Is free admission siboh????? Choon boh this thing?
just show ur TDVL ....
Free admission for TD but not for their family members!
oh ok, is it applicable for night safari too/
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:just show ur TDVL ....
Free admission for TD but not for their family members!
Waaa thks ah! Means ur best friend nvr lie to me abt this lol
my sister wanna go [her hubby drives a cab as well], i told her that for zoo i know got some kind of discount for cabbies but dont know abt night safari
During TDVL course, instructor only mention Bird Park free admission, just show TDVL. But only for TDVL holder family members still pay.
Zoo instructor only mention free parking for taxis, can park there as long as u want and exit free..
Only thing i know Night Safari if u pay by NETS got discount, but that was 8yrs+ ago when i went with a Japanese girl. Don't know if now still have
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Waaa thks ah! Means ur best friend nvr lie to me abt this lol
who is my best friend??? i sotong liao
Inspire78 lol
Originally posted by cyben764:During TDVL course, instructor only mention Bird Park free admission, just show TDVL. But only for TDVL holder family members still pay.
Zoo instructor only mention free parking for taxis, can park there as long as u want and exit free..
Only thing i know Night Safari if u pay by NETS got discount, but that was 8yrs+ ago when i went with a Japanese girl. Don't know if now still have
what to expect, they only give free for the one's nobody prefers, i mean which would you choose, zoo, NS or bird park.
almost everyone would make the bird park the least preferred.
some more ppl like our liverpool supporter and forum head, the only birds he likes are those that dont fly but spend their time walking up and down the lanes of a certain area between kallang and paya lebar roads.
Originally posted by cyben764:During TDVL course, instructor only mention Bird Park free admission, just show TDVL. But only for TDVL holder family members still pay.
Nvm tmr I go liao then I update whether free or not. But only day zoo la.
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Inspire78 lol
When did Inspire78 become my good friend huh?
I whats app him ... he also bo chup me .... sigh
Niight Safari also free la .....
Applicable to TDVL holders only
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Niight Safari also free la .....
Applicable to TDVL holders only
confirm ah/ i will let my broinlaw know
The answer was from my STA trainer as of in Oct 2012 ......
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:When did Inspire78 become my good friend huh?
I whats app him ... he also bo chup me .... sigh
His whatsapp is down la. From what I know his phone firmware got problem, whatsapp and SMS got problem receiving. Phone call also can't get thru most times one. He steady one smlj also make friends one so its highly unlikely he bo chup u one.
thank you for the info, now my bro-in-law has no excuse not bring my sister to NS.
i can score some points with my big sister hahaha. not sure my bro-in-law will be pleased though.....
According to this 2007/2008 WildLife Reserver Singapore, admission to Zoo and Night Safari free for taxi driver. Each family member enjoy half price admission and 50% discount on dining at Ulu Ulu restaurant.
http://www.wrs.com.sg/pdf/yrbk0708.pdf
but thats 2007/2008 now i don't know.
Only other way to get in free is on your birthday.
Anyways ticketing info here:
http://www.zoo.com.sg/visitor-info/singapore-zoo-tickets.html
Birthday Special:
http://www.zoo.com.sg/visitor-info/birthday-special.html
** Admission for child below 3 years old is free.
Originally posted by cyben764:According to this 2007/2008 WildLife Reserver Singapore, admission to Zoo and Night Safari free for taxi driver. Each family member enjoy half price admission and 50% discount on dining at Ulu Ulu restaurant.
http://www.wrs.com.sg/pdf/yrbk0708.pdf
but thats 2007/2008 now i don't know.
Only other way to get in free is on your birthday.
Anyways ticketing info here:
http://www.zoo.com.sg/visitor-info/singapore-zoo-tickets.html
Birthday Special:
http://www.zoo.com.sg/visitor-info/birthday-special.html
** Admission for child below 3 years old is free.
thanks to your link, i called the number and can confirm;
free for td [both ns and zoo]
and if your birthday [all singaporeans] also free admission.
sorry if i sound very cheapskate, but you know la singapore, everything money, at least got 1 or 2 places we can cut costs, we must try, not to mention, what other benefits we get as citizens, every day the govt is thinking of another plan to part our money from us
Ya I can confirm. I went to all with my TD friend. We just show the TVL at the counter they will print the complimentry tickets. Then when we enter the gantry we show the TVL to them again as the ticket will put complimentry for taxi and bus VL holders.
So Wildlife reserve got this perks for TD. Anyone check the new River Safari can also do free? Actually they do free also can earn from the family members mah. Unless like me and my buddy whom hold a TVL as spare so cheapo go there jalan jalan whole day for free. haha
Ya next outing we organise there. Go gai gai then jiak KFC then eat full full liao then pick and go....Ai mai? Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya next outing we organise there. Go gai gai then jiak KFC then eat full full liao then pick and go....Ai mai? Lol
Swee ....
7pm go in free to Night Safari ......
eat fastfood n kopi gathering .....
9.30pm or 10pm ...... Q up to take tourists back to town ....
Good idea ....
mbs/rws show tdvl can go in free?
Originally posted by Red5xx:mbs/rws show tdvl can go in free?
can..