Do you know ........ ?
All Mercedes , Chrysler , Alphard , Maxicabs and Skoda etc are categorised as Premium taxis ?
As in LTA complusory requirement , to display a windscreen decal to inform passengers that the taxi is Premium Taxi .
Compulsory to display !!
This crap they imposed "Compulsory" ?
And not the Fare Evasion Stickers in cab ?
wtf ...... my balls to LTA .
I took out my Skoda's Premium Taxi decal , come and fine me for it lor !!!
Display ki lan ....
If they make it compulsory , that taxi companies must display "Fare Evasion sticker" . i will apologize for my actions .
If not , display ki lan !
Also ridiculous that Skoda must follow the regulation , wtf .
$3.50 premium taxi ? knnbccb phui
Not happy? Throw key and drive sampan lor then no need to display "Premium" decal le.
What to do??
WE are living in Singapore.... law by law
or else kena FINE ...becos again we are living in a "FINE" city
Heard got caught is $20 fine...
haha so my epica 10 cent cheaper than skoda consider normal cab, which is 20 cent more than sonata.
good that passengers don't realise it.
Originally posted by Terry Young:haha so my epica 10 cent cheaper than skoda consider normal cab, which is 20 cent more than sonata.
good that passengers don't realise it.
My Wish also....heeeheee
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Heard got caught is $20 fine...
Yo , $20 u dun have ?
I have lah , they dun have , they need $20 ?
knnbccb
$20 ? *sigh* .........
Chief: thats why sg is a "fine" city
LOL