If thet compensate "not in hirrer" mileage, i dun mind they set to 350km...
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:I remember in last recession around 2009, theres so many taxis otr q-ing everywhere. Alot of LTA enforcemt to shoo tds away fm cbd areas like shenton way. .suntec. Q taxi stop also can kn summon..only taxi std can q…
If slow business continues…might as well change this 250km reqt to maximum mileage instead.
That mean that during recession, they need more LTA officers, might as well change job to be LTA officers...hehehe
I think LTA also knows the cooling down at the moment, they are also playing a set and see kind of planing, NTA which is the representation of Taxis spokeman should therefore highlight to LTA and not just follow what they said like a goddam dog.
In a recession, it hit everyone on the street, therefore, tho some of us may give up driving taxis, there are many holding valid TDVL, get removed or retrenched from their job, will also step into TD trade as relief or hirers, so you will also see an increase of newbies and cabs on the road.
Originally posted by CharlesTD:I just got a call from SMRT, they asked me what is my average mileage per day. He told me that it is only a survey. They wanted to know if I drive more than 250km per day.
Just got another call from SMRT today again. They want to know what my odometer reading is at the moment. The SMRT lady told me she just want to confirm if the reading the MDT is sending is same as what the odometer is sending. So looks like they can read ur odometer reading via ur MDT. I think they only checking wt OMO drivers.
Hahaha...they are just checking if their system is working well.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bo lah....gross not even close. Cos alot of time is cruising empty go gai gai lah....
Bro hammerhammer888,
Pls can teach how to print out the monthly report as above. I am driving Transcab wish 2.0
Thanks.
Originally posted by Scorpius16:Bro hammerhammer888,
Pls can teach how to print out the monthly report as above. I am driving Transcab wish 2.0
Thanks.
pls refer to sticky post "how to use taxi meter"..
Why pay so much attention to the 250km ?
Just drive .......
If cannot make it , means really cannot make it one .
No people means no people , and that's not your fault .
I Saturday and Sunday , two days add less than 120km , so how ?
Sent me to Changi Prison ?
Eat curry rice ?
Or suspend me from driving taxi ?
Suspend my driving license ? Suspend my TVDL ?
No other ways to get the drivers more on the road ?
Originally posted by Poolman:I Saturday and Sunday , two days add less than 120km , so how ?
Eat curry rice ?
Send to Changi Chalet jiak curry rice? Must have scissor cut version hor, dun have I dun want to go....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:ya lor , this 250km set impact all taxi company
you join anyone also like that.
just drive, because it is the taxi coy that will kena fine by lta not td at the moment
until they cannot tahan being fine, let’s see what incentive and perks they will come out.
if blur blur follow, then you are not goig to see anything from them.
i believe once lta start to fine them, especially the smaller size apart from cdg
will come out incentive liao, they would not want to pok their drivers as rental is their
main income, so just be as usual and drive, why stress yourself
Then dun come out incentive, I think they will come out fine the TD....I will the first victim if that happens.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Then dun come out incentive, I think they will come out fine the TD....I will the first victim if that happens.....
First victim good mah, you will be interview by reporters, put in the limelight and also appeal will be more taken care of...then we hv to see who won at punggol, if WP won, I think they got more things to worry than your 250km
Originally posted by Poolman:I Saturday and Sunday , two days add less than 120km , so how ?
Eat curry rice ?
Changi prison eat curry rice??? lan sai lah, the last time I pick up a commit suicide prisoner there, while waiting, the wardens invited me to eat lunch, nabei, buffet style leh, got soup, vege, fish, meatballs, and fruits, prisoners one side, warden one side like army.
No wonder many illegal ah neh die die also do not want to go home, our prison better than their home, if kenna caught, go in half year also good.
Originally posted by bowah:First victim good mah, you will be interview by reporters, put in the limelight and also appeal will be more taken care of...then we hv to see who won at punggol, if WP won, I think they got more things to worry than your 250km
Ya then my face big big on ST....then must wear sunglass act satki sit on my Wish and let them take pictures....Like the 7K driver...then I tell the reporter no need 250km also can 7K lah....
Originally posted by bowah:Changi prison eat curry rice??? lan sai lah, the last time I pick up a commit suicide prisoner there, while waiting, the wardens invited me to eat lunch, nabei, buffet style leh, got soup, vege, fish, meatballs, and fruits, prisoners one side, warden one side like army.
No wonder many illegal ah neh die die also do not want to go home, our prison better than their home, if kenna caught, go in half year also good.
Inside Changi Prison got few type leh..........
Go in 55, than you see they want to go home or not..........
雷声大,雨点�。。。。。
That's all I want to say about this 250km issue..........
Originally posted by bowah:Changi prison eat curry rice??? lan sai lah, the last time I pick up a commit suicide prisoner there
No die u where got free lunch ?
who say in this world got no free lunch ?
ask bowah .....
Originally posted by Poolman:No die u where got free lunch ?
ask bowah .....
wan free lunch, go pap rally.. got free transpot too...
Hi bros, I have been reading your forum for awhile. Just find this ruling silly.i did try to follow for a week but resume back to my usual routine after that.
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Inside Changi Prison got few type leh..........
Go in 55, than you see they want to go home or not..........
Still got section 55 meh, no more liao lah, Section 55 was created to deal with secret society of that time, which is also my time, now, those ah beng and ahmad go what society?? CQ society?
Lan sai lah, One group together they yaya papaya, one person alone become like a mouse. Unlike my time, trust and brotherhood is true and in our blood, now what brotherhood or bro here and there, when thing happen, what bros also gone liao.
Look at the crime created today, all bo lan pah crime, even businessman and professor also doing prositute business...knn..
Originally posted by Poolman:No die u where got free lunch ?
ask bowah .....
Lunch is free because of time wasting, warden book 1pm, reach there say..sorry Mr undertaker, there is some investigation and paperwork still need to be done, you come back 3pm.
Lim peh fed up liao..first, do not call me a undertaker, I am a driver, second, you wasting my time as I got another schedule at 5pm, so now I hv to call back my boss, and he again get angry. So how?
warden said, arbo..u eat lunch first, i ask my assistant to bring you to the cook house, lim pei hear already very happy, cos outside upper changi all food also lousy, but this is to compensate my time, knn. So it is actually no a free lunch.
Then after eating, told my boss about the delay, he farked me up...said I like to eat and forget to scold the warden...said must charge them the hours..end up asking me why eat prison foods, knn, prisoner cook one very dirty, all saliva phui inside,,,hear already, I felt very sick.
Oei Undertaker , dun phui phui here ok ?
Undertaker , hahahahah