reliable source , SMRT coming out 50 of them from January ......
back to the new order books due to high demand of Chrysler ..... for those who wanted a switch from Mercedes .
Sorry not me ...... over my dead body .
I really dunno how long i need to drive for just that whopping rental , how many hours ?
Fuel dun say first .....
5 hours ? Dunno .
New Mercedes ( $158) ... flag down $3.90
Old Merc $123-$127 ... flag down $3.90
New Chrysler ( $178 ) ... flag down $5
Old Chrysler ...... $ flag down $5
New Chevorlet $123 *$3.60
Old Chevy $115 *$3.40
SMRT Chevy *$3.40
All Wish *3.40
Skoda $3.50
Cedric and Crown $3
Sonata , Kia and i30 *$3.20
It's a crazy world out there for Premium Taxis .
Crazy rental .... ridiculous flag down ......
I really think the authorities have their ways of striving for that 250km per driver quotas .
哇�有��� 178 一起�,兄弟们,大家一起�财。
Previous rental I think $148, I talk to a few blackie driver before. Drive this cannot anyhow sweep, must have a few regular 50 point daily pax. But if OMO sure super siong.
had a smoke with one blackie driver, was normal weekday about 7pm+, he relief start 3pm, at 7pm he already close to 300 points. Don't know real or not
But surprisingly, my aunty every morning call cab go work will take blackie
Want talk limo........go next door loh.........
Talk rental still can..........
So current pattern is, which company will have a highest rental taxi.........lol
Wah lau eh.....106 i already struggling liao.....178..... dun dare to think..... just saw one blackie queue in front of me at zoo, kenna rejected from 3 pax. 4th pax tourist, think dunno gong gong go up.....
that day saw two ah neh foreign worker moving house
stop one blackie infront of me
may b they dunno and the blackie too yao also
so end up kana chop chop chop
Should be this new model lah.....
so long tourism high in sin they can survive.
If drop and downturn, good luck.
current rental the blackie can earn, but at 178, damn difficult man.
already so common see the new merc otr at 2-3am in morning slogging away.
True, knn at BQ and CQ Q with me...toyota crown..hehehe