3rd January 2013 .... 12mn .
Saw a couple at entrance of Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk , one with a piece of paper , the other girl with a file .
Every TransCab Toyota Wish pass by then before refill CNG , both will glance at number plate , and then look at the paper and file .
For what ?
Otang rental too many days , tow back lor !!!
This 2 are from Towing Company appointed by TransCab to tow back the vehicle which otang above 8 days .
After washing my cab , i park at my usual spot ....
They were sitting there ...... as their table and chair .
Many "kaypoh" drivers talked to them like old friends , they also be allowed to see the vehicle numbers on the paper .
I saw one guys flip the paper front and back .
Nabey no joke .... list full of taxi numbers .
I overheard they mentioned Crowns , Chevrolet and Wish .
Whole list i heard .
After 10 minutes and i am off from CNG kisok for washing .
TC CNG members , if u otang , quick go settle a bit , dun get the tow truck involve .... TransCab will whack u tow truck fee .
TC style , u otang 8 days , they only request 4 days upfront ... then slowly pay them .
Funny if u chose to drive a TC Wish , u drive for that benefit , u otang rental , no more benefit , pay $98.98 for a 2.0 for what ?
Get a Sonata better , tio bo ?
Cannot get , be a relief better , tio bo ?
It is their routine to tow back their vehicle once applicants for new vehicle are over shot .
Cos they knew CNY coming ... chinese drivers usually very tight .
Originally posted by Poolman:3rd January 2013 .... 12mn .
Saw a couple at entrance of Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk , one with a piece of paper , the other girl with a file .
Every TransCab Toyota Wish pass by then before refill CNG , both will glance at number plate , and then look at the paper and file .
For what ?
Otang rental too many days , tow back lor !!!
This 2 are from Towing Company appointed by TransCab to tow back the vehicle which otang above 8 days .
At first i saw the lady only, i thought those advert company looking for cab to paste sticker. I was thinking crazy so late at night still look for cab to paste advert.
the i saw the guy sit with the lady, thought the guy TD and bring wife.. KNN, 1am+ they still there hor.. Overnight operation liao...
Originally posted by cyben764:At first i saw the lady only, i thought those advert company looking for cab to paste sticker. I was thinking crazy so late at night still look for cab to paste advert.
the i saw the guy sit with the lady, thought the guy TD and bring wife.. KNN, 1am+ they still there hor.. Overnight operation liao...
The Honda Jazz parked in front belong to them .
Originally posted by Poolman:
The Honda Jazz parked in front belong to them .
Oh ok, thought why got Jazz pump CNG.. LoL
BTW that guy drive Wish near my house, until today never see at Toh Guan nearly 2 mths, mayb he run petrol all the way.
Oh ! Like that next fews day, I better siam Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk far far La.
Heart Pain Pain go Mandai CNG Kiosk Pump for few days la.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Oh ! Like that next fews day, I better siam Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk far far La.
too late la...oreadi standby tow truck at every cng station in singapore
go shell pump better or go jurong island cng pump
Originally posted by Ct2220:Oh ! Like that next fews day, I better siam Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk far far La.
I think all of us understand that most organisations, including my casket and ship contractors' organisation tend to close their account book by March as this is the normal month for a new financial year.
Therefore, you will see lots of catching up and cleaning in most organistions, that include audits, warehouse clearance, clearing of backlog and most important, accrue receivable, meaning collecting debts, if not, after march, the account will reflect a high bad debts, so if you apply it into taxis organisations, most taxis companies will be doing their backyard cleaning, from kiam rentals to restructuring their cabs and so on.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Oh you also forget to make payment?
No La, NOt forget to pay La.
It's
How's Bro want to lend me some $$$$ or not ??????
You know I have darling to take care, Pinoy ä¸å›½è�œã€‚。。。。。。
If cannot lend, then give lor..hehe
Originally posted by bowah:If cannot lend, then give lor..hehe
10 cents water gam bo?
TransCab very funny hor........openly allow TD to otang rental..........
This will not happen in CDG, although they allow not more than 3 days of arrear but is due to non deduction of rental on Fri/Sat/Sun..........so they cannot slapping their own face right?........therefore officially, still cannot otang rental while driving CDG...........
Than once you let loose your string, don't say maximum 8 days, taxi uncles you talking about leh, 80 days also will ka ka lai.............lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:10 cents water gam bo?
knn, dun underestimate 10cts hor, at least can go toilet..for peeing..hehe
Originally posted by Rbs70:TransCab very funny hor........openly allow TD to otang rental..........
This will not happen in CDG, although they allow not more than 3 days of arrear but is due to non deduction of rental on Fri/Sat/Sun..........so they cannot slapping their own face right?........therefore officially, still cannot otang rental while driving CDG...........
