Originally posted by Poolman:
Huh ? Morning for Sunday to Tuesday no peak hour for day shift meh ?Huh ? Peak hour not 365 days one meh ?
Got lah , tell me if i am wrong leh ....
Hello Christmas and New Year day morning got peak period or not? If that dont have how can CNY have..
Originally posted by Poolman:If day shift u cannot get between $270-$300 or more collection , i chopped !!!
For 12 hours work .
you wanna use parang, knife or hacksaw...
they should have never scrapped the holiday sucharge, where got incentive to drive on your new year now.... i hope most drivers teach a lesson to companies
It is not about holiday surcharge for day shift, knn, no surcharge, holiday like new year morning also OBK, if got surcharges, guess more OBK.
CNY, christmas and hari raya still got people go for prayer in the morning, deepavali and others can forget about it.
Peak Hour Surcharge | ||
Monday - Friday* | 6:00am to 9:30am | 25% of metered fare |
Monday - Sunday incl. Public Holidays | 6:00pm to 12.00am | 25% of metered fare |
*Not applicable on Public Holidays
Originally posted by Poolman:If day shift u cannot get between $270-$300 or more collection , i chopped !!!
For 12 hours work .
normal day 12hr already can get $270-$300...
So work on cny to get same amount? siao ar..
2012 CNY is a HUAT year for me..........
Just before CNY, tio 4D first prize, basically whole CNY period throw rental until si beh shiok..........
Give Ang pow eye also never blink........lol.........minimum $10 for all my strong clan of children.........parent each $168, also heart no pain.........lol.........
Will history repeat itself this year?.........hahaha, dang ah!............
CNY I go collect red packets more productive....haha
Originally posted by Red5xx:normal day 12hr already can get $270-$300...
some say must use parangs , chainsaw then can get $270-$300 , some say normal working day already can get ...
anything lah ...
if normal day can get $270-$300 , why Khoon split shift ???
Khoon ah , no need split lah ..... spend precious time with family better .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CNY I go collect red packets more productive....haha
oh ... i toh peng , work to siam give red packet , LOL .
Anyway , i dun really work on First Day of Chinese New Year ...... Mostly go visit my in-law ....... makan .
Then usually play mahjong .
But hor ..... those very kiam eng one ...... need money type .
The first three days must really chiong .... cos after that , usually will slow down for at least 2 weeks .
Originally posted by Poolman:Anyway , i dun really work on First Day of Chinese New Year ...... Mostly go visit my in-law ....... makan .
Then usually play mahjong .
Yes, as chinese, I think we have to respect our culture abit, at least rest on the eve or the 1st day of chinese new year, old people use to say, if you drive or work on 1st day of chinese new year...forever you will be a poor man
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, as chinese, I think we have to respect our culture abit, at least rest on the eve or the 1st day of chinese new year, old people use to say, if you drive or work on 1st day of chinese new year...forever you will be a poor man
Bowah: Singapore casket looking for casket driver .... i gg for interview liao ... LOL
Originally posted by Red5xx:normal day 12hr already can get $270-$300...
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Bowah: Singapore casket looking for casket driver .... i gg for interview liao ... LOL
Aiyo, Guan, mai lah, like this I get one more competitator, and hor, drive caske can never strike 4d one hor
Originally posted by JLKL:
wah, like that, u everyday still kp obk?
sg td style ma...
Originally posted by bowah:
Aiyo, Guan, mai lah, like this I get one more competitator, and hor, drive caske can never strike 4d one hor
I never believed in tio 4D one ....
I rather be more hardworking ....
Be casket driver any special requirements a not huh?
The most i drive singapore casket loh ... u pao for the other caskets la
Guan
First few year drive taxi .... very enthusiatic about driving CNY .
Later part ..... sian lah , siow si bo ?
Chinese work on Chinese New Year ?
Wrong leh .... Chinese should be enjoying CNY !!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:First few year drive taxi .... very enthusiatic about driving CNY .
Later part ..... sian lah , siow si bo ?
Chinese work on Chinese New Year ?
Wrong leh .... Chinese should be enjoying CNY !!!!
First few year , green horn , dunno about Labour law ........ then realized people working CNY triple pay , taxi driver work same taxi fare ?
Then think think ............... what the fuck ?
But lan lan rental still need to pay , so work .
At least got $1 holiday surcharge .....
But later stage , fuck lah , enjoy life better , money earn less it's ok .
Play mahjong on CNY day 1,2,3 ..... later OBK then say .
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:I never believed in tio 4D one ....
I rather be more hardworking ....
Be casket driver any special requirements a not huh?
The most i drive singapore casket loh ... u pao for the other caskets la
Guan
Need to attend course, like taxi course, but easier, take about a week only, most passed, if fail, better lies on the casket, meaning go and die better.
Get the licence than can do into those mortuaries disposal with the licence tag hanging on your neck, must know the procedure and culture for all religion.
Must also be good in human relationship, able to interact with all levels of people, from abbot to iman to priest to monk to relatives, parents, siblings..childrens, many talking lah, some can complain you also. But one thing good is, pax very quiet one
Originally posted by bowah:Need to attend course, like taxi course, but easier, take about a week only, most passed, if fail, better lies on the casket, meaning go and die better.
Get the licence than can do into those mortuaries disposal with the licence tag hanging on your neck, must know the procedure and culture for all religion.
Must also be good in human relationship, able to interact with all levels of people, from abbot to iman to priest to monk to relatives, parents, siblings..childrens, many talking lah, some can complain you also. But one thing good is, pax very quiet one
machiam v v chim .... let me call singapore casket now
I last time quarrelled with the management of S casket, so now no more driving for them, now I drive as freelance, but also low period..knn
Originally posted by bowah:I last time quarrelled with the management of S casket, so now no more driving for them, now I drive as freelance, but also low period..knn
now no need to go for LTA course .... pay is not too bad ....
Wu ya bo? Dayshift hit $270 to $300?
maybe lucky day once in a while