You guys saw? I see more and more on the road liao. Only the roof is white. Whole car is red. Very chio. Nicer then the present ones....
But if whole car red even nicer.
look nice meh?
rental $123 with only white top and all red..............hahaha
but the meter start $3.60 jump same 22c
sui bo ????????
Ha! Ha! Ha! Ang Kong Kong Cab for Ang Kong Kia (Red Gangster)
Originally posted by ah zhong:look nice meh?
rental $123 with only white top and all red..............hahaha
but the meter start $3.60 jump same 22c
sui bo ????????
Rental up liao? Meter start $3.60? Wah almost Mercs fare liao....
I thought all along is white top and body red?........
Catch no ball leh?.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I thought all along is white top and body red?........
Catch no ball leh?.........
Now only roof is white. Means if seen from side whole car is red, Even the pillars above the door.
Something like this....The pic is I photoshop one.....
ç½‘ä¼ 2013年是“ç�«è›‡å¹´”忌穿红色
2013年是农历蛇年,最近网上有人煞有介事地称“2013年是ç�«è›‡å¹´ï¼Œå¿Œç©¿çº¢è‰²ï¼Œæœ¬å‘½å¹´çš„人都ä¸�用买红的æœ�饰,包括袜å�和腰带。”æ¤å¤–还有人å�ˆç‚’作“2013å¹´æ˜¯æ— æ˜¥å¹´ã€�寡妇年”,对æ¤è¯´æ³•ï¼Œå¤©æ–‡ä¸“家一一进行了批驳。
北京å�¤è§‚象å�°çŽ‹çŽ‰æ°‘å�šå£«åœ¨æŽ¥å�—记者采访时表示,按ä¸å›½å¤©å¹²åœ°æ”¯æ�¥è®¡ç®—çš„è¯�,2013å¹´“癸巳”年,其ä¸ç™¸æ˜¯å¤©å¹²ï¼Œå±žåŒ—方水,颜色属黑,巳是地支,属东å�—,在å��二属相ä¸ä»£è¡¨è›‡ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç™¸å·³å¹´æ˜¯è›‡å¹´ã€‚å…å��甲å�是ä¸å›½å¾ˆå�¤è€�的纪年方法,å�Žæ�¥äººä»¬æŠŠå…å��甲å�ã€�五行ã€�属相结å�ˆèµ·æ�¥æŽ’列,癸巳年应是“æ°´ä¸è›‡”。
ä¸å›½ä¼ 统文化ä¸çš„五行算命,将å…å��甲å�与ä¸�å�Œå±žæ€§çš„五行连起æ�¥æŽ’列,å�«“å…å��甲å�年命纳音”,如“甲å�乙丑海ä¸é‡‘ã€�丙寅ä¸�å�¯ç‚‰ä¸ç�«ã€�戊辰己巳大林木”ç‰ï¼ŒæŽ’到壬辰癸巳年,是“壬辰癸巳长æµ�æ°´”。所以癸巳年的水å�ˆæ˜¯é•¿æµ�水,是一ç§�阴水,雨露之水,滋润万物之水。按å�¤ä¹¦ä¸çš„说法,“é•¿æµ�æ°´è€…ï¼Œæ··æ··æ— ç©·ï¼Œæ»”æ»”ä¸�ç«ï¼Œå°±ä¸‹å¿…纳于东å�—”,对应的人喜动ä¸�å–œé�™ã€‚
“ä¸�过上述说法属于ä¸å›½ä¼ 统文化ä¸çš„神秘主义æˆ�分,原本是用æ�¥å� å�œç®—命的说辞。”王å�šå£«å¼ºè°ƒï¼Œå¦‚果市民感兴趣å�¯ä»¥äº†è§£ä¸€ä¸‹ï¼Œå›¾ä¸ªå�‰åˆ©ï¼Œä½†ç¡®å®žæ²¡æœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆç§‘å¦ä¾�æ�®ã€‚
Now u all know why Epica on top got white ?
