So bak....so sweet.....
Heard the rectal doctor stay Telok Blangah 5 room flat. Want to act humble? In the first place if not for $$$ why go private practice at Mt E? Mt E is famous for parang toh....rem the brunei king's sister case? That one parang until dunno what to say. If really humble then stay in SGH can better é€ ç¦�人群 right?
Some more he is only few weeks old newbie in PAP. This kind can trust meh?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So bak....so sweet.....
you also like bak bak one?
Hello...I booked first one hor.
Those interested put $10 and pick your winner's percent point .
Must be zhun zhun one hor ....... no nearest .
If say LLL win by 42.13% , we take it as 42% .
Then if u vote LLL win 42% , money u take all .
Like that side bet for fun , bo sala hor ?
Police no catch hor ?
No leh , this thread is taxi related leh , just that since confirm got by election liao , then we have fun , bet for fun , side bet for fun , if no infringement of Gambling Law .
Originally posted by Poolman:Like that side bet for fun , bo sala hor ?
Police no catch hor ?
Sala or not, not for us to decide........
Wait got forumers beh song, want to sent this, sent that again........
PAP - 49%
WP - 44%
SDA - 5%
OTHERS - 2%
Originally posted by Angwk7118:members,
remember the election rule where it apply
some post may get you into trouble
so even just for fun , make sure don’t go over board
. remember do not post anything about polling for those candidates
do not make any attack remarks on any party over here too .
once cross the line I will come in
yeap... cannot conduct poll.. cannot interview voters...
but no wroong to predict the vote %-tage...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So bak....so sweet.....
because they got no Confidence to win!!!
害怕阿裕尼集选区败北事件�演��
if WP sent this >>>>>>>
Good luck to WP LOL ........
I missed my those pinay babes >>>>>
å¸ˆçˆ¶ï¼Œæˆ–è®¸ä½ æ˜¯å±žäºŽé‚£ç§�需è¦�多点æ¯�爱的,这个或许适å�ˆä½ ï¼�
Originally posted by Angwk7118:members,
remember the election rule where it apply
some post may get you into trouble
so even just for fun , make sure don’t go over board
. remember do not post anything about polling for those candidates
do not make any attack remarks on any party over here too .
once cross the line I will come in
Opinion polls and exit polls is about interviewing a series of actual voters (on how they plan to vote) in the by-election and giving out the results.
That is an offence.
However if your mother, aunty, mistress, uncle, godfather and childhood friend stay there and they tell (not you poll them) they are gonna vote RP, PAP etc etc, that one no salah and you can say without fear.
Voting is secret, but each voter is allowed to give up his or her own secrecy. For eg, if I live in PE and I go walk up and down the streets saying I am going to vote WP, that 1 no salah. As long I don't breach the peace and start giving mini-rallies without a permit. Even after voting I come here or FB and said I voted WP, no salah also. My secret I am entitled to break.
Guessing the %, that one not polling. Cooling off day for political parties not voters. As long you don't campaign for votes on someone's behalf on cooling off day, no salah. Of course you can go ask your mistress, friend or whoever in PE you know personally on cooling off day and ask him or her to vote, that is ok too. You are not campaigning for a party you are exercising your own individual rights.
Now here is my current guess:
PAP 47%
WP 50%
Desmond the Donkey 400 votes
Kenneth the Zombie 500 votes
Guessing percentage bo sala la.........
But Poolman want to open odd......LoL......SgPools also dare not give odd leh........
Any form of online betting should be illegal right? except the one operate by SgPools.........
after the pe election, will we get more $ fm the stingy pap? budget 2013 at feb.. let see how stingy can pap last?
Originally posted by Khoon 24:PAP - 49%
WP - 44%
SDA - 5%
OTHERS - 2%
Khoon, how come your one add up to 101% ??
Diluting the non-PAP voters, End up giving PE back to PAP.
I hope LLL will win, she looks more sincere.
That Desmond Lim confirm PAP mole lah....KNN network engineer at M1 can earn how much? Last round lost deposit this time still come? Money too much ah? Not forgetting still must print posters, ta bao makan for supporters, helpers, rent lorry etc....
KJ is using this campaign to test test water....see by using his father's name can jalan or not....if can retain deposit then good loh...continue to work hard in the west side for 2016....if cannot means he gg liao....
Side bet amongt friends no offense, but if involves members of the public, then offense.
Here is a little grey area: the forum: if the bet is between forummers who are friends and know each other, then i dont see any offense, but if attracts all comers, people unknown to each other, then thats a problem.
If poolman wanna hv side bet with khoon, hammer2, angwk and all his kakis, then it's fair game.