[Hearsay] Transcab is evaluating a new Taximeter :Digitax Forceone
Accoridng to my fan,(one of Jasmine Tan 王�马汉,
Those that follow Jasmine Tan cross over from City Cab to Transccab).
In order to improve overall Singapore Taxi Service standard,
LTA is pressing Transcab to improve their Booking system,
Beside Phone booking and Smartphone Apps bookinng,
Transcab is currently evaluating on a new Taxi meter from the same supplier Digitax
Currently Transcab is using Digitax F3 Plus Taximeter,
Transcab Ops department is evaluating the Digitax Forceone.
Digitax Forceone is an integrated device for MDT with Taximeter.
Hear jiu ho lah ......
I also hearsay they installing FREE CAMERAS for all their taxis .
I also hearsay they taking out all CNG components for all their CNG taxis and run on petrol .
Too many hearsay ....
Hear jiu jo ....
Until one fine day we see one TransCab taxi on trial such programmes then we can discuss about it .
If not , hear jiu ho .
噢�看�咯。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Poolman:Hear jiu ho lah ......
I also hearsay they taking out all CNG components for all their CNG taxis and run on petrol .
Too many hearsay ....
Hear jiu jo ....
OMG ! Transcab TW1.8 or TW2.0 taking out the CNG Tank。。。。。.
This kind of Hearsay also got ppl believe,
Don't you know how much Transcab need to pay back to LTA, the Green Vehicle Rebate. (40% of the vehicle's Open Market Value (OMV) )
Transcab have more than 2,500 CNG Cab,
If we assume each cab TC need to pay back LTA $10,000,
All 2,500 units of TC TW1.8 and TW2.0 want to remove the CNG tank,
2,500 x $10,000 => $25,000,000
TC need to pay back $25,000,000 to LTA.
So you believe TC will reomove the CNG Tank.
But first , must let LTA approve first ....
Approve liao ..... the rental goes up , cos taximeter more expensive , u think this taximeter cheap ?
Then after installing all taxis with such taximeter , so successful until PAP whack them with some funny policies again
Without the LTA's taximeter seals ..... how to approve ?
Every taximeter in Singapore will have a seal ........... if no seal , then this taximeter can be modified into another steriod taximeter .
Originally posted by Poolman:Hear jiu ho lah ......
Too many hearsay ....
Hear jiu jo ....
OMG, TC Installing Free Cameras for all their Taxi.
This is another Hearsay also got ppl believe,
As the whole world know, Jasmine Tan 是出了�的钱脸 Money Face.
So you think, She will do this type of loss money 。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Ct2220:OMG, TC Installing Free Cameras for all their Taxi.
As the whole world know, Jasmine Tan 是出了�的钱脸 Money Face.So you think, She will do this type of loss money 。。。。。。。
Although she is money face , u gotta admit she really can maintain . Lao swee with solid pair of legs.
if i still in TC , i also wan to be her 王�马汉.
My no 1 idol in the taxi trade - Jasmine Tan
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Although she is money face , u gotta admit she really can maintain . Lao swee with solid pair of legs.
Wah you still cannot get over her leg ah? But I dun see anything special leh. When she bring me go choose cab that time I walk behind see left see right nothing special leh...
This taxi meter mai lai lah. Knn when the MDT hang no meter then can keep liao. At least a dedicated meter seperate from MDT more reliable lah. MDT chut pattern still can press meter. If the Forceone hang press SMLJ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Although she is money face , u gotta admit she really can maintain . Lao swee with solid pair of legs.
Ha ! Ha! Ha!, Bros leave Red and Join Blue for so long.
You still can't forget about
Originally posted by Ct2220:OMG, TC Installing Free Cameras for all their Taxi.
As the whole world know, Jasmine Tan 是出了�的钱脸 Money Face.So you think, She will do this type of loss money 。。。。。。。
Ya la , normal meter can run can liao , why spent so much on such hi tech taxi meter ???
Those Ah Lao know how to use or not ? Big questions leh .....
Originally posted by Ct2220:OMG ! Transcab TW1.8 or TW2.0 taking out the CNG Tank。。。。。.
This kind of Hearsay also got ppl believe,
Don't you know how much Transcab need to pay back to LTA, the Green Vehicle Rebate. (40% of the vehicle's Open Market Value (OMV) )Transcab have more than 2,500 CNG Cab,
If we assume each cab TC need to pay back LTA $10,000,
All 2,500 units of TC TW1.8 and TW2.0 want to remove the CNG tank,
2,500 x $10,000 => $25,000,000
TC need to pay back $25,000,000 to LTA.So you believe TC will reomove the CNG Tank.
Then those Prime Honda Airwava how ?
So many of them runs on petrol , took liao CNG components liao lo ..... Boot like MPV type ..... big and broad .