My quote : "U may see trolley after trolley at taxi stand .
Take lah , why not ?"
Take got chance sekali pax dropped ....
Huat lah !!!!
Originally posted by bowah:I drive casket better, during these times, casket service X2 price.
limo price??
Originally posted by JoeRaj:No lah, night shift also can cari makan, dun anyhow hantam. You Chinese never play mahjong, tai tee ar, no gathering at ppl homes?
Anywhere go also can find pax, go ulu place also can find, ndt will ting or ppl will be flagging.
CNY very relaxed driving one, no need to stress, altho yes town is a bit tougher but still can find.
best advice for cny is - drive slowly, yes, slowly, and you will find your pax. The only tough night is the last night, a bit slower but still won't die one.
last nite AP sure piang...............
Originally posted by Poolman:Eve of Chinese New Year on a Saturday , 9th February 2013 .
CNY 1st Day Sunday 10th Feb 2013
CNY 2nd Day Monday 11th Feb 2013
CNY 3rd Day Tuesday also a Public Holiday ( Off-in-Lieu ) .
CNY nite very gd lar dun anyhow scare ppl esp CNY eve macham like new yr eve.......
i be bringing tis out on that day............
Originally posted by Rbs70:2012 CNY is a HUAT year for me..........
Just before CNY, tio 4D first prize, basically whole CNY period throw rental until si beh shiok..........
Give Ang pow eye also never blink........lol.........minimum $10 for all my strong clan of children.........parent each $168, also heart no pain.........lol.........
Will history repeat itself this year?.........hahaha, dang ah!............
Originally posted by bowah:I last time quarrelled with the management of S casket, so now no more driving for them, now I drive as freelance, but also low period..knn
huh?? casket also got season 1 ah??
so which months piang??
Originally posted by komade:huh?? casket also got season 1 ah??
so which months piang??
got...
before major festivals usually more peole pass away...
llike 清明,端å�ˆï¼Œä¸å…ƒï¼Œé‡�阳,冬至。
Originally posted by Khoon 24:got...
before major festivals usually more peole pass away...
llike 清明,端å�ˆï¼Œä¸å…ƒï¼Œé‡�阳,冬至。
an ni kuan hor....................
Originally posted by komade:
This few days got 2 heavy weight limo drivers, mother and mother-in-law pass away.........u got attend?........
1 of the paper mercedes benz number 1163.........remember to mao.........
Originally posted by komade:CNY nite very gd lar dun anyhow scare ppl esp CNY eve macham like new yr eve.......
i be bringing tis out on that day............
NO need bring a until like this lah, be more human and fair u chop chop people, later people also die, then no people liao.....bring 3 of these can liao, can last at least 3 months...
Originally posted by Rbs70:
This few days got 2 heavy weight limo drivers, mother and mother-in-law pass away.........u got attend?........
1 of the paper mercedes benz number 1163.........remember to mao.........
This one hor, let me tell you lah, alot of people alway miss on this type of nos, but sai kong alway kenna, why? because this type of paper earthly nos will not be recognise in heaven..it read differently, and to know the exact nos...to follow the chinese character stroke, so let say for me, it is 1143, not 1163.
But then, I am still a poor man, so you figure it out yourself.
Originally posted by bowah:
This one hor, let me tell you lah, alot of people alway miss on this type of nos, but sai kong alway kenna, why? because this type of paper earthly nos will not be recognise in heaven..it read differently, and to know the exact nos...to follow the chinese character stroke, so let say for me, it is 1143, not 1163.But then, I am still a poor man, so you figure it out yourself.
Cum sia.........tio jiak today..........
明天会更好..........
This year CNY decor at Chinatown is really disappointing...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:This year CNY decor at Chinatown is really disappointing...........
What to do, they chased all those I liked PRC bak chai women go home...here raids there raids, now those shops and spa and massage rooms also no business liao..how to sponsor.
Lai liao lai liao .......
Two more days .... Damn funny , tell u all .
My hirer asked me to drive 10th Feb whole day , he drive 11th Feb whole day ....
So i off 2 days , i said no .
how to drive whole day when i play overnight mahjong whole night ? Mian koon ? hhhahah
Even more funny .... when he asked me , i thought he asking me " u yao bo , want drive two days ? "
I counter asked : " I no yao , u yao u can have it to drive 2 days full , i dun need " hahahahahah
everyone of us play tai chi master , push here push there .....
he drove 5 years , i drove 13 years , u think i so yao ?
My grandma use to say, chinese new year first day, if you work, you will yao for the rest of your life, as a chinese, if you cannot even celebrate your new year, then something is very wrong, for those who cannot find relief, just throw a day off or take it from the day off benefit given.
i got to work tonight to next thurday.. happy cny to all members who goes off.. happy driving to all member who continue to drive..i did not even know cny fall on sunday..
my calendar is from monday to sunday..
Normal, often, most TD forget about the days and dates, some drive until also dunno where their house is...hehehe
No wonder limpek yao for so many years..........
Heng ah, this year, no more peng steering..........
hosey liao . . . gearbox.up the lorry , one week skoda take mc , happy new year lo . . . huat lar play mahjong no need throw rental .
Originally posted by Poolman:hosey liao . . . gearbox.up the lorry , one week skoda take kc , happy new year lo . . . huat lar play mahjong no need throw rental .
very lucky, come at the right time.. wa, save more than 300.. for u to play mahjong..