Per day rental : $123 with GST
New CDG Merc $158
TransCab Chevy $123
SMRT Chevy $117
Old TransCab Chevy $115
Silver Optima $12x ?
Comfort i40 $12x ?
From SMRT Corp to TransCab .
So more people will sign up for SMRT Chevy instead .
For those who took up Toyota Wish 1.8 or 2.0 recently , and EuroCab for signing up the Skoda , i thought u guys have got a great deal on a decent taxi . At least for the next 2-3 years .
Days will be over if u need a cheap taxi as ka tar .
All along those talks on 250km , $7000 earning from taxis , meeting with NTA advisor , are just a smokescreen for them to up the taxi rental .
New taxis as ka tar ? Dream on .....
Ka tar taxis are only for old taxis like Toyota Wish 1.8 .
Crown also slowly eliminated from the industry liao .
And i thought hammerhammer has got a really great deal for a 1 year old Wish .
At least for the next 4 years at least .... he be driving , one that i can categorised as Cheap Taxi .
U dun need a Math Professor to calculate if hammerhammer's Wish is worth it ....
All i can say ...... it's better than the time i drove my Wish .
All thanks to LTA for sending Taxi COE to Cat E .......
High COE the main caused for the higher rental .
Ya my Wish is damn solid...Pool that day long pang my car also says very quiet. Ya no more cheap kar ta next time liao....must migrate to aussie land liao...
Down there I buy one nice Holden to be my teksi...
and u pls do not reveal online what Jasmine offered to you .
U are not supposed to say anything .
People read here , let them go ask Jasmine themself .
U dun say anything here .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya my Wish is damn solid...Pool that day long pang my car also says very quiet. Ya no more cheap kar ta next time liao....must migrate to aussie land liao...
Down there I buy one nice Holden to be my teksi...
Aussie?? u better wear a turban, cos most bangali are taxis driver there.
Originally posted by Poolman:and u pls do not reveal online what Jasmine offered to you .
As I said again, if transcab is doing all kinds of stunt policies here, they are simply building up their own troubles and digging it own grave deeper,
a reputated company must adhere to it one strategy policy for each kind of taxis renting. If you twist and turn to offer some like this, and one like that, you cannot blame others for knowing it.
Anyway, this is for TC management to absorb and rethink about it. For those who undertook their exclusive different policy of renting Wish, it will be wise to make it clear on the offer. Not that end up something happen, this not involve, or that not cover,,,smlj pattern all come out and then tell you, we give you exceptional liao
Aiyoyo,It takes two hands to clap�
Originally posted by JLKL:like that, will drive my wish until scrap lah..
Ya lah....drive your golden pillow lah...btw your advert taken out liao? Mine taken out already....lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya lah....drive your golden pillow lah...btw your advert taken out liao? Mine taken out already....lol
Originally posted by JLKL:
i think i am the only cab left that is still with that advert.. u change yours alr?
I go servicing last week they take out for me.
Originally posted by Poolman:All thanks to LTA for sending Taxi COE to Cat E .......
High COE the main caused for the higher rental .
IIRC, only the quota (number of COE) is taken from Cat E. The price paid by cab companies still follows CAT A.
Originally posted by Poolman:and u pls do not reveal online what Jasmine offered to you .
no more liao....
onli hav limited slots for tat scheme hammer took up...
besides... now wish also hav waiting list liao....
average one week to three weeks waiting time...
y cannot reveal?? then other company also reveal liao leh..............
F lar let the TDs bombard her mah haha~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:y cannot reveal?? then other company also reveal liao leh..............
Then that's not my problem lor .....
Originally posted by komade:y cannot reveal?? then other company also reveal liao leh..............
cannot reveal...
anyway.. not many will be interested in the scheme...
also... now no more liao...
What scheme are u talking about?
Originally posted by Sopcct:What scheme are u talking about?
Game over liao .... so there is no need to get any answers . TransCab no more such schemes , they have got those they needed .
Im getting a FC of 8.5-10km/L.
Set cruise control when on expressway or 70km zone.
Mileage now is 147100km.