Haha... CNY is coming. Just wanna share with all the kantao of Kueh Lapis:
http://list.qoo10.sg/s/KUEH-LAPIS?keyword=kueh+lapis&keyword_auto_change=
I have lobang from that guy selling. He said if can get 30 boxes, they willing to selling $28 per box instead.
Just sharing. :)
Hey, u r a good salesman, be a salesman lah, from kueh lapis to big business, better than TD lah.
Originally posted by bowah:Hey, u r a good salesman, be a salesman lah, from kueh lapis to big business, better than TD lah.
Huh? No lah.. I so happen to see someone asking Bak Kuah kantao... haha. so thought I bo tai ji... post things I surf around lah...
Paiseh... maybe too off topic liao.. can lock this post or delete... sorry sorry
No lah, joking only lah, dun take it too hard,...it is ok to share, and thanks for sharing..hehehe
Originally posted by 602:Haha... CNY is coming. Just wanna share with all the kantao of Kueh Lapis:
http://list.qoo10.sg/s/KUEH-LAPIS?keyword=kueh+lapis&keyword_auto_change=
I have lobang from that guy selling. He said if can get 30 boxes, they willing to selling $28 per box instead.
Just sharing. :)
I can felt many kakis cut cost , hahahahah
So thnks for sharing .
Bowah: talking about casket driver ... chamz .... singapore casket only offer me $2400 ... somemore must do customer svc ...... singapore v v chamz now
Ah Guan so fast thinking of changing trade ah? No advanced calls buay hiao zho kang ah?
Casket driver cannot late leh, they got timing to follow also leh......
Originally posted by eurocab:Ah Guan so fast thinking of changing trade ah? No advanced calls buay hiao zho kang ah?
Casket driver cannot late leh, they got timing to follow also leh......
was late for 5 mins .... so i deserved to be suspended for 48 hours ......
not like somemore always Q up at Sxx club
harlow.....72 hours lah not 48 hours, u give yourself discount ah?
Q? Ask the other members if they always see eurocab Qing or zooming past the Q area most of the time......
dun care la ..... i still can take current calls or not i sweep lorrrr ....
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Bowah: talking about casket driver ... chamz .... singapore casket only offer me $2400 ... somemore must do customer svc ...... singapore v v chamz now
$2400 chin ho liao, lim peh last time start at 1500 only knn...but then, last time is last time...last time geyland call one bak bak only $20..now, $50, same bak bak..