Bro BCL,
My deepest condolence to you and your family.
Anyone know where the wake is being held?
Other than Siow "Poolie" Lee, TCL was one of the first memebers I met in this forum. How time flies.
My Condolenses.
Originally posted by SeniorMember:Anyone know where the wake is being held?
Other than Siow "Poolie" Lee, TCL was one of the first memebers I met in this forum. How time flies.
I met too many people ...... but serious i dun remember i met 'Seniormember" ... unless u changed nickname .............
Originally posted by SeniorMember:Anyone know where the wake is being held?
俺都ä¸�æ•¢å�«ä½ :å°�æ�Žï¼�
è¿™ä½�è€�大(SeniorMember)既然å�«ä½ :å°�æ�Žï¼Œé‚£è‚¯å®šæ˜¯èŠ±ç”²ä¹‹å¹´ï¼Œæœ€å°‘65å²�了ï¼�
ä½ è®¤è¯†çš„65å²�+,而有上咱们论å�›çš„è€�å‰�辈应该ä¸�会太多å�§ ?
Originally posted by Ct2220:俺都ä¸�æ•¢å�«ä½ :å°�æ�Žï¼�
è¿™ä½�è€�大(SeniorMember)既然å�«ä½ :å°�æ�Žï¼Œé‚£è‚¯å®šæ˜¯èŠ±ç”²ä¹‹å¹´ï¼Œæœ€å°‘65å²�了ï¼�
ä½ è®¤è¯†çš„65å²�+,而有上咱们论å�›çš„è€�å‰�辈应该ä¸�会太多å�§ ?
No lah , knn 65-year-old uncle , if they can use sms , i be very happy liao .
Dun say use PC .......
I once found an old LG phone , want to give to one old uncle , which he is still using an old Ericsson , he said he dun no how to use that LG , too fanciful .
The oldest Uncle among us , older than me , got a few .
Uncle Lim , retire Civil Defense Captain .
Then Old Tampines ...... Property Tycoon .
One of them is Cash Lee ...... recently Z/Fiction also older than me , but Z/Fiction called me Shifu as well .
ct2220 no need say lah , this Old China Uncle .
But non call me Siow Poolie Lee
I seriously dunno who is this SeniorMember .
Maybe i old liao , forgetful .
I..lost..my..father..last..year..so..I..hope..you..too..can..overcome..the..loss.
Think..of..the..happier..times..with..him..it..helps..sometimes.
Sometimes..I..wish..I..could..die..before..my.loved..ones..the..pain..of.,seeing..them..go..is.
Hard.
RIP
BCL, my condolences to you and your family.
Losing a close/loved one is sad.
You take care.
Condolences to you...take care
My condolences to yu...bow
To all the bros who turned up for my dad's wake , thank you very much.
And thank you to all for the kind words posted in this thread.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:To all the bros who turned up for my dad's wake , thank you very much.
Bro, you take care..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:To all the bros who turned up for my dad's wake , thank you very much.
Hammer and myself went to the wake .... but BCL wasn't there .
He went to SPH do some documentations work .
He called me , pass him some messages .
Saw his sister ( think his sister hahaha must be ) eyes red red ...looking at her father , felt damn sad for her .
Bowed and said the last good bye to his late father and left .
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I..lost..my..father..last..year..so..I..hope..you..too..can..overcome..the..loss.
Think..of..the..happier..times..with..him..it..helps..sometimes.
Sometimes..I..wish..I..could..die..before..my.loved..ones..the..pain..of.,seeing..them..go..is.
Hard.
RIP
How... come .... your .... post .... got .... .... ..... LOL ....