SAF Regular : Median salary: S$51,271
CDG Cabby: Median salary: S$27,395 (Otrher company less than S$27,395 )
想当年�爸告诉我:好男�当兵,好��打钉�
TMD 想�到,阿兵哥赚的钱竟然是俺的一�多�
LJ la SAF regular stress??? The most lobo soldiers in the world. No wars to fight, no conflicts to face... so many off in lieu.....so many annual leave....free makan at cookhouse....free lodging.....free parking.
Wat LJ stress?
Originally posted by Ct2220:
SAF Regular : Median salary: S$51,271CDG Cabby: Median salary: S$27,395 (Otrher company less than S$27,395 )
想当年�爸告诉我:好男�当兵,好��打钉�
TMD 想�到,阿兵哥赚的钱竟然是俺的一�多�
å¤§å“¥ï¼Œä½ çˆ¸çˆ¸è¯´çš„æ˜¯çœŸçš„ï¼Œä»–è¯´å¥½ç”·äººï¼Œä½†æˆ‘ä»¬å¤§å¤šæ•°äººéƒ½æ²¡æœ‰å¥½ç”·äºº
Originally posted by ericgo:LJ la SAF regular stress??? The most lobo soldiers in the world. No wars to fight, no conflicts to face... so many off in lieu.....so many annual leave....free makan at cookhouse....free lodging.....free parking.
Wat LJ stress?
Hahaha...correct, knn everyday see my son at home or go party, SMLJ sergeant? some more can ask money from me to pay his bill, haiz?
Actually this report is good, telling the world that taxi driving is stressful and that among all, our pay check is the lowest, now I can write 27k per annum to income tax.,.proven
Least stressful job how come dun have this one?
Originally posted by ericgo:LJ la SAF regular stress??? The most lobo soldiers in the world. No wars to fight, no conflicts to face... so many off in lieu.....so many annual leave....free makan at cookhouse....free lodging.....free parking.
Wat LJ stress?
"Hu Jo Bo Jo dang chup ho"........Got do, never do, just wait for 10th of the month loh............PAY DAY!...........lol
Originally posted by bowah:Actually this report is good, telling the world that taxi driving is stressful and that among all, our pay check is the lowest, now I can write 27k per annum to income tax.,.proven
27k tio tax liao, Medisave also must contribute more, siao ah...........
Never write more than 15k............lol
15k, wu siao bo,...less than 10k only..hehehe
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Least stressful job how come dun have this one?
This one is categorized under no stress job lah...lols
Originally posted by bowah:
This one is categorized under no stress job lah...lols
yalor, still got free lodging, maid, body guards and holiday.
actually the most stressful job not listed here, that job has 10% death rate, the other 90% injured 1 way or another... apparently the writer of the article never do enough research.
Not really least stressful. he very very stressed to always think of how to squeeze every cent out of us. He very stressed that he has to deal with oppositions. He very stressed on the figures for GDP growth. He very stressed on how to persuade singaporeans to accept more and more foreigners he brings to singapore.
He very stressed that is why he needs so many assistants.
You all post "his" pictures and gong jiao way.........
Careful "his" lawyer come after you........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:You all post "his" pictures and gong jiao way.........
Careful "his" lawyer come after you........lol
Is it, really! You never go other forums ah. they post so much more "juicy" comments they are still around.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Is it, really! You never go other forums ah. they post so much more "juicy" comments they are still around.
Hu la, EDMW number 1 anti-pappy ........but they bo attach photo leh........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hu la, EDMW number 1 anti-pappy ........but they bo attach photo leh........
That is a decent pic of him working. No worry la. The pic is not like as if he is a gay having gay sex with a him.
You think too much. You worry too much.
Originally posted by SJS6638:That is a decent pic of him working. No worry la. The pic is not like as if he is a gay having gay sex with a him.
You think too much. You worry too much.
Not worrying, just feel unneccesary.........
Just read and move on lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Not worrying, just feel unneccesary.........
Rbs is not small on balls, but he is big on nice.. u think he got time to pores through every single report? shd be the ka nia zoom in de.. dun invite trouble.. i got no marney to pay lawyers, only got time for a four wall place..
Originally posted by SJS6638:Is it, really! You never go other forums ah. they post so much more "juicy" comments they are still around.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:yalor, still got free lodging, maid, body guards and holiday.
yalor, somemore travel in singapore road, all must give way, front BMW rover protect, then, back also a BMW rover..with a thank you sign for giving way...lim pei tio jam..why nobody gives way leh?
Originally posted by bowah:
yalor, somemore travel in singapore road, all must give way, front BMW rover protect, then, back also a BMW rover..with a thank you sign for giving way...lim pei tio jam..why nobody gives way leh?
Because you driving sampan mah....unless your sampan number plate is a singapore crest lah. Even those got 3 stars ones tio jam also lan lan. Dun believe you go Inglewoods see. Every morning the 3 stars also jam at upper thomson road. Lim peh cut his lane his driver also must give way to me...Lol