Hi...
As title says, is it correct for a driver to switch to busy when we flag them? Many times happen already to me...
me oso loh
macham i is sadako or wat
can describe yourself, place n time also? i, taxi driver.. i also want to learn how to put busy..
Sometimes we already put busy, but start engine again rooftop switch back to green. But we inside can't see.
Then see how come people still flag ah, then press busy again lor.
But i notice "non locals", Hired or Busy still flag, maybe all color blind..
Got once a PRC lady die die flag my cab, want me stop, i already got pax inside..
I stop but cos traffic light red, she come towards my cab then see got pax inside..
My Ang Moh pax say, "Crazy lady!"
er, who is sadako? very sad ppl? i mountain frog..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:er, who is sadako? very sad ppl? i mountain frog..
Sadako:
The most recognizable image of Sadako is a shadowy young woman whose face is hidden behind long black hair. She is often seen crawling out of a television screen, usually just after a depiction of her crawling out of a well. This appearance is typical of yūrei, a kind of Japanese ghost bound to the physical world through strong emotions which do not allow them to pass on. Specifically, Sadako is a type of yūrei known as an onry�, bound by a desire for vengeance.
coming towards me green all the way.
i standing at roadside looking cool
(actually it was bery sunny n hot and im carrying a bag of kalipoks)
the moment my arm went up, change to BUSY.
i hope the TD grow warts.
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso loh
maybe you really look like sadako?
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso loh
Mayb not cos you Sadako, maybe cos Sadako follow u.
I got friend once flag for cab, many cab green. He flag they stop, they see they move on never take him.
The cabby that finally take him, keep looking at my friend in rear view mirror.
When reach destination cabby give my friend advice, thats when he realise why all other cabby stop but never take him. Thing follow him, sit beside him alll the way in cab and follow him..
Originally posted by FireIce:coming towards me green all the way.
I also got many times like that, tot my roof showing busy, cos already press Busy on meter. Then see why roadside people flag. Then usually i press "Busy" again on meter just to make sure roof show busy.
Daytime driver can't see roof green or red, night usually i see the reflection from ERP IU
Originally posted by FireIce:coming towards me green all the way.
the major role of a queen - mu yi tian xia..
Originally posted by cyben764:Sadako:
tks cyben.. sadako, come to me.. i need u..
The most recognizable image of Sadako is a shadowy young woman whose face is hidden behind long black hair. She is often seen crawling out of a television screen, usually just after a depiction of her crawling out of a well. This appearance is typical of yūrei, a kind of Japanese ghost bound to the physical world through strong emotions which do not allow them to pass on. Specifically, Sadako is a type of yūrei known as an onry�, bound by a desire for vengeance.
Wah lau.....Singapore taxis all very BUSY one,. u dun know meh.......
Aiyoyo, TS should not write to this forums.
You can drop an Email to Mr Lui Tuck Yew @ [email protected]
Or call his office main line : 6375 7700 or his Direct line : 6293 0592
Date him for lunch and sweet talk to him la.
Yah leh ..... i do that , seriously .
Must see what colour of paxes lah , attire lah , NETs or Cash faces lah ....AIRPORT or not lah .... Big boobs or not lah .... half cut or not lah ....VietCongs or not lah ...many factors before i decided to put BUSY .
Sometimes from far see like Ang Mor ...sekali near see "Nabey white indians ."............ BUSY.
Ang Mor not a sure winner, now also many pattern..
人有三急,�行�?
Maybe TS look so scary that all TDs avoid....
some even better.
no put busy.
faster drift to outer lane and speed past like i invisible.
choosy dun comprain biz no good
i seriously after 5pm , i prefer no biz than anyhow pick to woodlands . No biz still got chance for one elusive nice trips , go woodlands confirm mati . . . as far as i.am.concern .
woodlands nia, tuas i also go..
3am ok.. go there confirm fark spider..maybe spider also dun have..nvm , still got moskito..
For me , pax if it's yours , it will be yours .
If not yours , it will never be yours .
destiny one .