Originally posted by Kenluc2000:can. ..easy just widen scope of radar…but not in sgp lah..
In sgp..wait until taxi flag down bcome $10 then can find..
one of reason i choose td is cos no cpf deduction..more take home pay leh…
You house pay finish?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:If title buay gam please help me change. I edit also cannot change leh...thank you ah...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Huh ? Rich must drive Bentley ?My friend very rich , super rich ..... but stingy like fuck .
Drove a lao pok car ...... anytime can see his car broke down at highway type .
Rich no need to show people mah .....
U know can liao .
Simple as that ,if not for money i will not be driving a taxi.If i am really rich,i have much better things to do than driving a taxi.Maybe go take plane licence or yatch licence
Originally posted by quickpick:Simple as that ,if not for money i will not be driving a taxi.If i am really rich,i have much better things to do than driving a taxi.Maybe go take plane licence or yatch licence
U can lah , want or not nia ....
I never see any of my junior , one year one time will throw key and go Motherland 10-14 days a year not in Sgp .
and came back talked like a Siam Kia .
U the only one .
Nabey eh ...4.16pm liao
Need to work again .....
Maybe throw rental again today ....
Sibei ai koon after badminton today ....
cos Tuesday never play .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
change to life time driving taxi or for short term??? or driving taxi as a long term job until tio pok?? or taxi driving while waiting for job opportunity? o what you have in mind
life time driving taxi or for short term will be good title
Originally posted by Poolman:Nabey eh ...4.16pm liao
Need to work again .....
Maybe throw rental again today ....
Sibei ai koon after badminton today ....
cos Tuesday never play .
You need to start engine one meh? Throw lah....dun come disturb...there are others who need to earn money lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You need to start engine one meh? Throw lah....dun come disturb...there are others who need to earn money lah....
hanor..so many taxi otr, nobody will complain no taxi without u..