Hi all tiko taxi uncles!! Does anyone know where to do up my spoilt seats? Got mutiple holes on rear seat knn. Heard from ex TC driver if such incident, can bring car to dunno where can get it fixed.
Driving transcab by the way. Advance thanks to any tiko taxi 'uncle' who can advise me!
At least Comfort will do it for free
get a letter from jasmine and she will sent u to tan lim motors to redo it . . . tiko ? u saying yourself ? who got fight with u ? U are King of the Tikos .
i taiko , not tiko . Got different one .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:What have you been doing with the seat?
So rough huh? Be gentle a bit. He he
he dun do it inside car one . . . he member of hotel81 de . . . VIP leh
Originally posted by Poolman:get a letter from jasmine and she will sent u to tan lim motors to redo it . . . tiko ? u saying yourself ? who got fight with u ? U are King of the Tikos .
i taiko , not tiko . Got different one .
haha, taiko, not tan lim la, mai anyhow piang...get the lettle and call to book a date..
first time, they give me letter go behind Kembangan MRT wrap cushion.
now no need , just tell the guy at the window where u hand in your servicing card, he will get someone to wrap it there in TC workshop
Tiko TS, long time bo "read" you, go bang cock again, si bo..........LoL
CDG cushion or seat spoilt, must be genuine case 1 hor, fill up a form, than can replace liao.........
Ever kanna this 2 American si kina, my client's kids, si beh naughty, use pen knife cut my seat behind, told their dad about it, apology to me and compensate me the damage, than I go back CDG, change free 1..........hahaha
CDG sup out the job to this upholster workshop just within Sin Ming Office, can't remember the name, but got once, their office caught fire, all burn down, newspaper also come out..........
During my time , Tan Lim repair all cushion for us , including the floor vinyl .
Thanks to all the lau tikos who advise accordingly! When I go back office next Monday I will ask jasmine for the letter.
Btw I dun go hotel81 for sexercise, neither do I do it in car wahahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Tiko TS, long time bo "read" you, go bang cock again, si bo..........LoL
CDG cushion or seat spoilt, must be genuine case 1 hor, fill up a form, than can replace liao.........
Ever kanna this 2 American si kina, my client's kids, si beh naughty, use pen knife cut my seat behind, told their dad about it, apology to me and compensate me the damage, than I go back CDG, change free 1..........hahaha
CDG sup out the job to this upholster workshop just within Sin Ming Office, can't remember the name, but got once, their office caught fire, all burn down, newspaper also come out..........
Bo ki bang cock la lol. But planning to go once I receive my insurance claim wahahaha. Wan to use ur tactic again of passing hotel name card to waitress or salesgirl lol very exciting.
King of tiko is back!!!!
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:King of tiko is back!!!!
U also know him ?
He is the reason why LTA want to come out 250km quota for each driver .
Work dun work ... work 3 hours must go Geyland walk 1 hours , Kopi Tiam sit 2 hours ....
Negotiate terms and conditions another 1 hour .
Confirmed order liao need another 2 hours .
Bath and massage another 1 hour .
Then see watch , 4pm liao , time to handover liao .