Originally posted by Angwk7118:Mostly in the city during the very peak and no cab
Than suddenly lot of current all going to airport
The last one kena from me I make her pay extra 10
Bo standard , just $10 ?
And u dare say here ? hahahahah
LV rush period very normal $8 , near to 5am , $20 also come , but to me , si bei bo standard , simi $10-$20 ?
Bo $50 my engine starter spoilt one , cannot start , LOL .
Once i got a call from Premier .
No 1 Tuas South Ave 5 , to Holiday Inn Orchard City Centre .
3 fellows hop in : " Uncle 3 places , J Point , W Coast and Orchard ."
I going to chase them out , say ON CALL only one place , not 3 places , want take , dun wan done . if want call again .
I only entertain Orchard , ONE STOP .
They tulan , got down and call ......
I heard it ...no taker .
Controller call me say U-turn take one to Holiday Inn , i told controller she siow ar ?
I POB , how to take ? ( even though i empty ) .
Good luck lah ...... take ki lan .
SMS shown : Orchard Holiday Inn
Means Orchard Holiday Inn .
If they want multi stops , pls dial 6552-1111 .
10 stops they also go .
That's how i work ......
Taxi company's call i bo chap one .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:What bo standard? The fare was meter plus booking fee plus 10
Some more is day time weekday of course was raining la. 10min job.
10min job collection 20plus
Ya day shift cannot so garang .....
Hahahahahah .
+$10 already chin li hai liao ....
Night shift bo $10 plus meter when they zombies for taxis .
That's why Bob Chia dun allowed me page jobs , if not every job $50 plus meter ...... no lah , i dun page jobs unless neccessary .
Originally posted by Poolman:If they want multi stops , pls dial 6552-1111 .
10 stops they also go .
Why only call CDG? I check with various companies, all also have what!......
Tia gong with current market situation, pun roti is better than playing within CBD...........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Mostly in the city during the very peak and no cab
Than suddenly lot of current all going to airport
The last one kena from me I make her pay extra 10
It won't happen if drive CDG, because their current call bo destination..........
Many years ago, I tio 1 advance to AP, reach destination, a teenager girl came out, told me her parent left with another cab to AP liao, but since I'm here, she need to go school, so I don't need to empty out.........
I tell her, sorry, you want cab, you call again, I empty also can go AP one........
Maybe I'm the first 1 who reject her outright and I believe she must have chun this stunt many time liao, before she can even reply me, lim pek zoom off liao..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
It won't happen if drive CDG, because their current call bo destination..........
Many years ago, I tio 1 advance to AP, reach destination, a teenager girl came out, told me her parent left with another cab to AP liao, but since I'm here, she need to go school, so I don't need to empty out.........
I tell her, sorry, you want cab, you call again, I empty also can go AP one........
Maybe I'm the first 1 who reject her outright and I believe she must have chun this stunt many time liao, before she can even reply me, lim pek zoom off liao..........
wu yia bo.....haha..
why so many ppl chut tis type stun?
Cause many cdg call cancel liao as long wu lang tio zai..
me if tio call cancel, 200m put "BUZY".
Originally posted by Red5xx:wu yia bo.....haha..
why so many ppl chut tis type stun?
Cause many cdg call cancel liao as long wu lang tio zai..
Very rare than tio 1 time loh.........
But current bo destination, they don't need to chun stunt, unless on call charges, they also want to keng...........
Serve many advance to Airport, good 1 all cannot remember liao, serve and forget, only those ccb type than can remember.........
Another time got this advance job at this private estate at 5am in the morning to AP.........
As usual, reach destination, press arrive and call out..........
After a while, my phone ring, operator call, say pax very angry, because I press call out and his phone ring waken up his family............
I told operator, company also never remark don't press call out..........
Than the pax came with black face and started to shout at me, I told him, anything not happy, please refer to my company.........he say I should say sorry to him...........
I told him, Ya, sorry, please go and call another taxi and off I go...........
A bit heart pain, midnight charges leh, but if carry on journey, I think I might throw him off my cab half way, knn, he need taxi ended up his family problem become my problem, wtf...........