Originally posted by Rbs70:Arbo people say OMO good, can use taxi for own use.........
That own use is like renting a private car outside loh..........but in a much higher cost loh.........
If bo OMO be hirrer for "f"..
keep car liao no car to use, must well be relief...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Arbo people say OMO good, can use taxi for own use.........
That own use is like renting a private car outside loh..........but in a much higher cost loh.........
Buay lah...rent car outside also not cheap and car cannot make money.
Originally posted by Red5xx:If bo OMO be hirrer for "f"..
Many TD actually like to be OMO, but scare this, scare that.........
To be hirer, you are in control of the taxi.........anytime pok relief, and important is, you always be driving the same taxi..........
That's why many who don't OMO, still choose to be a hirer.........
can i check, wish 1.8 & 2.0, their cng tank same size? or which 1 can travel more?
trancab refill at toh tuck $1.56
i live in sembawang, mandai $2.05 after discount. at this rate, worth pumping?
thanks =)
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Buay lah...rent car outside also not cheap and car cannot make money.
No la, I was trying to comfort them, if OMO fall sick, how?.........
If you willing to pay higher assess, $50/day also have, for car renting........
Freedom? In taxi driving, there no free. We got to pay for our freedom. Once we rest, rental still tick,tick,tick.
Yah freedom , nobody fuck u when u idle , but go home pocket empty , u'll be fucking yourself for idling .....
Idle one day it's ok ...... sick one two day bo pian ..... too tired accident that's where the problems arise .
Stop imagine how rosy is driving as OMO .
No one is a machine .
OMO freedom is freedom to chose what time to start and what time to end
can i ask something...
when i start driving, i tell my hirer i want to drive 7 days.
but he say i rest 1 day... drive 6 days....
he make me pay for my rest day.
i do not need to pay 1 right??
thanks
Relief need to pay 7 days of rental for 6 days of driving? hmm....any logic behind this?
Your hirer share his incentives 50/50 with you? I'm also interested to know more on this arrangement.
Originally posted by fd2r:can i ask something...
thanks
Sorry,
Why not you tell the hirer to go fark spider.
There was this guy who urgent need relief to cover CNY week, a buddy recommended me, sit in coffeeshop first sentence from him is rental $100 per day (sonata), I look at my buddy and said "wha, you give me good recommendation", then I just walk away without even want talk to this hirer, waste my time.
ic...
so if i work 6 day, n 1 of the day i hv something on & i cant work, i just need to pay $26 is it?
thanks =)
Originally posted by fd2r:can i ask something...
thanks
U look at the mirror , do u look like the one picture above ?
Originally posted by fd2r:ic...
so if i work 6 day, n 1 of the day i hv something on & i cant work, i just need to pay $26 is it?
thanks =)
As a relief for typically, a sonata, the rate is $50, $52 can also ask him to fark spider, since he ask you to rest one day, u pay him $26 for fark?? But right he should pay you $26, because he still have some benefit from taxi company which you do not have...
Remember $50...mai spoil the market hor, arbo uncle me very hard to find $40 for sonata hor
Please la, 6 days mean 6 days, 7 days mean 7 days.........
Unless u rent from company, than chor snake also must pay.........
I thought minimum age to take TDVL is 30 years old? So easy tio carrot 1 meh?........
Originally posted by Poolman:
U look at the mirror , do u look like the one picture above ?
haiz i think so =(
Originally posted by Red5xx:If bo OMO be hirrer for "f"..
Some TD like to control situation rather than to be control........
Many people think that relief got the say, you all say leh?...........
If relief tio pok or pok hirer, still need to find hirer again, hirer pok relief, the most ka ki dong, still can dang jiak..........
Originally posted by bowah:As a relief for typically, a sonata, the rate is $50, $52 can also ask him to fark spider, since he ask you to rest one day, u pay him $26 for fark?? But right he should pay you $26, because he still have some benefit from taxi company which you do not have...
Remember $50...mai spoil the market hor, arbo uncle me very hard to find $40 for sonata hor
ok thanks !
wat i mean is if i perm 6 days, than if i only work 5 days for 1 of the week becos of some problem, than i hv to pay him ?
i think i change another hirer better.
=(
I think you dun drive better lah.
Taking one day off, depend on your negotiation with hirer, most will said, if last minute, have to compensate half, if informed earlier, like you informed him now, it should not be charged.
Since you want to wrk 5 days, then go look for those 5 days one or tell him, you want to work 5 day only.
How old are you leh, you want to be security guard or not?
Originally posted by bowah:As a relief for typically, a sonata, the rate is $50, $52 can also ask him to fark spider, since he ask you to rest one day, u pay him $26 for fark?? But right he should pay you $26, because he still have some benefit from taxi company which you do not have...
Bros Bowah,u got drive night shift boh?Next time i need super relief maybe can find you to help out.
I super relief for casket also, and I got ban from my wife for driving night shift, she said people nite shift earn more than day shift, my one, night shift earn less than day shift.
Originally posted by bowah:I super relief for casket also, and I got ban from my wife for driving night shift, she said people nite shift earn more than day shift, my one, night shift earn less than day shift.
Your wife don't know got 25% extra at night hor..........
Enough to find Bak Bak one........LoL
Mai lah, last time, one relative saw me at geyland coffee with a bak bak PRC woman, went home many problem, lucky now use washing machine, if not, may have to kneel on a washing board.
Then I asked her, why your uncle go there for what, why never tell your aunty.
Then she said, people go there people problem, you better don't change the subject, tomorrow start, no more night shift!!
But I relief night shift leh
She said, then throw the key to hirer lor.