Latest distributions of sticker from ComfortDelgro , for those CDG members who do not have it , no worries , normally they will stick it on the servicing day .
Nice one though .....
Can we make one and stick ourself? Is it against the law?
if can be trusted, pigs also can climb tree.. depend on ourselves better..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:if can be trusted, pigs also can climb tree.. depend on ourselves better..
Ya depends on our.....better
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya depends on our.....better
cannot lah, like that end up you go jail also... it's like i see a robber come my house, if i take a knife and kill him, you go check if law allows such self defence? from what i know, you still go jail for involuntary manslaughter.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
cannot lah, like that end up you go jail also... it's like i see a robber come my house, if i take a knife and kill him, you go check if law allows such self defence? from what i know, you still go jail for involuntary manslaughter.
Then how? Police also useless leh...
Just Bash the evader 1st .... most of them are v v scared to go mata chu as they are usually on social, working or student pass .... all the FTs are evaders .....useless ppl
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Just Bash the evader 1st .... most of them are v v scared to go mata chu as they are usually on social, working or student pass .... all the FTs are evaders .....useless ppl
Young man , mine fare evaders are all locals , the one got whacked by me was a local .
Non was from foreignland , cos these foreigners they value their work permits , once they commit crime , go home . When they go home , they will suffer .
They are usually law abiding workers .
Run bastards are most from locals , not from foreigners .
It's a shame Singapore .
I rarely encounter such craps before the 2 Casinos started to operate .
Once after the 2 Casinos started ...... heard just far too many .
knnbccb these bastards can afford gamble away money , but when the take taxi , they run .
So when they run , we whack if given any chance .
See they dare report police ?
I am born empty handed , and i will go empty handed , no worries .
In Singapore i never be rich anyway ....
SMRT spokesman encourage their drivers to ask for NRIC or address to protect themself ......
Good leh .
So we shall ask for NRTIC in future .
If LTA say cannot , then i will tell them call SMRT and ask why SMRT can ?
If SMRT can , we cannot , print ST apologize to us .
This morning pick up a couple a couple from CQ. Guy says 2 stop Serangoon north then Yishun. Reach girl's place he pass me $50 ask me wait a few mins send girl home. Then reach Yishun pass me another $50 for the fare. I like huh? Pass him back $20 change and tell him just now you give me a $50 as collateral liao leh....he still blur blur....Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This morning pick up a couple a couple from CQ. Guy says 2 stop Serangoon north then Yishun. Reach girl's place he pass me $50 ask me wait a few mins send girl home. Then reach Yishun pass me another $50 for the fare. I like huh? Pass him back $20 change and tell him just now you give me a $50 as collateral liao leh....he still blur blur....Lol
or u blur blur ?????
Anderlecht made u blur blur lah ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
or u blur blur ?????Anderlecht made u blur blur lah ....
Heng ah got Anderlecht if not he will be $50 poorer......LOLLLLLLLL
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This morning pick up a couple a couple from CQ. Guy says 2 stop Serangoon north then Yishun. Reach girl's place he pass me $50 ask me wait a few mins send girl home. Then reach Yishun pass me another $50 for the fare. I like huh? Pass him back $20 change and tell him just now you give me a $50 as collateral liao leh....he still blur blur....Lol
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
oh, this does not look like your pattern leh have wake up is it? what a waste
Aiya I see that guy quite poor thing. The girl is those tan chiak girl. When board taxi face happy happy. Then tell the guy no money eat then guy says tomorrow buy her lunch then she buay song he din give her money. Then in the end after the guy send her up think he gave her some. I see him so cham kanna KC by the girl so din chop him loh. If he stay nice condo or big ang mo cho then I sure chop him one....Lol
Originally posted by Poolman:SMRT spokesman encourage their drivers to ask for NRIC or address to protect themself ......
Good leh .
So we shall ask for NRTIC in future .
If LTA say cannot , then i will tell them call SMRT and ask why SMRT can ?
If SMRT can , we cannot , print ST apologize to us .
Use hp take photo NIRC lor
from my understanding, cannot take their IC. Only certain authorities can take the IC. but if they never pay money, and police useless, then just ask the pax do blowjob for you then let them go lah.
at first i wanna say, anything go police station, but then i remember yah correct they really useless.... i still remember last time play soccer at school field, 3 police cars come and take down our particulars... yah, 3 cars to accompany 1 policeman and that 1 policeman take down particulars while all the other policemen all look at the sky do nothing collect salary only, hahaha... somewhere in the neighbourhood got robbery and fighting no more policemen, hahaha,.... all of them at the school soccer field looking at their 1 poor colleague copy down all our particulars, hahaha. really epic fail.
Ya useless. That time middle of night quarrel with wife neighbor call police. Knn 4 police car came with 12 policemen and women copy our ic. Wah jin say bin hor.
SMRT spokesman said can ask for NRIC to take down particulars , address , etc ....
Yup who say cannot ?
LTA must really come out to address such issue .