Owe 3 days rental got towed? Cannot be leh....But hor you owe rental they tow car nothing wrong leh....
Dun think they will be so good to return you the money especially TC. A bit money face. If CDG dun think will anyhow whack the rental if car tow back. Anyone from CDG kanna towed before can enlighten us?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Owe 3 days rental got towed? Cannot be leh....But hor you owe rental they tow car nothing wrong leh....
I think the 3 day rental he meant was the 3 days the vehicle in TC office after being towed.
most likely Wil79, pay rental monthly basis
Originally posted by cyben764:
I think the 3 day rental he meant was the 3 days the vehicle in TC office after being towed.
most likely Wil79, pay rental monthly basis
Dun think so. Last Friday already month end. Monthly rental is paid on the 23rd of every month iirc.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Dun think so. Last Friday already month end. Monthly rental is paid on the 23rd of every month iirc.
Maybe that's the reason got towed? Overshot the deadline? Think wait for TS clarify better haha
Originally posted by cyben764:
Maybe that's the reason got towed? Overshot the deadline? Think wait for TS clarify better haha
Aiya no pay rental lan lan one lah. In the first place who ask him owe rental? Everyday drive rental so difficult meh? Or have money but lazy to go bank in? Either way I dun pity those who owe rental loh. KNN if owe 1 day then got 2 days then snow ball more difficult to pay right?
ä¸�太å�¯èƒ½å�§ï¼Ÿæ¬ 3天车租车就被拖走ï¼�
那我�以�� Transcab �天至少�拖走30~40辆车,
æ�®ä¿ºæ‰€è®¤è¯†çš„è€�·å®‰å“¥ï¼Œå¤§å©¶ï¼Œå…„弟å§�妹ç‰è‡³å°‘å‡ äººæ¬ Transcab 最少2个星期的车租。
但俺从æ�¥æ²¡å�¬è¿‡æœ‰è°�的车å�被拖走,有ä½�è€�大哥·ï¼Œæ¬ Transcab 6个·æ˜ŸæœŸçš„车租,
è€�头å�去找Jasmine Tan,观音嘛长,观音嘛çŸï¼Œç¥žé©¬è€�太婆生病,儿å�å��牢。。。。
结果 Jasmine Tan å�ªé—®ä»–:那能ä¸�能先给5天的车租,è€�头å�说5天。。我勉强还å�¯ä»¥ã€‚
Jasmine Tan 说,那赶快去财务部还钱,还了赶快去走车,多赚点钱�还�
这一切都是俺亲眼所��
æ‰€ä»¥æ¥¼ä¸»è¯´ï¼Œä½ æ¬ 3天车租车就被拖走,真的是ä¸�å�¯æ€�è®®ï¼�
English please leh....cyben dunno how to read lah....
I agree. U must be hiding so details and facts and figures. I do not believe that any coy will tow ur taxi away unless u owe quite a big amount in rental. Even if u have money problems u should always take care of ur rice bowl first and that is ur leased taxi.
TS never say the reason why the taxi towed
only say after tow in , muz pay rental of the 3 days the veh stays in the workshop + towing fees ...
awwwww......... so sad......................
one less cab on the road.
charge yr broker $460..
In TC rules and regulation ...... otang 8 days and above , they have the right to tow liao .
U can read from the agreement u signed .
8 days written big big , simple simple .
I forgotten lah , think if u otang 4 days and above , u'll lose all your CNG benefit .
Looked like now Transcab all Wish taken up ?
During my time when everyone throwning back the keys , my friend otang total $2200 in rental .
A staggering 22 days rental , until the day he got towed , waiting for them to come only .
Originally posted by Wil79:think i owe 9 days ,
anyway paid them 1k to take out vehicle, i though all cleared , they say i still owe 3 days plus towing of $160 , i though since no incentive no point paying promptly to them too .
haiz dun expect them to charge me for that , i was wrong to go down late that day to make payments cos i was sending my broker back to office after closing a car deal . haiz.
superb sianz. . .
In the first place why owe rental? Taxi rental cannot owe one. Like ah long like that minus the interest. Lol
Bro you post wrong thread issit? AP queue and cab towed away like no relevance leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bro you post wrong thread issit? AP queue and cab towed away like no relevance leh....
å¤§å¸ˆå…„ï¼Œä½ å¿˜è®°äº†ï¼Œè¿™æ˜¯å’±ä»¬å¤ªæž�å��å…«å¼�ä¸çš„转移è¯�题ï¼