Dunno what is what now ?
Some say whole day 250km per drver ...
Some say hirer also 250km , relief also 250km ....
Now TransCab say Saturday Sunday and Public Holiday 5pm to 12MN must clock 250km .... Lucky i never drive TransCab , i will never achieve such mileage .
Cos i be watching TV ( soccer ) .
hmm hmm ....... that smlj someone siao liao , LOL
For example 25th December 2012 ..... street no paxes to pick , i really dunno how to get 250km .
Normally i would have done $70 and fuck off go home .
Or go Sakura eat 4 hours then come out take rental .
Impossible for me to get 250km .
So what if i dun get 250km ?
Tio Pok ?
Best one from TransCab , they quote : "so that we are able to pull back ....."
Pull what ?
got one smlj very soon bey tio pok liao ...
smlj , come drive Silver , LOL .
I never get the message, means I don't need? LoL.. LTA say 5 days week, TransCab want Sunday and public holiday what sia? Not many pax.
No more weekend off for me..
Originally posted by Poolman:Best one from TransCab , they quote : "so that we are able to pull back ....."
Pull what ?
I think they mean pull back data, the new mdt software allows them grab mileage data and store on backend, i think that is why they rush the MDT upgrade, anyways LTA giving 6 mths for Taxi company to make changes, so i'm guessing TC tryout the 250km data pulling on Sat/Sun and public holiday to test out the new MDT software.
If test on normal weekdays might affect daily "calls". Sat/Sun public holidays normally not many calls.
Originally posted by Poolman:got one smlj very soon bey tio pok liao ...
This smlj shoudn"t be driving a taxi at the 1st place.His hands should be on the shutter instead of steering wheel.He is a genius in photography,he would have demand a minimum rate of SGD$200 per hour anytime in the market.
Originally posted by quickpick:This smlj shoudn"t be driving a taxi at the 1st place.His hands should be on the shutter instead of steering wheel.He is a genius in photography,he would have demand a minimum rate of SGD$200 per hour anytime in the market.
smlj ?
shutter on the keyboard more likely .....
No wonder just now at 1am+ Toh Guan full house. Four rows CNG pump almost full..
A few cars pump last row
Many driver and driver discussion
yalor busybody hahahahah
Ok lor , i drive Silver , every night $180 collections , clocked 180km ..... i made enuf liao , cannot go home ? What logic ?
Very tired liao , sleepy .... cannot go home rest ?
Accident claim from them ?
Really no logic lor ....
I relief , i throw rental on Sat and Sun ...... pok me lor !
Seriously what can they do ?
I serious dun think they can do anything !
This move can "hank" newbies , they won't be able to "hank" me for sure .
I give people "hank" grown up one .......
Originally posted by Poolman:yalor busybody hahahahah
师父,come on la, tell us more about sliver.
Red let 大师兄·handle La.
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,come on la, tell us more about sliver.
Red let 大师兄·handle La.
Silver got what things can talk ?
1200 taxis in the whole company?
A few of them lease out to private taxi kiosk ...... Mercedes also a few nia ....Skoda slowly sending to scrap yard liao ..... left many Kia "Plastic" taxi , talk what ?
Talk ki lan ah ......
Originally posted by cyben764:I never get the message, means I don't need? LoL.. LTA say 5 days week, TransCab want Sunday and public holiday what sia? Not many pax.
No more weekend off for me..
I think they mean pull back data, the new mdt software allows them grab mileage data and store on backend, i think that is why they rush the MDT upgrade, anyways LTA giving 6 mths for Taxi company to make changes, so i'm guessing TC tryout the 250km data pulling on Sat/Sun and public holiday to test out the new MDT software.
If test on normal weekdays might affect daily "calls". Sat/Sun public holidays normally not many calls.
Maybe Cyben u avergae got more than 250km , Jasmine no worry about u lah .
Khoon also never received , Khoon everyday go KL once leh ..... he just message me .
Maybe such message for some "particular" people , LOL .
I also received message from TC. Smlj tell me 0600 till 1100 must otr due to new lta rules. I thought peak hr till 0930 nia knn. But bochup la still break after peak straight lol
Got K5 mah...
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok lor , i drive Silver , every night $180 collections , clocked 180km ..... i made enuf liao , cannot go home ? What logic ?
Very tired liao , sleepy .... cannot go home rest ?
Accident claim from them ?
Really no logic lor ....
I relief , i throw rental on Sat and Sun ...... pok me lor !
Seriously what can they do ?
I serious dun think they can do anything !
This move can "hank" newbies , they won't be able to "hank" me for sure .
I give people "hank" grown up one .......
Relax look at it this way, is it not better that they have come out with this officially so we can now ask the 'real questions' and get the proper answers, instead of posting rumours and speculation.
1. This is not you obviously but your friend, but you can assist your friend to ask the real questions:
a) LTA say whole day, why is the Co asking for the shift
b) as for the questions you raised, ask that too but put it nicely and then ask what incentive is the Co offering in order to compensate?
c) as raised what happens to non-compliance? and have a look at the contract agreement between hirer/relief and co if your freind is hirer or relief. See what recourse is available to him.
Originally posted by quickpick:This smlj shoudn"t be driving a taxi at the 1st place.His hands should be on the shutter instead of steering wheel.He is a genius in photography,he would have demand a minimum rate of SGD$200 per hour anytime in the market.
I hope this question is directed at TS, like that he can challenge for the Smlj award, hahahahahaha.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok lor , i drive Silver , every night $180 collections , clocked 180km ..... i made enuf liao , cannot go home ? What logic ?
I see you also follow my pattern km per dollar concept.
Originally posted by Poolman:Dunno what is what now ?
Some say whole day 250km per drver ...
Some say hirer also 250km , relief also 250km ....
Now TransCab say Saturday Sunday and Public Holiday 5pm to 12MN must clock 250km .... Lucky i never drive TransCab , i will never achieve such mileage .
Cos i be watching TV ( soccer ) .
hmm hmm ....... that smlj someone siao liao , LOL
f la, nbcb, what everyday 250km daily, my maid eat me slp me every week still got one day off...
Originally posted by Poolman:got one smlj very soon bey tio pok liao ...
SMLJ....Tio pok again liao....