所以2013年犯太�生肖属相如下:
巳蛇,属蛇的人2013年临太�,�为本命年,诸事阻滞�顺,身心沉闷。
亥猪,属猪的人2013年冲太å²�,其年奔波劳碌,事业多å�˜ï¼Œé˜²ä¼¤ç�¾ã€�ç ´èº«ã€‚
寅虎,属虎的人2013年刑太��害太�,其年防官��舌��人侵犯。
申猴,属猴的人2013年刑太å²�ã€�ç ´å¤ªå²�,å�Œæ—¶å�ˆä¸Žå¤ªå²�相å�ˆï¼Œæ˜¯åˆ‘ä¸å¸¦å�ˆï¼Œé˜²æ¡ƒè‰²äº‹é�žï¼Œæˆ–å› è‰²åŠ«è´¢ã€‚
if got .....
Go pray pray
Those members when 2012 .....
2012年犯太�的生肖属相,哪些人需�化太�?
1ã€�ã€�属龙值太å²�】2012年属龙人的本命年,æµ�年太å²�与所属生肖相å�Œï¼Œä»£è¡¨è¯¥å¹´çš„è¿�程有å�˜åŠ¨ï¼Œè¾ƒæ˜“烦æ�¼ï¼Œä¸�利远行,易有病痛ç‰ã€‚
2��属狗冲太�】2012年兔年属狗的人冲太�,�年太�与所属生肖相冲,代表该年的�程波动较大,工作会感到�力,�事多。
3ã€�ã€�属牛刑太å²�】2012兔年属牛的人刑太å²�,æµ�年太å²�与所属生肖相刑,代表该年是é�žè¾ƒå¤šï¼Œæ˜“有官é�žç ´è´¢ç‰æ— 妄之ç�¾ã€‚
4��属兔害太�】2012年属兔的人害太�,�年害太�在工作和事业上易有�人相害,�事容易功败垂�。
I am not expert , my so called "shifu" friend told me better go pray , return 太� ..... like that .
Good also return , no good also return , pray pray thank god u are still alive , HAHAHAHAH
Uncle me
Bo tai chi .... soon soon ju hoe .
ok lah .....
å�¦å�¯ä¿¡å…¶æœ‰ï¼Œä¸�å�¯ä¿¡å…¶æ—
up to individual ....
so convenient to put the blame on 太�
I also no tai chi.....
师父,俺都说æ�¥ï¼�ä½ æ˜¯æœ¬è®ºå�›çš„大炮第一å�·ï¼Œä½ å�´KPKB,现在å�ˆæ�¥äº†ï¼�
i no god so pray to who?
me.
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,俺都说æ�¥ï¼�ä½ æ˜¯æœ¬è®ºå�›çš„大炮第一å�·ï¼Œä½ å�´KPKB,现在å�ˆæ�¥äº†ï¼�
his words like not very accurate
Those who 犯太� , just go any temple , tell those Uncles or Aunties working in the temple , to guide you to pray to 太� ....... $10 service charge nia LOL .
Not $1000 .......
Originally posted by Poolman:所以2013年犯太�生肖属相如下:
巳蛇,属蛇的人2013年临太�,�为本命年,诸事阻滞�顺,身心沉闷。
亥猪,属猪的人2013年冲太å²�,其年奔波劳碌,事业多å�˜ï¼Œé˜²ä¼¤ç�¾ã€�ç ´èº«ã€‚
寅虎,属虎的人2013年刑太��害太�,其年防官��舌��人侵犯。
申猴,属猴的人2013年刑太å²�ã€�ç ´å¤ªå²�,å�Œæ—¶å�ˆä¸Žå¤ªå²�相å�ˆï¼Œæ˜¯åˆ‘ä¸å¸¦å�ˆï¼Œé˜²æ¡ƒè‰²äº‹é�žï¼Œæˆ–å› è‰²åŠ«è´¢ã€‚
Zero five boss...can u translate to english pls...
Committed Jupiter zodiac in 2013 are as follows:
Had a snake, the snake man 2013 Pro Jupiter, is the year, which block everything go ring true, physically and mentally dull.
Hai pig, a pig Chong Tai Sui in 2013 years' hard work and varied career, injury prevention disaster, broken body.
Yin Tiger, Tiger 2013 criminal Jupiter, harm Tai Sui, the annual anti-official non-tongue, the villain infringement.
Monkey, Monkey 2013 criminal Jupiter, breaking Tai Sui, while coincide with the Tai Sui, together with in the criminal, anti-peach and wrong, or because of the color of robbing.
Originally posted by Poolman:Those who 犯太� , just go any temple , tell those Uncles or Aunties working in the temple , to guide you to pray to 太� ....... $10 service charge nia LOL .
Not $1000 .......
å¸ˆçˆ¶ï¼Œä¿ºè¯´ä½ æ˜¯ä¸ªå…¸åž‹çš„ç”Ÿæ„�äººï¼Œä½ å�ˆä¸�承认ï¼�
庙里的è€�安哥,大婶们帮教导咱们如何æ£ç¡®å¾—供奉神明,讨个利士(红包)是应该的ï¼�
ä½ å�´å�ˆç¡¬ç¡¬è¦�说æˆ�神马Service Charge(行政管ç�†è´¹ï¼‰ï¼Œå¥½å¿ƒä½ 啦, ä¸�è¦�神马都是在å�šç”Ÿæ„�ï¼�
saw this si beh long snake at South Bridge Road........
knn, they really got no budget, design by a bunch of 16 years old si kina...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:saw this si beh long snake at South Bridge Road........
knn, they really got no budget, design by a bunch of 16 years old si kina...........
2013 many will "Chor Chua" ....... make snake . LOL
the si ginahs are oso thinking all u si unkers no know how to appreciate.
Originally posted by FireIce:the si ginahs are oso thinking all u si unkers no know how to appreciate.
Ya, no wonder I find something very the wrong when past by Chinatown........
I'm old already..........
go there not see decor mah
is see the 大陆妹s displaying their 乳沟 and 大腿
Originally posted by FireIce:go there not see decor mah
is see the 大陆妹s displaying their 乳沟 and 大腿
è€�å¸ˆæˆ‘ä»¬æ–°åŠ å�¡ä¸�å�«å¤§é™†å¦¹ï¼Œé‚£æ˜¯å�°æ¹¾ä»”çš„å�«æ³•ã€‚
我们å�«ä¸å›½è�œã€‚
而且那山沟��乳沟�事业线。
I prefer Master Tan