Originally posted by Poolman:
Fuck lah , this is for ECA purposes .
Fuck La, SImple Singlish La, You know I am Chinese Helicopter.
What ECA :
E: English 英国人
C: Chinese (Ah Tiong) ä¸å›½äºº
A: American 美国人
What ECA, Here is Sigapo, æˆ‘ä»¬æ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡äººï¼ŒWhy talk abot AMK and Ah Tiong.
Originally posted by Poolman:It's see people one .... LV or non-LV .
Can gan or buay gan one .....
Eh Gan one , forever my friend .
Buay gan one , i gan also dun gan them .
LV or non-LV ....... same .
Eh gan one forever my friends .
So I eh gan or buay gan?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Limo boss wait at bus stop? How he end up there in the first place ah?
I assume nia, anyway last time some of this bosses si beh knn 1, for example along Robinson Road, they won't stand at taxi stand 1, walk down from their office must hop on taxi liao, most time along double zip-zap line............
So everytime must calculate the timing zhun zhun.........pick and go........LoL......
Than cockroach is just a 形容� nia............LOL........
Originally posted by Poolman:Honestly , LV members most do not agree with me here .
And i still dun give it a damn , life really goes on for me .
Forum i never owned it , Jason owned it .
I dun understand why they tag Owner Poolman , cos i never own anything .
I just like anyone here , rent a room ( free ) and talk cock sing song like anyone of us after work .
I dun go round telling people to join LV ....... if they want , can join . No guns pointing at them .
I mean sub-forum la............
Nothing wrong mah, even you use this platform to recruit, but like I had said before, real life and cyberspace don't mix together can liao..........
Lost a bit of interest doesnt meant sick of this forum, maybe bo drive taxi liao, topic getting lesser and lesser, arbo people will say I 以���, di di gong history..........LoL........
Originally posted by bowah:Aiyo brother, to be fair,
We cannot be so bias on chief pool lah, of course he got his interest, that is his rights and ideally, bring about this forum. So naturally, thing will be more focus and toward LV, if it is beach road, then more will be toward beach road radio, that is human interest in it natural behavor.
Gathering can of course garner more newer members in LV, but there is also room for relax, eat and TCSS, or learn a few thing, networking is never a going to be neutral in it sense, I went for their gathering and there are also many non LV members, Ex LV members and also casket driver like me.
Luring is a harsh word to use here, I would say more of a sales, when we buy a car or join any clubs or association, we might be lured in, but we will take it as a sales, because at the end of the day, the decision is still yours to join or not to join, and then having said that, LV also can generate income for you if there is a need, especially if you are driving with a company without much call. Not that they lure you in and leave you to rot.
Forum or cyberspace is souless
Aiya, Poolman like hardcore mah, than those got blanco here, blanco there 1 he don't like mah...........lol
The day he put this thread up...........http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/422762.............lim pek laugh and laugh and laugh...............
I follow Poolman from taxiuncles.com until now, he is a good sales man, a 人�, no doubt, and importantly he put his heart and soul to this forum...........
Frankly speaking, last time a bit angry when he split normal and limo into half...................forum or cyberspace souless?.........sometime got feeling 1 leh..........
Normal and Limo split also good lah. If not every time got some people kpkb says disposal do until sibeh sianzzz, CBL also counting $$$, then post pillow picture etc....See liao also sianzzzz
Originally posted by Ct2220:Fuck La, SImple Singlish La, You know I am Chinese Helicopter.
What ECA :
E: English 英国人
C: Chinese (Ah Tiong) ä¸å›½äºº
A: American 美国人What ECA, Here is Sigapo, æˆ‘ä»¬æ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡äººï¼ŒWhy talk abot AMK and Ah Tiong.
Ur ang mor really need refresher course , anyway ....
Did u realized this girl dun seemed to shave her pussy?
Can see the black patch hahahahahah
Please do not criticise anyting about our neighbours .
I think not nice and not neccessary .
I don't say thing about Limo forum , if u realize .
Originally posted by Poolman:Ur ang mor really need refresher course , anyway ....
Did u realized this girl dun seemed to shave her pussy?
Can see the black patch hahahahahah
师父,Wa Lao like that u oso can c.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Normal and Limo split also good lah. If not every time got some people kpkb says disposal do until sibeh sianzzz, CBL also counting $$$, then post pillow picture etc....See liao also sianzzzz
Last time, he not like that 1, than got somebody post and say that private limo jiak grass...........
From than on, he started to post every details on his income..........LoL
Originally posted by Poolman:Please do not criticise anyting about our neighbours .
I think not nice and not neccessary .
I don't say thing about Limo forum , if u realize .
The different between that forum owner and this forum owner is that...........Participation...........
They are still doing ok, until something happen in real life, and someone use forum as a weapon to get back on somebody...........
There's no criticizing on Limo Forum, is a fact, I'm 1 of the frequent contributor over there, if participation is back, of course I will contribute again, arbo ka ki gong, ka ki song?............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Aiya, Poolman like hardcore mah, than those got blanco here, blanco there 1 he don't like mah...........lol
The day he put this thread up...........http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/422762.............lim pek laugh and laugh and laugh...............
