This morning queue at CV Hotel. Behind me got 2 CDG Sonata. Then bell boy ask no1 and no2 go in. Total 8 adults 2 kids about 3-4 yo. Then see my taxi big put 4 adults and 2 kids inside. SMLJ? I get out of the teksi KPKB F the bell boy upside down. Then he get one kid to sit in Sonata behind. Then I buay song liao scream at them SMLJ!!! 4 adults means NO MORE KIDS LIAO!!!! KNN Baby I also dun entertain. The behind Sonata ask me chin chai lah. SMLJ chin chai? KNN go AP less then 10 pts nia still ngeow? Then the bell boy ask the no3 Sonata come in. By then the pinoys know I tulan liao kin kin ask the bell boy unload luggage. I tell them BLUE TEKSI good can take. I RED TEKSI cannot take. They face black black all squeeze themselves and luggages into the 2 blue Sonata. KNN boot cannot even close need to find rubberband to tie.
Then I take 4 aussies to Mt Faber sit cable car. KNN CV go AP mana wu eng? Actually I already beo the 4 aussie with brochure liao. But the bell boy see my teksi big so make me do AP. Lucky the pax overlimit...then siam....
But the 2 Sonata still dare to take. Very garang leh. AP got so many CCTV very easy get caught one. Or are they special? For less then 10 pts job SMLJ surcharge also bo they still want to risk? KNN so yao meh? Phuiii
hello...baby u cannot reject hor,
Originally posted by Red5xx:hello...baby u cannot reject hor,
3-4 yo liao....can run around liao...baby can run?
AIyoy 大师兄, you don't know mei, CDG Sonata Tua Kee La.
I wont kpkb them lah ....
I would just say : " Over the legal amount of passengers ."
Chop chop .... no need explain much .
Must be 2 taxis ....
Normally most will say : " yesterday i took one taxi they took ."
So i will tell them call that td to take them , not me .
dear mr poolman and hammer2, confirm ah babies not counted/
like hammer i will also reject if 4 adults plus any babies in arms.
small children dont say, that want auto 2 consider 1 so max is 1 adult with 4 or 2 and 3 and 3 and 2.
but basically these kind of fares i will give a wide berth, knn, 2 or 3 kids in the cab = screaming festival, dont say baby