War almost over liao then you start driving...
TS , u jiak pah liao ???
Actually can but earning not much as the peak period is from 5pm-11pm.
TS beh sian..........last time got this thread, we argue until face green green...........
Now he want to start again............later si mi graveyard shift also come out again..........lol
U ask for it, TS trademark leh..hehehehe
what is TS?is it taxi stomper?or is it taxi stand?
bo tio...tio go selegie liao..it shuld be Taxi Specialist
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:i forum newbie..think it shud be thread starter…tio bo?
You are right TS is Thread Starter, Chinese call: 楼主
All sala la..........
TS stand for Tao Suan............
te siao...
TS is trying to say he tiok pok by CDG and now driving a SMRT Chevrolet .
But want to sapu the 2 peak hour .
And left the bones to the relief .
See who willing to pay $40 ?
$40 for CDG maybe can , cos Iphone advance bookings alot .....
SMRT smlj for $40 ?
If want to find relief , this time slot is $25 slot .
If from 9pm rugi liao....make money is from 6pm to 11pm after that ghost liao for Town...lol
We hv debated and argued over this so many times, even with some forumers here.
I think 1 of Poolman's disciples even, who offer $25 for midnight to 6 am. But today we see his chief state clearly if $25 then should be 9-6am.
Anyway to each his own, but my personal view is as follows:
10 pm to 7 am - $25
10 pm to 6 am - $20
9 pm to 6am - $30
8 pm to 6 am - $35 - 40.
If start at 7 or earlier- full rental for 12 hours shift
Pricing for relief will go on forever, because it is a free market, taxis companies and govt bodies are hands off over such personal negiotation, as long as hirer and relief holds the relevant licence, and are happy with each other kind of rental, be it because of higher due nearer to each other, or higher due to far a way or that newer taxis or that lower because of older cabs..it is all up to both parties to strike a balance.
And then, there are no string attached, not much of a written agreement but rather a verbal consent and accept kind of stuff, so the right to throw keys or kick the relief out is still very much the perogatives of both side.
As such, the rates will more or less go with the market flow, you ask for too much, you might not find a relief or a good one, so to speak, you want a lower rental, you might not get a good cab or that timming will be irregular and so on.
Therefore, it is up to each and everyone to negiotate the best of their own endeavour.
Many many rental structures , many patterns .
But gong kia got how many ? Even if gong gong , gong how long ?
Diesel kisok talk to fellow cabbies , sooner or later will learn fast how to be clever ?
5-5, 6-6.........the best la........