Originally posted by bowah:If you are doing an office job, you cannot said that TD is a never relax job, there are many jobs out there that is also not relaxing, we as ship engine servicemen can tell you that TD is much better than those 24 hrs non stop jobs like jobs in PSA, on board servicing jobs like my partime, good money but can go mad anytime, and many others, it all depend on your exposure.
To me TD is a physical drain job, but not a mentally stress job. So all you can do is rest more often and do some exercise to built up that physical fittness in it.
From a perspectives of a TD, as I drive, I take it as a relaxing job, pick and go, call and take, sweep and stop, 10 hrs max, go for a short run and exercise, go home, think of good food, can buy while driving, open one stout or cheap wine, enjoy while watching TV or surfing porn...hehehe, relax mah?
The problem with TD not able to relax and use to say TD is tough is because the heart is not with TD, and that instead of behaving as a simple TD, they complicated their life for nothing? Remember, most of our problem are self created, the motive of becoming a TD is to be simple, so be simple and enjoy lah.
哎哟哟,大哥,I think you misunderstood what I mean, wa bo compare TD with other jobs leh.........
I'm referring to whether you are relief and OMO, is not a relax job, we are on this topic leh.........LoL
You see, relief kia hu kia bo only that limited timing, so if this relief told you earn enough liao, doesn't mean he is having a relax time driving, in fact, LL he had to hand over, dang hu dang bo also bo pian liao............
We OMO always tend to be lazy after a while, later than drive la, a lot of time la, sleep a while somemore la.........blar, blar, blar.........if we are as discipline as relief(knn, kopi time, they come, eat and go type, si beh rush type), bo reason, you will feel inferior...........
And than if you choose to be OMO, don't just drive night shift, a bit stupid right?.............
hehehe...I very hard to understand a genius...sorry lah.
Hello, some OMO also like to drive night shift, night more colorful
Originally posted by bowah:hehehe...I very hard to understand a genius...sorry lah.
Hello, some OMO also like to drive night shift, night more colorful
Kns, my ang mo no swim say so la.........
So far, I haven't met any OMO purely drive night only, if got, let me know, I recommend a good doctor at IMH for him............make sure he don't park his taxi at carpark during day time...........
Very rare la, bro, we TD know that night drivers are highly demand in the market, like Poolman, komade and others, anytime they pok hirers, can easily get another 1, because they are pure Dracula mah..............so why OMO and drive night only?...........
Than not easy to find hirers who willing to let go day shift, so if you die die need to drive day, sometime bo pian, got to be a hirer or worst OMO...........
ya lah, I know lah, joking only mah, but there is still split shift OMO night, but not all the way nite, when I super relief as OMO, also drive night mah, then get banned.
So, beside chief and his gangs, people like me jiak bak buy bak pao one also drive night as OMO lols...
No need to see lah, just open up those looking for reliefs, you see most looking for nights relief.
night driving.. worth or not, up to indiviual.. after midnight, it a challenge to get pax.. got this ku ku bird yellow city crown at geyland fm behind like want to give birth.. want to cut in front, i was chua tio.. the pax go lavender n fark only.. $8.. go n give birth, zheng hu give u thousand $.. for $ 8 run like a xiao zha bor? these kind of cabby can make friend? geyland a lot.. but, i not one of them..i, dun have this kind of standard..
yesternite, fm syed alwi towards textile.. i first to notice pax at 100 meter.. i stop at junction one lane turning left.. on my right, come one manual cab, he also notice pax.. happily, he put seat belt n adjust shirt.. i look at him, want to tell him, he can have the pax.. but he heck care me, never look at me.. the other side, last 3 seconds , come a smrt , put hazhard light.. walau, can really feel his knn face.. si bei funny.. if i can record the expression, that will be nice..
Originally posted by bowah:ya lah, I know lah, joking only mah, but there is still split shift OMO night, but not all the way nite, when I super relief as OMO, also drive night mah, then get banned.
So, beside chief and his gangs, people like me jiak bak buy bak pao one also drive night as OMO lols...
No need to see lah, just open up those looking for reliefs, you see most looking for nights relief.
Split shift OMO different story liao, morning ai dang, night also ai dang.........hahaha, si beh good..........
Not easy to drive night loh........first OC must approved first, than CO say cannot, than Commandant ask LI Jiak Ba beh, drive night, than CDF say, wake up your farking idea!...........
Definitely, not my cup of tea again.........
