Your side Bak Kwa if buy bulk , got offer for Sgforums' taxi drivers ?
Nice packing ?
Members interested to buy Bak Kwa , we can discuss with Bowah , since he peng bak kwa , and negotiate a better deal than outside ....
How about that ?
Centralise Purchase here .....
Then Bowah give us an address , we self collection at your "working place" .
If 1kg can get less than $28 , that good price for me .
1kg $28?? knn i whack 10kg liao....................
I got lobang for CNY cookies ..... helping my good friend to sell them ....
All Hand Made & Home Made!!
knn lah, ai peng also cannot peng liao...now 70% use machine to peng, lim pei go ask this year, also no chance to peng..all aunties sub liao, last year still got chance, this year completely no chance, aunties even scolded me..peng taxis come and disturb peng bak kua, then we jiak sai liao..peng taxis go peng taxis lah.
And for your info, even if you ask me to buy their staff price, hardly boss will sell, we are checked, only can consume inside the factory, and also for your info, my bak kua all dirty type one lah, those sell at China town, not those at Bee Cheng Siang or Lim Chi Ying or Fu kwee siang ok...see already I also dun dare to eat...somemore want to buy?? CNY period, all lousy meat, knn tiko, lau tibu also use..sorry brothers. I also no job liao.
Bak bak women I have, bak kua, bo liao..knn, now less and less job liao.
Download cars also all sub by people, drive taxis, knn mostly green lantern decorating the street, go sailing, all sub by foreigner sailors at cheaper rates, bowah for me. Peng bak kwa get chase off by aunties and uncles for taking their once a year rice bowl.
Look like this year hard to pass by..too lan jiao lim pei go back drive casket again
Bak bak women I have, bak kua, bo liao..knn, now less and less job liao.
Download cars also all sub by people, drive taxis, knn mostly green lantern decorating the street, go sailing, all sub by foreigner sailors at cheaper rates, bowah for me. Peng bak kwa get chase off by aunties and uncles for taking their once a year rice bowl.
Look like this year hard to pass by..too lan jiao lim pei go back drive casket again
Brother Bowah: For a Better Future ....... Go be a Sai Gong LOL
Bowah...pass me some bak chai can? Heee...heee
Actually want cheap bak kwa go woodlands loop or senoko. Cheaper then outside. Factory direct. Still got a lot of goodies to sample.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Actually want cheap bak kwa go woodlands loop or senoko. Cheaper then outside. Factory direct. Still got a lot of goodies to sample.
15 Woodland Loop 3rd Floor
or Factories along Woodland Terrace and Woodland Link.
Every CNY, My OC will go there to buy a lot of CNY stuffs.
Seafood at Attap Valley Wholesale Market!!!
XL Big prawns during CNY Period only $22
Other seafood also also v v cheap .....
Seafood at Attap Valley Wholesale Market!!!
XL Big prawns during CNY Period only $22
Other seafood also also v v cheap .....
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Brother Bowah: For a Better Future ....... Go be a Sai Gong LOL
Sai the cb lah, do you know many job except taxis driving are bias job or not, knn, sai kong also give their own peoples ..nepotism is one of a common practice in Singapore, even PAP also same...but TD, any tom and dick also can come in...why? you go figure it out.
Originally posted by bowah:
Sai the cb lah, do you know many job except taxis driving are bias job or not, knn, sai kong also give their own peoples ..nepotism is one of a common practice in Singapore, even PAP also same...but TD, any tom and dick also can come in...why? you go figure it out.
Aiya, give also give to own people mah, not that you give to others, chinese said, water never flow out to other farms seibei happy liao.
So, CNY is childrens huat, old peoples huat, we OBK..hehhee..once a year lah, brother, what you did or give, heaven can see one lah, next time your childrens will also give you, because they saw what you did today.
Originally posted by JLKL:
cny is a big obk for me, from giving gifts to both sides of parents to ang baos on actual day.. half month earnings gone..
Bro all
Waw piang.........this year Chinatown's lighting and decor like SHIT..........
All red and box by box, make me think of Bak Kwa boxes..........
Knn, STB phui!........bo budget this year?...........
1kg $28
selling run faster than the buyer
Hahhahahahha
hahaha...i think the shop will collapse, police call in..front line all pui pui aunties demanding for fast quick bak kua..1kg $28, knn, ah kua also not so cheap
Originally posted by Ct2220:15 Woodland Loop 3rd Floor
or Factories along Woodland Terrace and Woodland Link.
Every CNY, My OC will go there to buy a lot of CNY stuffs.
Originally posted by JLKL:
i need to buy mushroom, fish maw etc.. this woodlands loop there have boh?
Have ... PM me for the better distributor
I got cheap Home Made cookies also ......
Cheap Oranges (Taiwan & Swatow Oranges) Wholesaler .....
If you wanna support the prisoners & yellow ribbon programme, I also got lobang to buy their cookies also
Ah Guan