Pick up this FT 40++ LCB @ CQ to Costa Rhu ...
She will tell you that she give you $50 for the trip , then upon reaching , she ll frame n accuse you saying that you ask for $50 . Make noise then just open the door and F.off ur taxi without paying u the fare ... Then K.K @ the guards make up story of u cheating .
luckily my meter is on effect she on board ... Sway kana fare run never mind , worst spoilt ur day , lagee jia lak , 1st day of 2013 ... Phui
Neh? Stay which block? Or stop outside?
Next time take money first then talk. Between a cobra and a neh I rather trust the cobra.
She ll ask u stop after e taxi stand , near e guards .... So that in order for her to put up her act
Originally posted by P.P.K~ 007:She ll ask u stop after e taxi stand , near e guards .... So that in order for her to put up her act
Then you should kin kin take a pic of her CB face and post here big big.
Originally posted by P.P.K~ 007:Pick up this FT 40++ LCB @ CQ to Costa Rhu ...
She will tell you that she give you $50 for the trip , then upon reaching , she ll frame n accuse you saying that you ask for $50 . Make noise then just open the door and F.off ur taxi without paying u the fare ... Then K.K @ the guards make up story of u cheating .
luckily my meter is on effect she on board ... Sway kana fare run never mind , worst spoilt ur day , lagee jia lak , 1st day of 2013 ... Phui
any fix rate agreed, ask for payment first. set your meter according to the agreed rate.
Originally posted by cyben764:I think you should just tell her you’ll call police to settle, notice FT afraid when you say you want call police or bring them to police station
Ya especially those neh. Be it high class or low class hear police scare.
Tnks for all infor ... Note ....
happy new yr to u all ....
huat ah
Think kind CB cannot give chance one.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Think kind CB cannot give chance one.
i agree, cannot give chance... if she has no morals enough to do this to you, she will do this to others...
She has been cheat by taxi drivers in lndia many times.
So come to sg
So ...... how ?
Banned CQ ?
Banned FT ?
Banned Tg Rhu ?
Banned 40 LCB ?
Anyway i dun go CQ , i dun pick Ah Neh often , i lagi dun take 40+ LCB , I dun grapped illegal $50 offerings ....
So not a problem to me ....
This sort of people can be found at Boat Quay , Clarke Quay and Little India .
I rarely go such places after midnight ..... so many charge here charge there like lost souls .
Anyway , except Friday midnight , i take a few extra trips ... other days , once clocked 0000hr , in Singapore all the same start flag down , so why squeeze into one Clarke Quay ?
Oops sorry , new drivers they dunno where to go really ..... except Clarke Quay .
Indian FT - no thanks.
Altho I did pick up 2 foreign workers going to mustafa as my last pax, because I want go Whampoa market for breakfast.
Even my local indian friends also dislike FT nehs. They says because of them the local nehs also sometimes kanna from some TDs. But hor local nehs and MY nehs are all nice people. Especially some of my ex colleagues MY nehs they speak better hokkien then me....Lol
This kind os Pax need my 师父,Mentor Pool to give her a
ah nehs are rich
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:ah nehs are rich
Ya...rich in chut pattern...
ah neh fts must be careful. i dun trust them. they can just change mine easily. be on your guard.
So in future when ah neh ft board, must ask them to fill in service order form as a safeguard.
If you never drive a Limocab before, very hard to distinguish genuine limo customers.........
If this FT really want to pay 50 for the trip, her wallet should have plenty of limousine drivers name card, don't even need to flag from road side or taxi stand.........knn, tell me to carry her into my cab, I will do it also..........lol
And normalsine including limousine drivers got to be careful hor, enforcement always like to use this trick to lure you in, the moment you agree, can say bye bye to your TDVL.........we are not allow to haggling price, purely meter running..........
Private booking is through phone, communication, not any idiots waving at you from road side..........
Touting plus overcharging.........jiak beh liao...........