear that the story i posted in this forums about myself and Transcab is true .
U challenge me , i take up .
Are u asking about my accident with TransCab that caused me $5000 ?
Let's go to talk infront of Tuas Pek Kong then ..... anytime .
Case one:
Case Two:
ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ï¼�
Ct2220 , why now u saying Lv11 ?
Nope , we all along talking about TransCab and myself , that accident case which caused me to leave TransCab .
Everyone of us here saw u saying things about hammer and myselkf left TransCab with different reasons quoted by u .
This is a TransCab MDT thread ..... i try to a limit to this thread issues .
Lastly ...sorry .....
When LV11 say 1 to 1 with me on air , any tom dick and harry can say he is asking for a fight !!!
He later apologized on air because he admitted he want to challenge fellow member to a fight !!!
That caused him to 输�由。。。。。He is a no brainer .
6pm , 979 jam the whole network , everyone including Khoon is working at the back ground trying to locate 979 to release the PTT button .
6.10pm , he goes on air : " Any member , committee members , who know 979 number , pls call him to release the set ! "
No brain .... he should know we are working things out .
Who are LV11 to tell the committee members what to do ? As if as he is Da Ge ?
Telling your father how to fuck ?
He is just LV11 , infront no 0 .
I will apologize if he never challenge me 1 to 1 .
I dun talk to low cast , low class act .
We culture people .
I say him No Brain is no ill intetions , just like ä½ å�ƒé¥±äº†ã€‚
I poolman dun deserve to get 1 to 1 on air .
His 1 to 1 on air can get him the sack , he just dun no .
And i am steady enuf that i did not tell anything to Bob Chia , cos i got better things to do .
But he is a �人 。�人先告状 。
He complaint to Bob Chia that i on air say him No Brainer .
He has got no cheeks and guts to tell Bob he mentioned he challenge 1 to 1 with me on air .....
Diglog ? U want dialog , u must Private me , not On Air .
shouldnt u guys talk abt this in private? this kinda topic a bit too open liao leh lol.
No lah , my fellow members deserve to know what's going on
It's never a secret afterall .
He started it , i enjoy responding to it .
Cos those allegations was never true .
In any grouping, committee bigger than buffalo wheel........
they spent time and effort on building up grouping..........
challenge on air is not tolerated, what Poolman should do is to just cut his line, appeal later, without line, u big ass also no use........
good to know here, at least those Forummers who wish to join taxi group will know, other than bidding jobs, still bidding jobs.........
If really eh sai, go buy a taxi stand and be a boss, for this case, Poolman is right........
Ya loh...siao ah? 1 on 1? KNN SMLJ you think ah pool is......
Although that taiko not so handsome lah...hum sup nia.....
So next time if he......
Dun disturb him....wait he start another thread to ask you all CHUM SIONG....Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:TRANSCAB IT GUYS PLEASE SEE THIS!!!!
I believe these are the guys responsible for TC's system
Business Regn No: 200101511N
150 Kampong Ampat
#06-06A/02A KA Centre
Singapore 368324
Telephone (+65) 6488 4176
Fax (+65) 6487 5287
Email: [email protected]
Maybe u can call and SMLJ them? lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh...siao ah? 1 on 1? KNN SMLJ you think ah pool is......
Although that taiko not so handsome lah...hum sup nia.....
So next time if he......
Dun disturb him....wait he start another thread to ask you all CHUM SIONG....Lol
u got see hum sup wear spectacles bo? sibeh jiang ah pek .... LOL
knn he lao hua liao , old liao
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:shouldnt u guys talk abt this in private? this kinda topic a bit too open liao leh lol.
Bros BCL, I am sorry, this will be my last thread about this issue.
师父,As I mention in my previous thread,
I have doubt about your credibility for those thread about the Transcab $5000 case,
Now you reply that you will swear infront of Tua Pek Kong.
OK, That is good. I trust your word.
Please aacpt my sincere apology for questioning your credibility.
All of us are TD that everyday travel on the road, 马路如虎�,our religion is my support.
Sorry a side talk, BTW, why now mention about Tuas Pek Kong and not LV Tua Pek Kong, Tuas Pek Kong "Pangkat" higher ????
All Pek Kong is the same whether a Big temple or small kiosk.
OK last, again I always belief:
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I got this funny feeling my stay with them is also going to end soon. Knn this morning after peak period put CS to Hougang because I going there to do something. Put CS where got call coming in, out of nowhere I get a phone call from the operator asking me whether I can take a call from near there!
Got such thing meh? The last time they pull this stunt was when I was called up by LTA. I got a funny feeling they are monitoring my pattern, matter of time before the red card comes out.
Could it be really a genuine case of no cabs wanting take the call or am I just being paranoid?
Anyway whatever it is also never mind, if must switch, switch lor. Why should I change my pattern for their benefit, do they really care about relief drivers?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u got see hum sup wear spectacles bo? sibeh jiang ah pek .... LOL
He got spectacles one ah? Lol....That I must see sometimes....
Originally posted by Ct2220:Bros BCL, I am sorry, this will be my last thread about this issue.
师父,As I mention in my previous thread,
I have doubt about your credibility for those thread about the Transcab $5000 case,Now you reply that you will swear infront of Tua Pek Kong.
OK, That is good. I trust your word.
Please aacpt my sincere apology for questioning your credibility.All of us are TD that everyday travel on the road, 马路如虎�,our religion is my support.
Sorry a side talk, BTW, why now mention about Tuas Pek Kong and not LV Tua Pek Kong, Tuas Pek Kong "Pangkat" higher ????
All Pek Kong is the same whether a Big temple or small kiosk.OK last, again I always belief:
LV Tua Pek Kong protect LV and its members thru out the years , every now and then whenever i am in LV , i sure pray pray , peng an ju ho .
Any Tua Pek Kong , any ..... anytime .
Church also can , Mosque also can , Si Bei Lor Guan Yim Temple also can ..... U name it ..... Poolman anytime .
Any God , any religion , I poolman anytime .....
That's the daring truth .
Not Tuas Pek Kong , it's Tua Pek Kong ......
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:u got see hum sup wear spectacles bo? sibeh jiang ah pek .... LOL
nabeyz .... tortoise dun laugh turtle no tail , LOL .
I was lao hua as young as 13 years old i think , went for a Free Eyes checkup , told me i got lao hua so young , must make spects , i choy hey dou sor ....
Until mid 30's then start to see wordings blur blur ...