Originally posted by Poolman:ç½‘ä¼ 2013年是“ç�«è›‡å¹´”忌穿红色
2013年是农历蛇年,最近网上有人煞有介事地称“2013年是ç�«è›‡å¹´ï¼Œå¿Œç©¿çº¢è‰²ï¼Œæœ¬å‘½å¹´çš„人都ä¸�用买红的æœ�饰,包括袜å�和腰带。”æ¤å¤–还有人å�ˆç‚’作“2013å¹´æ˜¯æ— æ˜¥å¹´ã€�寡妇年”,对æ¤è¯´æ³•ï¼Œå¤©æ–‡ä¸“家一一进行了批驳。
北京å�¤è§‚象å�°çŽ‹çŽ‰æ°‘å�šå£«åœ¨æŽ¥å�—记者采访时表示,按ä¸å›½å¤©å¹²åœ°æ”¯æ�¥è®¡ç®—çš„è¯�,2013å¹´“癸巳”年,其ä¸ç™¸æ˜¯å¤©å¹²ï¼Œå±žåŒ—方水,颜色属黑,巳是地支,属东å�—,在å��二属相ä¸ä»£è¡¨è›‡ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç™¸å·³å¹´æ˜¯è›‡å¹´ã€‚å…å��甲å�是ä¸å›½å¾ˆå�¤è€�的纪年方法,å�Žæ�¥äººä»¬æŠŠå…å��甲å�ã€�五行ã€�属相结å�ˆèµ·æ�¥æŽ’列,癸巳年应是“æ°´ä¸è›‡”。
ä¸å›½ä¼ 统文化ä¸çš„五行算命,将å…å��甲å�与ä¸�å�Œå±žæ€§çš„五行连起æ�¥æŽ’列,å�«“å…å��甲å�年命纳音”,如“甲å�乙丑海ä¸é‡‘ã€�丙寅ä¸�å�¯ç‚‰ä¸ç�«ã€�戊辰己巳大林木”ç‰ï¼ŒæŽ’到壬辰癸巳年,是“壬辰癸巳长æµ�æ°´”。所以癸巳年的水å�ˆæ˜¯é•¿æµ�水,是一ç§�阴水,雨露之水,滋润万物之水。按å�¤ä¹¦ä¸çš„说法,“é•¿æµ�æ°´è€…ï¼Œæ··æ··æ— ç©·ï¼Œæ»”æ»”ä¸�ç«ï¼Œå°±ä¸‹å¿…纳于东å�—”,对应的人喜动ä¸�å–œé�™ã€‚
“ä¸�过上述说法属于ä¸å›½ä¼ 统文化ä¸çš„神秘主义æˆ�分,原本是用æ�¥å� å�œç®—命的说辞。”王å�šå£«å¼ºè°ƒï¼Œå¦‚果市民感兴趣å�¯ä»¥äº†è§£ä¸€ä¸‹ï¼Œå›¾ä¸ªå�‰åˆ©ï¼Œä½†ç¡®å®žæ²¡æœ‰ä»€ä¹ˆç§‘å¦ä¾�æ�®ã€‚
Translated:
Network transmission 2013 to avoid wearing red "fire" Year of the Snake "
2013 Lunar Year of the Snake, recently online was pretentiously called "2013 fire" Year of the Snake, avoid wearing red the natal years do not have to buy red clothing, including socks and belts. "The addition also speculation" in 2013 no spring, widow year ", this argument, astronomy experts one by one refuted.
Beijing Ancient Observatory Dr. Wang Yumin said in an interview with reporters, the calculated attribution to press China to 2013 "Kimi" year, including capric is the Heavenly Stems is a northern water color case black, had Earthly Branches are southeast in ten The two zodiac signs on behalf of the snake, so Kimi year is the year of the Snake. Sixty Years of the Chinese very old Annals method in, then people Sixty Years, Five Elements, Zodiac combine arranged Kimi years should be "water snake".
The five elements of traditional Chinese culture in the fortune-telling, Sixty Years of the five elements with different attributes even arranged called "64 Jiazi years of life satisfied tone, as" Jiazi 乙丑 sea of gold, Bingyin Dingmao furnace fire, Boshin Baba large trees ", discharged Imjin of Kimi-year, the the" Imjin Kimi Changliushui ". So Kimi years the water Changliushui, a vaginal water, the water of the rain, nourishing all things water. Ancient books say, the long-running water, fry infinite, the surging inexhaustible, the next will be satisfied in the southeast ", corresponding hi action do not like static.
"However, the above statement is the mystical element of traditional Chinese culture, rhetoric was originally used in fortune-telling." Dr. Wang stressed that if the public is interested can look at Figure luck, but really no scientific basis.
Fuck La !
Like that tomorrow I better stick two white stripe on top of my Fire Engine La.
V for Victory : 必胜
No need lah ...
Just buy white car mat step on it .....
Can curb liao ....
Those drive red and used red car mat .... change .
Change to black or white for one year .
Depends on your lucky colour .
I believe ......
Originally posted by Ct2220:Fuck La !
Like that tomorrow I better stick two white stripe on top of my Fire Engine La.
V for Victory : 必胜
Put 888 lah ....
888 for ���
Originally posted by Poolman:No need lah ...
Just buy white car mat step on it .....
Can curb liao ....
师父,Since when you oso become
Originally posted by cyben764:No wonder they increase rental, red paint more expensive to paint then white.. LoL… Don’t understand why not all red, with two white stripes running across middle, more racy looking
No, they saved labour and white sticker...lol
Originally posted by cyben764:No wonder they increase rental, red paint more expensive to paint then white.. LoL… Don’t understand why not all red, with two white stripes running across middle, more racy looking
So u are saying the white top epica is only for year 2013, after that, can return back liao. Lol
Originally posted by bowah:So u are saying the white top epica is only for year 2013, after that, can return back liao. Lol
这个�。。。。。。
Is it confirmed that TC Epica has increased to $3.60?
Knn.........like this?........
Hahaha........suay 10 years.........lucky the other way round.........
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,Since when you oso become
Wah this guy very rich. Got wife got gf and a lot of property. Wan bao come out the gf want a condo from him right? Then in the end think he got give right?