Everyone clearing leave and overseas for holiday. At night road closures. I think only only after midnight can make good money.
You speak from experience or guessing...
Today free rental day for CDG.
Plus sure got ppl returning from holiday.
School gonna start, last minute buying of school stuff, tomorrow holiday.
A lot of organisers have to move about for their act tonight.
Those who organise dinner or NY lunch need to go marketing.
Govt servants today half day, usually office party, lunch time go home.
Etc etc.
8pm to 12mn .... try to do shuttling lohh ....
12mn - 1.30am -- go for break
1.30am - 6am -- Chiong liao!!!
Experience? Me no experience la, just drive taxi for 3 months so far. It is simple logical thinking. Wt half of workforce on leave or holidaying and school out, office parties and traveling organizers can never fill that void. The customers will also be relaxed that they won't need taxi to get them anywhere. Airports and Causeway will be very very busy but most TD will be there also..... Tomorrow will even be more interesting..... Just have to wait for TD to report in their day's business situation.
today sure obk la..
yao so many day liao, 2day all out..to chiong..
i alrdy OBK,until now 3.30pm,just manage to cover rental!somemore nowheavy rain,so having lunch break!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:i alrdy OBK,until now 3.30pm,just manage to cover rental!somemore nowheavy rain,so having lunch break!
Originally posted by Red5xx:today sure obk la..
yao so many day liao, 2day all out..to chiong..
Originally posted by JLKL:
mental strength, bro.. me already home, can go for good dinner tonite.. lol..
2day TC also got free rental?
Originally posted by Red5xx:2day TC also got free rental?
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Today free rental day for CDG.
Plus sure got ppl returning from holiday.
School gonna start, last minute buying of school stuff, tomorrow holiday.
A lot of organisers have to move about for their act tonight.
Those who organise dinner or NY lunch need to go marketing.
Govt servants today half day, usually office party, lunch time go home.
Etc etc.
Bros JoeRaj
Law of Attraction (Cabby version):
If u keep thinking OBK, then OBK lor.
If ur mindset Huat, then Huat all the way!
The first 20min of "The Secret"
I have the full original DVD, but friend borrow 1 yr+ haven't return
Today i very busy. Busy with the taxi, not busy with driving pax around. This is how it goes....4.50am searching for taxi at car park until 5.15am. At 6am got mine first pax. After alighting third pax,on mine way to braddell for servicing at 8.30am,the Mdt power auto cut-off. Completed servicing at 10.30 ,proceed to sin ming for mdt trouble shooting. After that went to sin ming vicom for vehicle inspection until 12.30. At 1.40pm reliase tyre punture but manage to find petrol kiosk nearby to pump and proceed to braddell workshop again. Paid $22 for a new tyre becos the tyre cannot be mend becos it leak at the spot that had mend before. So this is how my last day of driving taxi in 2012 . Like that lor...
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Today i very busy. Busy with the taxi, not busy with driving pax around. This is how it goes....4.50am searching for taxi at car park until 5.15am. At 6am got mine first pax. After alighting third pax,on mine way to braddell for servicing at 8.30am,the Mdt power auto cut-off. Completed servicing at 10.30 ,proceed to sin ming for mdt trouble shooting. After that went to sin ming vicom for vehicle inspection until 12.30. At 1.40pm reliase tyre punture but manage to find petrol kiosk nearby to pump and proceed to braddell workshop again. Paid $22 for a new tyre becos the tyre cannot be mend becos it leak at the spot that had mend before. So this is how my last day of driving taxi in 2012 . Like that lor...
Hmmm... the day my tyre puncture i also went servicing then inspection...
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Today i very busy. Busy with the taxi, not busy with driving pax around. This is how it goes....4.50am searching for taxi at car park until 5.15am. At 6am got mine first pax. After alighting third pax,on mine way to braddell for servicing at 8.30am,the Mdt power auto cut-off. Completed servicing at 10.30 ,proceed to sin ming for mdt trouble shooting. After that went to sin ming vicom for vehicle inspection until 12.30. At 1.40pm reliase tyre punture but manage to find petrol kiosk nearby to pump and proceed to braddell workshop again. Paid $22 for a new tyre becos the tyre cannot be mend becos it leak at the spot that had mend before. So this is how my last day of driving taxi in 2012 . Like that lor...
Went out to drive for 3 hrs.... Vivocity jam. Lucky plaza jam. Everywhere all jam and it is not even night yet. PIE to KJE viaduct towards CCK right lane on bridge is flooded!!! Not OBK ah?? Only managed 70 pts in 3 hrs.
Today not bad la... Drove 8 hrs OTR
From 630am to 0230pm..
Followed my hirer tactics.. Peak hour do street pickups..
Even after drop pax at T2... See taxi queue at 80+.. Immediately zoom off to pasir ris...
current booking at elias green.. Press 5 min
ard 1+pm i put changing shift woodlands liao..
guess its the new year eve mood...
lol..
only did 2 current booking this morning
And manage to hit target..
happy new year to u all!
zai buay hu!
talkie calls keep come in at the right time...
MDT bling calls when no connections...
not much time for street pax...
last trip for 2012... power trip courtesy of LV...
Sorry just woke up. Last night earning, what a hell of a dream. Almost all call bookings. AP PNG. Everywhere PAX waiting for cabs. Luckily I saved my energy from morning and afternoon driving for the night session. Why everyday cannot be like that....
just hang in there. its like that one.
This sat night can huat or not?