Ya I heard on radio also
so forum really infamous.
ST transport reporters really peruse our forums daily for their news making.
Originally posted by bowah:The sound is GPS location updated once a while, just to let you know that you are well tracked both on the map and calls,
Like submarine, you can hear the sona sound once a while to indicate your position and also, to let other know you are around, but in war time, all are switch off. In peacetime, there is this bonging sound once a while to tell ship and other subs that you are around, dun knock into me.
bro bowah, wah u everything also know, damn power mann!!
Your looks and knowledge doesn't match what u r doing leh...sometimes really make me wonder all Sillypore TDs all r "Crouching Tigers Hidden Dragons" !!!
Originally posted by quickpick:This 3rd Eye news appeared in ST News article today.
Wah not bad, my old post on Casinos came out in WanBao, now this in ST.
Standard raised liao. but wheres my $50?
later passby petrol kiosk shh shh, must go take a peep at the papers...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:bro bowah, wah u everything also know, damn power mann!!
Your looks and knowledge doesn't match what u r doing leh...sometimes really make me wonder all Sillypore TDs all r "Crouching Tigers Hidden Dragons" !!!
bro bowah is like the Dalai Lama of the taxi trade,that is the feeling after i read some of his forum post.Then suddenly sometimes he can be like the Alex Ferguson & Mr Roland Tay of the taxi trade.Bro Mvp30sg,you also damn powerful mah.You are the Andy Warhol of the taxi trade too.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:bro bowah, wah u everything also know, damn power mann!!
作猪��虎 mah.
Originally posted by Terry Young:so forum really infamous.
ST transport reporters really peruse our forums daily for their news making.
It's a routine for them as well .....
Just like your routine and mine routine .....
No $ buy newspaper leh, can anyone upload the report?........
knn, æ£ç»� type don't upload, keep unload those rubbish...........
monitor Lan
monitor inside taxi
they fix to monitor TD lah
ja pa kia eng monitor pax
Lan sai lah, wu put cam also kenna tio kan, bo put cam also kenna tio kan bo protect cabby.
4,000 and going to 8,000, you think who can employ so many peoples to monitor cabby ar??
Actually Monitor Lan is also correct, IT will also install this so called Moniter Local Area Network (Lan) software in near future, this is allow any nearby cabbies of a distressed cabby to be able to view the distressed cabby taxis inside too.
Is a good things for TD mah.........
The 1 kpkb should be the passengers mah............
Last time you all say TD bo protection, now got already, you all say bo privacy.............
In Cantonese call, "pai hock sai"..........
Thanks bro Charles for uploading the news article.........
This forum power one ....
U buay song with certain thing about taxi company , loot them , loot them hard hard .
Expose them , tekan them ......
Because if u dun whack , they will whack u back .
Powerful for what, in the end, they take our ideas, our feedback and improve on it, then said they are the one doing it, and start to earn more money.
We lan lan still posting here.
I would not say powerful, but rather a VOICE to be hear
Sgf so long liao.........many young young si kina long long time already come in liao..........
Than when they step into society, work at SPH, work at CDG, work at LTA, work at PAP, work at WP......etc, indirectly will use this platform mah.........
Nothing to be proud or surprise 1...........
sorry to dig out this old post, just remembered something abt the new cdg mdt/mit.
the gps guidance sucks big time!! can lead to rds when only accessible thru one way opposite traffic one... kena twice already at two locations one joo chiat lane and one at boon lay... can foget abt using it...
never rely too much on GPS , i never rely too much , i rely on my photorgaphic memories of Singapore roads .
if rely on memories , if reach destinations on time , it's a challenge , it's an achievement , cos i succeeded doing ti without external aid .
If rely on memories , if late for ETA , it's a learning stage .
Next time dun do it again .