I follow Poolman from taxiuncles.com until now, he is a good sales man, a 人�, no doubt, and importantly he put his heart and soul to this forum...........
Frankly speaking, last time a bit angry when he split normal and limo into half...................forum or cyberspace souless?.........sometime got feeling 1 leh..........
Feeling is a sense, sure you need to have senses to survive, but you will agree with me that if we make our senses more happier, it will be better and perhap betteress in our life.
In Soul, we are emotional, and our action reacts to the emotion inside of us, be it angry facial expression to happily clapping hands, we express our emotion inside out.
As for forumer, it is no use to play emotion, being faceless and souless, we are just nitizen in our new term, and then, you have truly ask yourself, do you need to be emotional about critics and comments here?
We should therefore, place our emotions more on the real aspect of our life, forums is a place of you like it, you stay, you do not like it, can just buzz off without any string attached, so, why need to play emotion, just have a sense (feeling) of it will do.
Originally posted by bowah:
Feeling is a sense, sure you need to have senses to survive, but you will agree with me that if we make our senses more happier, it will be better and perhap betteress in our life.In Soul, we are emotional, and our action reacts to the emotion inside of us, be it angry facial expression to happily clapping hands, we express our emotion inside out.
As for forumer, it is no use to play emotion, being faceless and souless, we are just nitizen in our new term, and then, you have truly ask yourself, do you need to be emotional about critics and comments here?
We should therefore, place our emotions more on the real aspect of our life, forums is a place of you like it, you stay, you do not like it, can just buzz off without any string attached, so, why need to play emotion, just have a sense (feeling) of it will do.
Bo ani chim la............
emotion, just pertaining to certain incident only nia...........
emotion will only arise when a thread is in a hot debate............after which, will forget and move on...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
The different between that forum owner and this forum owner is that...........Participation...........
They are still doing ok, until something happen in real life, and someone use forum as a weapon to get back on somebody...........
There's no criticizing on Limo Forum, is a fact, I'm 1 of the frequent contributor over there, if participation is back, of course I will contribute again, arbo ka ki gong, ka ki song?............
You see my dear brother, Envy and Jealously are two side of an evil coin.
In it came ego and pride, all these are man machiosim, naturally inhabited in most man, unless ah kua. And to ladies, they call it Manly at times.
When that ego and pride overide the tolerance and the endurances, envy and jealousy set in, this in turn express into action, fight, criticise each other, or backstab here and there etc etc start to fly.
But a wise man will alway think, SMLJ lah, not that it is a boxing matching that loser or winner also get few millions, not that if after I criticised him, i feel so song and so on, these are all challenge for nothing...end up others laughing.
Because most humans cannot or would not like to lose out, that is good in term of pursing something, but that is also bad if you turn violate and disintergrate yourself into an unreasonable person out of all arguements.
The key to stop all these is to understand the basis of it, from the start to the end, what is the point, and once you realise that it is pointless, why pursue?? And realisation, for some people, they call it Enlighted
Originally posted by bowah:You see my dear brother, Envy and Jealously are two side of an evil coin.
In it came ego and pride, all these are man machiosim, naturally inhabited in most man, unless ah kua. And to ladies, they call it Manly at times.
When that ego and pride overide the tolerance and the endurances, envy and jealousy set in, this in turn express into action, fight, criticise each other, or backstab here and there etc etc start to fly.
But a wise man will alway think, SMLJ lah, not that it is a boxing matching that loser or winner also get few millions, not that if after I criticised him, i feel so song and so on, these are all challenge for nothing...end up others laughing.
Because most humans cannot or would not like to lose out, that is good in term of pursing something, but that is also bad if you turn violate and disintergrate yourself into an unreasonable person out of all arguements.
The key to stop all these is to understand the basis of it, from the start to the end, what is the point, and once you realise that it is pointless, why pursue?? And realisation, for some people, they call it Enlighted
Yes, I'm enlighted............
You bo go election really a wasted talent, arbo Sg 有救 loh..........LoL
Originally posted by Poolman:It's see people one .... LV or non-LV .
Can gan or buay gan one .....
Eh Gan one , forever my friend .
Buay gan one , i gan also dun gan them .
LV or non-LV ....... same .
Eh gan one forever my friends .
In real life, you can see can gan or buay gan type, but in cyberspace tio difficult loh.........
Many of the forumers always feel that asai don't hide behind computer screen and be a keyboard warrior, come out and show face...........
But that's the fun part of Internet, a danger but interesting place to spice up our life............
So in cyberspace, whether I can gan or cannot gan, never or ever, we can become friend, a forum kakis maybe..........
I quote LV, just for fun, don't take it too personally, in facts, I don't mix real life and forum together at all...........you can be friends or foes with anyone in real life, but in forum, to me, I just post according to topic, who's the TS or who's nicks, really I don't care at all...............