Than once you let loose your string, don't say maximum 8 days, taxi uncles you talking about leh, 80 days also will ka ka lai.............lol
Transcab is an organisation that have no fix regulation and system, it seems to change here and there to suit the condition of changes in a ad havoc basis, meaning do thing in the last minutes, they have no foresight what is coming and do a proper planing, therefore in a long run, they become a roti prata company.
Sometime like this can, sometime cannot, sometime can let go, sometime cannot, so end up like MAS, Mana ada System
Originally posted by bowah:
Transcab is an organisation that have no fix regulation and system, it seems to change here and there to suit the condition of changes in a ad havoc basis, meaning do thing in the last minutes, they have no foresight what is coming and do a proper planing, therefore in a long run, they become a roti prata company.Sometime like this can, sometime cannot, sometime can let go, sometime cannot, so end up like MAS, Mana ada System
Yes, this 2 days, I notice, the Red Gangs is back............
With this kind of policy, if I'm back to taxi driving, sure drive red...........
Si mi si incentive?.........If can otang 10 days...........waw lau, 1 day gross $300 x 10= $3000............si mi fire also can save...........
Agree or not, we TD always short of that lump sum of cash to settle things, got chance to do that, why not?..........all TD think alike unless you don't need money type, but if don't need money, why drive taxi? For fun?.........hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Yes, this 2 days, I notice, the Red Gangs is back............
With this kind of policy, if I'm back to taxi driving, sure drive red...........
Si mi si incentive?.........If can otang 10 days...........waw lau, 1 day gross $300 x 10= $3000............si mi fire also can save...........
Agree or not, we TD always short of that lump sum of cash to settle things, got chance to do that, why not?..........all TD think alike unless you don't need money type, but if don't need money, why drive taxi? For fun?.........hahaha
神马 乌蛋10天车租车就被拖走�
那我�以�� Transcab �天至少�拖走10~20辆车,
æ�®ä¿ºæ‰€è®¤è¯†çš„è€�·å®‰å“¥ï¼Œå¤§å©¶ï¼Œå…„弟å§�妹ç‰è‡³å°‘å‡ äººæ¬ Transcab 最少2个星期的车租。
但俺从æ�¥æ²¡å�¬è¿‡æœ‰è°�的车å�被拖走,有ä½�舢æ�¿ä½¬·ï¼Œæ¬ Transcab 6个·æ˜ŸæœŸçš„车租,
è€�阿哥去找Jasmine Tan,观音嘛长,观音嘛çŸï¼Œç¥žé©¬è€�太婆生病,儿å�å��牢。。。。
结果 Jasmine Tan �问他:那能�能先给5天的车租,�阿哥说5天。。我勉强还�以。
Jasmine Tan 说,那赶快去财务部还钱,还了赶快去走车,多赚点钱�还�
这一切都是俺亲眼所��
Originally posted by Ct2220:神马 乌蛋10天车租车就被拖走�
那我�以�� Transcab �天至少�拖走10~20辆车,
æ�®ä¿ºæ‰€è®¤è¯†çš„è€�·安哥,大婶,兄弟å§�妹ç‰è‡³å°‘å‡ äººæ¬ Transcab 最少2个星期的车租。
但俺从æ�¥æ²¡å�¬è¿‡æœ‰è°�的车å�被拖走,有ä½�舢æ�¿ä½¬Â·ï¼Œæ¬ Transcab 6个·星期的车租,
è€�阿哥去找Jasmine Tan,观音嘛长,观音嘛çŸï¼Œç¥žé©¬è€�太婆生病,儿å�å��牢。。。。
结果 Jasmine Tan �问他:那能�能先给5天的车租,�阿哥说5天。。我勉强还�以。
Jasmine Tan 说,那赶快去财务部还钱,还了赶快去走车,多赚点钱�还�
这一切都是俺亲眼所��
Correct loh, that's why I say drive red good mah.........
But of course must angkat that Jasmine first lah..........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Correct loh, that's why I say drive red good mah.........
But of course must angkat that Jasmine first lah..........lol
no nid angkat her 1, got problem go bang her(table) she will help 1..
Originally posted by Red5xx:no nid angkat her 1, got problem go bang her(table) she will help 1..
Mai la..........
She's like Iron Lady, but not easy leh, imagine last time recoup, number of TD follow her to TransCab...........
Because of this "loyalty", Bo pian, her office must be open concept...........lol
These drivers who otang and dun pay rental .... for this period January after New Year period .
Some really want to throw key liao . Prepare to throw key liao . Inside still got $1500 to deduct . if dun do things like that , they dunno where to find money to deposit the $1000 to be relief for ne taxi coy .
Seen just one too many .... every year like that .
Then be relief better .
For other taxi company .