Happy new year 2013 to all members
Originally posted by Ct2220:Happy new year 2013 to all members
May all LV Members TUA TUA HUAT HUAT in 2013!!!!!
Wishing all members to have a Healthy & Prosperous New Year!!!
Ah Guan
Happy new year 2013!
安全驾驶,出入平安
Wish all sgforums members cabby or non cabby,huat huat huat arghhhhh!!!
Happy New Year!
May 2013 bring us more good connecttions... more png... no Q at APs... and more pax everywhere!
Fuck lah .... every New year say huat , in the end , only LTA , PAP and taxi companies huat ....
So bo huat lah , huat ki lan .....
Anyway , Happy New Year lah ..... I buay Happy , getting one year older .
Originally posted by Poolman:Fuck lah .... every New year say huat , in the end , only LTA , PAP and taxi companies huat ....
So bo huat lah , huat ki lan .....
Anyway , Happy New Year lah ..... I buay Happy , getting one year older .
Lao Da: U not only older, but WISER also!!
sorry to be a spoiler here but a new year has come , those behind the steering still same old shit.
Like me coming 11 years liao , nabooo eh ccb dunno need to sign on how long more being a taxi lou.
and i also dun understand taxi how to huat leh? can har? last nite on walkie grp , everyone wish huat ahhh.
Same old advice from me , Huat in taxi sense is STAY out of trouble. $$ sense wanna huat errr look elsewhere la.
Anyway , wish everyone , friends and foes alike , a happy fucking new year.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:
and i also dun understand taxi how to huat leh? can har? last nite on walkie grp , everyone wish huat ahhh.
Same old advice from me , Huat in taxi sense is STAY out of trouble. $$ sense wanna huat errr look elsewhere la.
Anyway , wish everyone , friends and foes alike , a happy fucking new year.
Maybe buy a bit of 4D,Toto here & there inorder to huat.Anyway last year is the year i strike 4D the most time in a year,about 5 times consoalation.But in the end,after deduct winning i also lose money for the whole year.Really very hard to huat
Originally posted by quickpick:Maybe buy a bit of 4D,Toto here & there inorder to huat.Anyway last year is the year i strike 4D the most time in a year,about 5 times consoalation.But in the end,after deduct winning i also lose money for the whole year.Really very hard to huat
And buy abit more on QuickPick.
Originally posted by quickpick:Maybe buy a bit of 4D,Toto here & there inorder to huat.Anyway last year is the year i strike 4D the most time in a year,about 5 times consoalation.But in the end,after deduct winning i also lose money for the whole year.Really very hard to huat
My wife from 2012 , last 6 months , every month tio at least one bey piao .....hahahahahaha . I tell people , they dun believe .
She also overall lose lah knn ......
Tio song only ..... if wanna count , vomit blood .
Then buy soccer la .... easier to tio ..no doubt the payout is lesser
:P
With the 2013 New Year Eve sentiment,
I can predict that Yr 2013 will be Super Siong.
兄弟们�
happy new year from me to all Tds. relax and stay cool on the road.
same story with me :( but hopefully we can change our luck around;) maybe we can even check our numbers together to double our luck! happy playing 4D and happy new year.
Maybe buy a bit of 4D,Toto here & there inorder to huat.Anyway last year is the year i strike 4D the most time in a year,about 5 times consoalation.But in the end,after deduct winning i also lose money for the whole year.Really very hard to huat