Originally posted by ericgo:can..
Originally posted by JLKL:
he referring to casino entry lah.. where can?
entertaining red la..
HAHA...LOL...
Jacky go zoo????? Got many many chio chio japanese ladies there in the morning.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Jacky go zoo????? Got many many chio chio japanese ladies there in the morning.
Ls la, in the end Miss Guan put me aeroplane so did not go.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:some more ppl like our liverpool supporter and forum head, the only birds he likes are those that dont fly but spend their time walking up and down the lanes of a certain area between kallang and paya lebar roads.
HAHAHAHA
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Ls la, in the end Miss Guan put me aeroplane so did not go.
So where did you go??????? Hahahaha
bus vl also free? i had bus vl for 9years yet i dun noe sia .
So how? River Safari wu free bo? I want to go there see KKJ.....oops should be KKJJ....Lol
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:So where did you go??????? Hahahaha
In the end nowhere to go. But now jus keep car and gg to jb spa for sexsion with a fren. Lol I love jiu hu girls
no jam?
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:In the end nowhere to go. But now jus keep car and gg to jb spa for sexsion with a fren. Lol I love jiu hu girls
never bring me go......
YNWA_LFC can share here what is so fun in JB vs, SG after all till need to spend around S$100-200...
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:no jam?
Ok la not really massive jam. Anyway tmr off so even jam also nvm, as long the jam in my piston can be cleared lol. Now using the spa wifi finished eat liao waiting to lo zui wahahahah.
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:U have bus vl for 9 yrs? means U lao jiao fm Bus forum ? They nv say meh ? so U go back post to Bus forum to let them enjoy lor.
So taxi forum more helpful/upto date right?
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:never bring me go......
Ls la I waiting for u to bring me leh,not the other way round haha. Somemore u also no give me ur Hp no. I jio ur good fren Patrick leh but he act virgin tell me smlj passport missing lol
Originally posted by Angwk7118:are you guys talking about zoo or guns????
please take note there TCSS does existing in this forum
Ya loh....still no answer for my River Safari....