Siow liao ....
Saturday somemore ....
OBK liao .....
Everybody stay at home watch TV see results ....
Saturday already OBK Day liao , still need to add into another bigger OBK .
Holiday for me lo .....
Throw rental throw throw throw ....
So please dont dont go to punggol during the by election period, esp the rally nights ..... confirmed traffic jammed untill obk..... esp the workers party's rally ..... sure die for TDs
Originally posted by Poolman:Siow liao ....
Saturday somemore ....
OBK liao .....
Everybody stay at home watch TV see results ....
Saturday already OBK Day liao , still need to add into another bigger OBK .
Holiday for me lo .....
Throw rental throw throw throw ....
zzzz..Where..got..obk..
smc..only..results..out..by...11pm.
And..not..everybody..gonna..watch..just..like..Hougang.
Good..news..is..that..many..people..ard..there..after..midnight.[Sengkang]...
Plus..very..close..to..cny...crowds..still..moving..about..and..end..of..the..month.
Bonus..for..some...private..firms
And..I..might..be..involved..so..might..not..drive...anyway.
if..my..friend..contests..i..might..be..his..counting..agent..if..required.
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:So please dont dont go to punggol during the by election period, esp the rally nights ..... confirmed traffic jammed untill obk..... esp the workers party's rally ..... sure die for TDs
Wha, Guan, you learned very fast hor, now can tell people not to go drive there, then you yourself chiong there hor...hehehe
Originally posted by bowah:
Wha, Guan, you learned very fast hor, now can tell people not to go drive there, then you yourself chiong there hor...hehehe
So no tds go snatch rice bowl mah...hahaha
Yalor, now he so smart..becareful of those lau uncles advices hor, some trick you to holland road one..hehehe
Biyi election...??
Ok, jing long bo take out my blue flag liao.........
Hu rally bo?...........Hammer! Hammer! Hammer!..........not calling that hammer.......lol
I want PAP to die in Jan 26 Punggol East by-elections.
Originally posted by FireIce:bi???
delete post very terror , edit.post for.me cannot ?
Who can win ?
Let's pool , winner take money and let's go makan .
what type of fun bet ?
Percent point ?
You dare to start online bo?.........
Don't make sgforums become history.........
Let's see how many contest:
My guess before Nomination Day:
PAP Dr Koh v WP Lee LL straight fight - 50-51 v 49 % can go either way
PAP v WP v RP (Kenneth) - PAP 48, WP 46 RP 6
PAP v SDP v WP - PAP 47% WP 39% SDP 14%
PAP v WP v Desmond Lim (2011 repeat) - PAP 50 WP 48 Desmond 2%
PAP v WP v SDP v RP v Desmond - PAP 45 WP 39 RP 2, Desmond 2, SDP 11 (all 3 lose deposit)
If SDP send VW then maybe PAP 42, WP 36 SDP 22.
Will make a closer prediction after Weds
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:according to yahoo newsolice probing by-election poll published by Straits Times: Elections Department….http://sg.news.yahoo.com/straits-times-being-in…
The ST article say poll survey indicated more rooting for PAP. Mr Brown complained in FB and police probing case..
Specifically, Chapter 218 of the PEA reads,” No person shall publish or permit or cause to be published the results of any election survey during the period beginning with the day the writ of election is issued for an election and ending with the close of all polling stations on polling day at the election”.
In 2011, Joseph Ong Chor Teck was arrested for conducting an exit poll on the then-Temasek Review Facebook page.
=========================================Wat is considered as exit polls? Guessing the results is not considered, right?
Nope, guessing having a friendly wager amongst freinds or family, all this okay one.
You only cannot go Punggol and start asking voters there who they will vote for before the polls and publish it, or ask them how they voted after they leave the polling station (this is exit polls).
1 more thing this cooling off day does not affect ordinary citizens or voters, it's only the candidates or parties that cannot conduct any election activity on cooling off day.
Of course you can go down there on colling off day and start shouting vote PAP< WP etc or carry banner. If you want to share your own thoughts online with freinds and family, or on FB, by all means.
How come non taxi related thead buay tio lock? Kelong? Mod not working? Mod give face to owner? Or PM not KAM LAN anymore? Lol
Jia lat this sat night i driving
hopefully no OBK!
for day shift...
must know where the polling stations are...
unless u avoid seng kang on tat day...
Let me see, I heard that Dr Koh is a colon rectal surgeon,...that means, backside doctor lor...jialat liao, if vote him, later all punggol backside open liao..hehehe
As for Miss Li..bak bak one...I like..100% vote for her..lai lai lai, place yr bet
Originally posted by bowah:Let me see, I heard that Dr Koh is a colon rectal surgeon,...that means, backside doctor lor...jialat liao, if vote him, later all punggol backside open liao..hehehe
As for Miss Li..bak bak one...I like..100% vote for her..lai lai lai, place yr bet
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Good question by hammer
Does it mean that we need to change new moderator?
Or hammer wish to take up this role or to become moderator beside me?Buy
He he
Mai lai arrow....I everyday buy bao already no time liao....Where got time to moderate? Wait my PM box all full....Cos PM is not KAM LAN one....