No need to go one....waste time....
It is not compulsory, if you got free time, it is good, because you can ask questions with direct answer. Hirer ar. lan sai lah, most hirer also no no many thing about MDT want lah, ting ting just press only, other than that, you ask deeper, they also blur blur.
Just go la, if newbies in TD line, better go attend, learn all the correct things...........
If �鸟 liao, than don't kay siao loh, don't tell me you bo kakis driving CDG........LoL
just attend only ,no need tests,somemore lunch and tea provided free!also deduct pro-rated fr rental!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:just attend only ,no need tests,somemore lunch and tea provided free!also deduct pro-rated fr rental!
bro foolsh_2000, you join CDG ? still got competitor potong jalan your pax or not ?
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:bro foolsh_2000, you join CDG ? still got competitor potong jalan your pax or not ?
You are
Can catch which cabby change co...Lol
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:bro foolsh_2000, you join CDG ? still got competitor potong jalan your pax or not ?
still have,my street pick very weak,even old Ah Pek driving Crown still manage to get my paxs!i can only see paxs if they wave frantically or less than 20 metres away!but now i depend more on calls and going to TS!
Then you got no standard as a cdg drivers, cdg drivers only cut other, cannot let other cut you. So now you can see the power of cdg ting ting calls liao...hehehe
cdg ting ting still power meh? what i saw otr diference leh...
Powerful...if only you keep taking it, once you take one,..the next one will come in..you take again, then the next one will come in...like this lor, but once u stop taking, it become not so powerful.. otherwise, can hang your kopi there..hehehe
Can i go take the meter course for fun?
Need to pay $1k a not as haven found any relief.maybe take liao can be super relief.
Take course later got merit points and a certificate ......for toilet use .
In Comfort , i went numerous courses .
NC2000 MDT course
Sapphire course
Wo738 course
All surely got integrated with Cashless Transaction course , that's important as far as Comfort is concerned .
Then 5 years later , Refresher Course .
In TransCab , damn funny .
Collected my vehicle , took all the keys , ask the girls got Hirer Course or not ?
They say go find Toh .
Then when see Ah Toh , like his surname , Toh !!!
Simi lan chiao course also dun have , Toh just throw me a piece of paper , tell me : " Go back read thru , very easy one ."
Here u go ....taximeter , self studied .
Cashless ? Ask friends around ....
Course ki lan
Silver ?
eurocab and ah guan machiam got go course ....
I dunno if my lan chiao tua ki , no need go simi course one .
relief maybe no need to go .
bo kio relief ?
Relief no need to take course lah, just hirers, and it is the duty of hirer to tell their reliefs, like me super relief also never go, but end up knowing the MDT better than those hirer attending course.
Attending Taxis course is also a net working course