Thought of getting this .....
$105 (GST included)
6 seater, flagdown $3.90 ...
Worth it???
Jiak You......former LV22 deove this before he quit
Your Skoda leh? Thought coming liao?
@ 2 years contract , a turn off for me .
fuel consumption another turn off ,,,,,
Korean made ...... sianz half .
rejections surely have ..... esp midnight .
plus point .... AP will get good paxes with lots of luggages, u help them with the loads , they tip u nicely ?
Maybe .
In premier , less than 2 pieces i think .
One of them with LV .
LV818 ..... taxi number 6818 .
Recently vehicle down , 2 weeks liao , now he driving a replacement Merc .
The other 8008
6 seater taxi, nah. Like that buy or rent your own, find your own business, own time own target.
Unless you join a group and have many kantao, it's not my cup of tea.
呀咯,阿æº�å…„å¼Ÿï¼Œå¤§å®¶éƒ½é‚£ä¹ˆçš„é¼“åŠ±ä½ ï¼�
è€Œä¸”ä¿ºçœ‹ä½ çš„è¡Œäº‹ä½œé£Žï¼Œéƒ½ä¸Žä¼—ä¸�å�Œï¼Œä¸€éƒ¨å¤§è€�æ�¿çš„æ ·å�,满脑生æ„�ç»�,肯定能æˆ�功ï¼�
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Jiak You......former LV22 deove this before he quit
I am the current LV22 now leh .... better not repeat the same mistake n history again ....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Your Skoda leh? Thought coming liao?
Coming soon On The way .... I think I will be contended with skoda when i get in Jan .... after all these negative comments n reviews!
Originally posted by Poolman:fuel consumption another turn off ,,,,,
Korean made ...... sianz half .
rejections surely have ..... esp midnight .
Good point .... since i driving 8pm to 8am
Originally posted by Poolman:The other 8008
LV22 no more liao lah
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:LV22 no more liao lah
Our previos LV 22 Stop driving Taxi,
Because his license got 2 more demerit point to
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:LV22 no more liao lah
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Our friend already announce he is lv 22 quite sometime ago. Only never get to listen so for the walkie got
Ah Guan is the current LV22 now .....
Originally posted by Ct2220:Our previos LV 22 Stop driving Taxi,
Because his license got 2 more demerit point to
I know lah....just reply to pool cos he says the other carnival is 8008 and so I tell him LV22 no more liao cos the old LV22 is 8088. Understand?
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Ah Guan is the current LV22 now .....
KNN last night private your talkie no reply. Got durian for you but you gong gong go Safra Tamp tio aeroplane. Some call cannot take one lah....Lol
And please listen to the talkie leh.....Mbrs already says O cannot liao, pax dun want pay $8 liao....you still titi ask can try bo? SMLJ? Outside zai bo lang meh? Why titi want to go O? And later boss page advance job to AP, 2 mbrs already bid for the advance job liao waiting for confirmation and room number KNN you zee zee xiao xiao ask destination issit AP? If buay zai then listen properly, carefully. You got use ear piece or not? If no have please swtich the talkie louder lah.