Firstly video not taken by me.
Secondly I color blind, so don't know what company.
Enjoy
Part 1(rear shot) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZODVRvnuU0Q
Part 2(full frontal) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t8-0WgaX5_c
Originally posted by cyben764:Secondly I color blind, so don't know what company.
I worst , i dun see any Dogfights ...... LOL
It's taxis meh ? LOL
本是å�Œæ ¹ç”Ÿ 相煎何太急
�归于尽�
Haiz, drive like this can become millionaire meh?? siao
If look closely, i think u can see the pax in one of the cab.. Pax complain one issue, but endangering pax life ...
Originally posted by FireIce:�归于尽�
Ya should all die together....
Originally posted by Poolman:
I worst , i dun see any Dogfights ...... LOL
Kind of dogfight, if got gun port or missile launchers in their cabs, they sure activate. Trying to to be like 2 jet fighters weaving in and out to get a better shot.
Bunch of idiots. Yes I admit I also sometimes might drive agressively especially after an idiot did something stupid to me, but I certainly wont go to this extent and never when a pax on board.
In fact got 1 time I horned some private car after it nearly cut into my lane suddenly, the farker then played the usual game of driving fast overtake and jam brake. But I had a pax on board - an Angmo who actually wanted me to chase the farker so can hammer him.
Of course I won't allow it and tell him relax never mind. In the end he gave me $10 tip for being a'gentleman' haha.
hahaha, that is why they said, there is alway a big differences between a hero and a gentleman. Take your pick. For hero die first, whilst gentleman die last
Best can transform to Transformer...........
Than plus some special effect..........lol
i like to emphasis , the fate of this two drivers involved in this video clips has got nothing to do with cyben , andrew or myself . of course 100% not sgforums problem .
If it is fated, of course blame no one lah
Originally posted by bowah:If it is fated, of course blame no one lah
you eat how much, fxxk how much & sleep how much ... all recorded upstairs liao
and also become TD also fated hor
si mi dai ji?.........
This kind of video clip, can find many many in this lovely Internet world..........
Don't do bo eng business la...........
So dangerous...
Please drive carefully
Can I start posting clips of TDs road hogging instead??
both sacked already ha ha ha ha ha on the road two less taxi drivers.
Originally posted by wsy1234:both sacked already ha ha ha ha ha on the road two less taxi drivers.
Sacked already? Source? You from CDG? There wun be 2 less TD lah. CDG long queue of hirers to be waiting....
2 tio sack.........but other company will be happy, 2 more recruited...........lol
Originally posted by bowah:hahaha, that is why they said, there is alway a big differences between a hero and a gentleman. Take your pick. For hero die first, whilst gentleman die last
actually its a thin fine line of being an idiot and clear headed.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sacked already? Source? You from CDG? There wun be 2 less TD lah. CDG long queue of hirers to be waiting....
tonite wan bao got report ...