Originally posted by Ct2220:Fish La. Mr Lee must be Poolman mai.
Can not be Lee KY or ��龙 or �嘉诚mai
Yah lor ..... got moustache surely father ???? LOL
Originally posted by Red5xx:Poolman jump ship liao?
time fly, just collect $600 from TC...
So collect liao quiet quiet ??
Monday 8pm Lavender treat me Beef noodles ?
by the way .... i self exclude from driving CDG and Transcab , permanently until further notice , hahahahah
If i drive CDG , two things will happen ....
One .... CDG give free vouchers until pok .
Two ..... i tio pok again .
LOL
I expected Andrew to lock this thread ....
Some members not impress with this thread and wanted it to be remove it totally .
I felt it's okay .
So i let Andrew come back decide if it is too offensive and thus need to be remove .
No leh .... thread still on leh , so i think RSM think okay lah ....
RSM is what?? Roxy Square Mamasan ar?
Originally posted by Rbs70:I'm glad TS edited some info.........
We, as a TD, once receive a complain from pax, only answerable to company, so no matter how company reply or even compensate to pax, don't really concern us...........
If TD beh song, why tio warning letter or why tio marching order, they are free to appeal to the management..........
I really don't see anything related to TD pertaining to this letter post, is between pax and company mah...........
In hokkien, we say, why you care my LJ in twelve o'clock or 6 o'clock?..........
Because, LJ best is at 3 o clock
Originally posted by bowah:
Because, LJ best is at 3 o clock
simi best 3 o clock.....you talk simi cock also best.
We are also under HWZ EDMW's radar....Lol
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/free-taxi-vouchers-grab-4076513.html
ya, help CDG to promote and welcome more complaint....... with free gift somemore.
Attacking of Taxi Driver is always welcoming by the general public, best is when it is highlighted by another another Taxi Driver.
Because, one article can attack two stupid driver at the same time.
Cdg TDs is at the mercy of the public. They are driving their Cdg taxi at thin line. Beware.
taxi voucher cost come from who? cdg or driver?
jiak lut liai, like that no ppl wan take other colour tasi liao...
Originally posted by Red5xx:jiak lut liai, like that no ppl wan take other colour tasi liao...
You go and ban Jasmine Tan table La,
Ask her to oso follow CDG give voucher Loi. She everything copy CDG wa.
Taxi driver's fault meh ?
To me it's the taxi company's fault for making such practise .... they got money mah !!!
Also good ma ...... non of taxi driver problem .
Pax complaint to them , they give voucher as gift .
Bo taxi driver eh taichi .....
comfort and citycab drivers prepare for more taxi voucher from paxes .
good mah , can use it to pump diesel , enhance their diesel sales .
That was why TransCab and Premier complaint hotline hoot buay lip one .....
email also no laksa one ..... no one read emails one .
Originally posted by Ct2220:You go and ban Jasmine Tan table La,
Ask her to oso follow CDG give voucher Loi. She everything copy CDG wa.
ban her ar, nid to q leh, everyday got so many ah lao q-ing to....
Originally posted by Red5xx:simi best 3 o clock.....you talk simi cock also best.
I might be the best in cock, but there are many better than me lah
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:We are also under HWZ EDMW's radar....Lol
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/free-taxi-vouchers-grab-4076513.html
omg, zhao kia from taxi forum, copy and paste exactly the same edited post.........LoL
Originally posted by Red5xx:simi best 3 o clock.....you talk simi cock also best.
Don't mislead our young generation of si kina, knn, how to put 3 o'clock?.........LoL
like tat this mth CDG pok liao...too many complaint? giving out too many voucher? or going to pok how many cdg drivers?