Hi Everybody,
I'm sonata OMO for a few months already. Who says OMO not good? It's better than having a relief.
Want to meet up at Zion to share some taxi tips? 10 am on weekday. Pm me if u want.
i wish that more cabby r hirer like u.. there r just too much taxis on the road now.. i also night shift..
I also night shift.
Does anybody want to be my super relief for 5 days. $80 rental. Parking provided at Serangoon. You can choose your dates except cny.
zion rd? sty 10am i ban that area....
Yes depend on individual lah, anyway, I also join in and said OMO is good, the more the merrier, if not, my choices of getting a good hirer will be lesser hehehe...
But then hor, usually to what I see is that OMO age faster than relief.
Emok , if OMO is good ..... then dun find Super relief , give u problems nia .
Why OMO good and still need to find Super relief ?
Cos going holiday 5 days ? Then like that OMO is not so good liao lo .
OMO cannot go holiday one , then it's good .
go jiak hong throw rental lor
OMO but drive night shift, than jio kopi at 10am?............
OMO but looking for super relief, letting at $80?............
OMO stand for.........Only Me OBK...........
Zion hawker? Cannot smoke one...mai lah
Originally posted by Angwk7118:nobody say omo no good, but just say about it’s disadvantage
not everyone can be omo, some will make it, make will give up
it was just good advise, if omo good mybe you want to tell me why more than 60-70%
have relief?
60 - 70% got reliefs, already bey tahan liao.. just imagine 100%.. i rem one of bcl photo , one fucking long line of taxi..
I OMO since day 1............never I have ever say OMO si beh ho............
I only say not all will choose to be a relief, and not all necessary must start as a relief.........
If you in need of money, OMO can really allow you to chiong all the way...........
If you in need of money, health become secondary.............
But we TD know, we are human being, not robot, whether as a OMO or relief, should not always use it as a tool to gain upper hand, everybody has their own way of life...........
Why enter a pointless debate?........
OMO Pros..
Can earn more money (more hours on the road)
No need to see Hirer/Relief Face (not easy to find 'good' partner)
Can start / stop as and when you like
Can use car as your own anytime
Fully responsible for any nicks, dents or knocks.
No quarrel on fuel top-up
OMO Cons...
No Rest (Got this stress to fully utilise the vehicle 24/7)
Because no rest, social life become meaningless
When you rest, throw Rental (heart pain)
At the end of the day, whether OMO or Relief, depends on Individual.
I like OMO, but need to keep cost down (Toyota Crown).
A machine to make money, that's all.
Typical characteristics of OMO...
Start to come to the forum less often
No time for coffee breaks
From one makan gathering to the next, can see that the TD grow more white hair.
If OMO is good ..... there wouldn't be any reliefs !!!!
Typical characteristics of OMO...
Bo leh....I still every day report in leh....
KNN every time want to find kaki break also cannot find....haizzzz
You see me got white hair?
Originally posted by Poolman:If OMO is good ..... there wouldn't be any reliefs !!!!
If reliefs is good.....there wouldn't be any OMO!!!!
knn, this will go on and on..........LoL
of course some relief cannot make it la.. dun know y they rather chut pattern than go n press the meter.. some pax who work as cabby also work quite long n far from where they stay.. they meet the correct partner..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Typical characteristics of OMO...
Bo leh....I still every day report in leh....
KNN every time want to find kaki break also cannot find....haizzzz
You see me got white hair?
Alamak, everywhere also got special case.
You one of them.
Another one is the 'Best Partnership of the Year'... ericgo and JLKL, also break the trend.
Throw rental or less OTR, also no heart pain.
Must learn from you guys.
Originally posted by StriveOn:
Alamak, everywhere also got special case.
You one of them.
Another one is the 'Best Partnership of the Year'... ericgo and JLKL, also break the trend.
Throw rental or less OTR, also no heart pain.
Must learn from you guys.
you omo AGAIN?
Originally posted by Rbs70:
If reliefs is good.....there wouldn't be any OMO!!!!
knn, this will go on and on..........LoL
OMO no good $104 rental
relief no good $52 rental .....
That's the differences .
OMO good mood $104 rental , bad mood also $104 .
Throw rental also heart pain .
Relief good mood $52 rental , bad mood also $52 , throw rental $52 throw thorw throw ......
Relief not feeling good shape to drive , too sick to drive ...... $20 bye bye , call hirer say throw throw throw $20 he drive .
OMO not feeling good shape to drive , too sick to drive ..... $104 bye bye , call god also bo pian .