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:night driving.. worth or not, up to indiviual.. after midnight, it a challenge to get pax.. got this ku ku bird yellow city crown at geyland fm behind like want to give birth.. want to cut in front, i was chua tio.. the pax go lavender n fark only.. $8.. go n give birth, zheng hu give u thousand $.. for $ 8 run like a xiao zha bor? these kind of cabby can make friend? geyland a lot.. but, i not one of them..i, dun have this kind of standard..
I think for night shift, important time is from 6-12pm..........
After midnight, should be relaxing driving mah, graveyard shift, I do agree, after midnight, chiong smlj?..........
night relief appear to earn more, it also demage the body more.. by the time the demage appear, too late liao.. n after midnight, $ may not be more than off pear hour.. although got 50% more..week day night, almost super long q everywhere..
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:so nowadays is it easier to find a day relief or night relief with 5 to 5 kind of timing?
Finding is easy, not difficult, the problem is after relief start to drive, many things can happen, then retention is also difficult, some drive for a week, throw key liao, some a month only and so on.
Then if your hirer or relief is just living next block, because of taxi unhappiness, throwed key, but everyday meet each other also not happy.
Originally posted by bowah:
Finding is easy, not difficult, the problem is after relief start to drive, many things can happen, then retention is also difficult, some drive for a week, throw key liao, some a month only and so on.Then if your hirer or relief is just living next block, because of taxi unhappiness, throwed key, but everyday meet each other also not happy.
Ya loh....even same block drive less then a month also tio pok....This one not hear say one hor....
Finding is easy, not difficult, the problem is after relief start to drive, many things can happen, then retention is also difficult, some drive for a week, throw key liao, some a month only and so on.Then if your hirer or relief is just living next block, because of taxi unhappiness, throwed key, but everyday meet each other also not happy.
ya, like my asshole hirer who live downstair my blk..this piece of shit see me still pretend to be happy n ask how r thing? want to be a sucessfull hirer, must be cunning n hypocrite?
That is why, sometime too near, i never want to drive for them, cos later got problem, even wife see wife also quarrel.
Between hirer and relief, there lies lots of unhappiness one lah, sometime relief want to take advantage, sometime hirer niao chee niao lan, cannot end one lah. For TD, finding a good partner is worst than finding a wife. That is why taxis companies and authority are hands off on it.
But if that good one do not treasure you like husband also no use mah.
All this is because of conflict of interest. And that interest lies in many ways, mostly is about money, jealousy, ego and pride.
I forever cannot work well with any TD.........that's why I rather OMO........
Just by listening to all those complain during kopi talk already piss me off.........
i m a relief who take advantage of extra time.. - my hirer dun want to drive..
in return, my diesel swee swee.. recently just tested..
i buy some air freshener n parking coupon..
hirer ask me to cover for him, i pay full rental..
my hirer other relief throw key, i cover the night shift without mentioning the dun know what rebates.. like that hirer still find fault with me? den bo bian lor..
n my rental, i pay one mth in advance..
Back to the thread .......
Driving day shift , to find kakis for break , easy lah , just contact Khoon ..
He one sms will get two or three tables full .... anytime , no sweat , chicken feed , haha all the way .
His day kaki simply jacky , inspire , andrew , jade etc etc ....
Originally posted by Rbs70:I forever cannot work well with any TD.........that's why I rather OMO........
Just by listening to all those complain during kopi talk already piss me off.........
you ar?? lan sai lah, not only TD, guess everyone also difficult to get along with you...except people like me...hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:Back to the thread .......
He one sms will get two or three tables full .... anytime , no sweat , chicken feed , haha all the way .
Mine is PRC bak bak kakis, sometime also got Thai bak bak kakis..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:i m a relief who take advantage of extra time.. - my hirer dun want to drive..
in return, my diesel swee swee.. recently just tested..
i buy some air freshener n parking coupon..
hirer ask me to cover for him, i pay full rental..
my hirer other relief throw key, i cover the night shift without mentioning the dun know what rebates.. like that hirer still find fault with me? den bo bian lor..
n my rental, i pay one mth in advance..
Wow! First time heard relief pay hirer rental 1 mth in advance..........
Hu lui also don't spoilt market la.........LoL
you ar?? lan sai lah, not only TD, guess everyone also difficult to get along with you...except people like me...hehehe
Of course la, cyberspace character is same same as real life 1, because when you think and write, difficult to act samaritan unless you got split personality.........LoL
Originally posted by Poolman:Back to the thread .......
My daily kopi session, all very kina 1...........
Some æœ‰ä½ æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘ kind of attitude, because of some unhappiness beforehand, 1 come, another will walk off...........
Sometime even start quarreling, and few times nearly get into fight..........
Most time tcss can la, serious matter, you will see all the true face start coming out.........
10 years kakis also can 翻脸 1 hor.............