Originally posted by FireIce:cabbies can choose passengers
passengers oso can choose cabbies
can call for 5 cabs, then cancel 4 later
no big deal de mah, hor?
Because of this immatured attitude, more and more cabbies decide not to take bookings.
Then who die?
I used to deligently take bookings, but now because of frequent cancellations, decide to pick and choose.
Now CDG also chuaed, come out news that they take cancellations seriously.
But we all know all these are just wayang only.
booking not really profitable alr.. take ave abt 5 min to reach there, some pax take own sweet time somemore n best.. no pax.. i now also seldom take call, no stress at all..
Actually Booking is a legal contract.
Both parties need to fulfill,
otherwise can take legal action.
But because CDG is the middle man, TD lan lan.
And Pax continue to abuse the system.
Now less TD take calls, CDG also lan lan.
------------------------------------
Why Booking is a legal contract?
You book a flight to, say to Europe.
Then you decide to cancel.
Can you cancel if the other party refuses to accept your cancellation?
---------
Do you book five (5) flights to Europe, and when the time comes, cancel four (4)
If you dont do that to Flights, then why take advantage of Cabbies?
Why like that?
Originally posted by dan474:Hi...
As title says, is it correct for a driver to switch to busy when we flag them? Many times happen already to me...
you are not the only special one to encounter such situation. me a Taxi Uncle also will encounter when we need a cab.
what correct bo? correct ki lan
i only know when i doesn't hurt, kill others....... anything also can
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso loh
macham i is sadako or wat
not bcos you sadako, maybe becos there is a kum lan face
i have a foreign friend, it took him less then a week to solve his transpotation issue in Singapore.
his first few days in Singapore, he face all the same problem we face...... take bus/MRT too crowded, take Taxi no Taxi............etc.
thereafter, he give himself 1 1/2 hours to travel to work by bus/mrt, that allow him to avoid the crowd, have a breakfast, read newspaper and reach office at least 1/2 hour early.
if he need a Taxi in the morning, he know he should call for a cab......... indeed, he know, by the standard of human traffic flow, when he should call for a cab and when he can hire a cab on the street.
This is street smart people, someone who had travel around big cities to work, someone who always adjust himself to suit the situation.
Not like what TS is asking, correct or not........... correct ki lan
CORRECT yourselves first
hanor hanor
Originally posted by Angwk7118:thank you member for your contribution
i think we will call it a day for this thread
Dun lock first....I haven't post......
Aiya busy then busy loh. Want to take a cab then prepare to pay more depends on situation lah. If want to be cheapo dun want to book then prepare to rot loh.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Dun lock first....I haven't post......
Aiya busy then busy loh. Want to take a cab then prepare to pay more depends on situation lah. If want to be cheapo dun want to book then prepare to rot loh.....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
because of you lor... you don't know what happen... now must monitor somebody that somebody trying to be funny leh
Haha your sai kang more and more nowadays.....paiseh paiseh....next time kopi O on me ok....