Originally posted by bowah:
Hopefully I can still be around to send 2 of you off, it will be my best honor to send free for you, but diesel still have to pay hor..
Plus another 1, you won't mind hor............
Whose house here can walk to MRT in 10 mins? The minister says 6 in 10 household here can leh....But I dun believe loh.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Whose house here can walk to MRT in 10 mins? The minister says 6 in 10 household here can leh....But I dun believe loh.....
all those walk to MRT in 10min all build condo.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:all those walk to MRT in 10min all build condo.....
Ya loh. Seng Kang MRT all those empty plots building condo liao....cross the road reach home liao. No need 10 mins
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Whose house here can walk to MRT in 10 mins? The minister says 6 in 10 household here can leh....But I dun believe loh.....
walk 30mins also consider walking distance
Originally posted by ericgo:walk 30mins also consider walking distance
In my area , walking to LRT , perhaps right .....
Yah CCK area .
PAP they all kong liao lan pa song one ....
If walking distance to MRT , then LRT kum lan one ar ?
Tiak sat lor knn .....
A day Singapore will just like Japan, Taxi is Onli for short distance (Less than 5 Km)
20 Years Ago, When I was Japanese MNC GM, Every time when I went Japan meeting.
I still remember my Japanese colleague after パ�ンコ or Karaoke section rather stay in the nearby budget hotel than get a cab go home.
Because the Taxi fare can let them stay in the budget hotel for 3~4 Days.
So soon a day will come, those OL, Yan Tao, Ah Hui, Ah Seng after BQ and CQ section will stay in Hotel 81, Fragrance Hotel 。。。。。。。
Ya stay hotel still can piak piak....in line with government policies of having more babies...
Till now still nobody admit delete my thread...Not moved or locked hor....Go my topic also cannot find....Really yiliang liao....no reason given hor.....Why chief can post I cannot? Can someone please PM me to explain? Or PM really KAM LAN one issit?
Come on lah...want to do dun want admit....SMLJ? Bo lam par issit? Maybe really bo lam par wear skirt one....KNN Ki Hor Gao Gan Gan Lah.....
Hammer, you si beh funny..........
You know that beside mod and owner, bo lang got the power to delete threads.............
i thought simi taiji, 7morning8morning come in kpkb...
Morning call mah...
by than COE will very high ERP will be everywhere and more people will take taxis no point owning cars. MRT system. One way to stop this is someone from this taxi forum can has a son or girl girl become transport minister and come out different idea. HAHAHAHa
hahaha, dun worry lah, by that time, lots of us up lorry liao, hokkien said ki jia liao.
Today 3 meals dunno can settle or not, think so far for what..be simple like my chief,
Simplicity is a bliss
A lot of HDB within walking distance to the MRT leh..........
Than COV asking minimum $50k.............
Your house not near to MRT doesn't mean that other bo............
We cannot deny that, MRT already form part and parcel of our daily life, when NS and EW line break down, whole Singapore is cripple.............LoL
And this is how Singaporean had rely on MRT system over the past so many years...........
what to do,nothing last forever!by then we will have go heaven or too old to do anything.just waiting to die!
Originally posted by JLKL:
mine lor.. 8 mins walk to buangkok or sengkang mrt.. i tried recently bidding for 1 just across compass point but bo tio..
nb...so near still must 8mins? You walk go stan to mrt issit?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:what to do,nothing last forever!by then we will have go heaven or too old to do anything.just waiting to die!
wait to die is still ok,...dun end up go in and out of hospital, still not yet die, nurse throw you here and there, doctor cut you here and there, end up only half alive, half dying...like this, cham liao.