At workshop saw a old fello making a report
He says " Citycab made sudden stop at zebra crossing, there were no pedestrains nor vehicles even at the adjoining lane, he manage to stop in time, missing the cab by 3 centimeters, the driver insist that he had hit him and demanded $1600" knowing that reporting will cause the transcab driver $2140.
He made a police report, then report to transcab accident office.
hamer hamer...
why u ask for $160 only.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:hamer hamer...
æ´ªæ¦ä½ æ�žé”™äº†ï¼Œè‹¥æ˜¯å¤§å¸ˆå…„,他ç»�ä¸�会å�ªæ•²$160而已。
他会è¦�$2,000,少收$140。ã€�å› ä¸ºä»–ä¸�è¦�帮PAPaya政府收那7%çš„GST($140)】
The TransCab dvr did the right thing i would say .
recommendable .
but he also need to take photos of both cars to file to Insurance , and avoid discrepencies after that .
Never hit but claim hit?.......than still demand $1600?.........
I think this CityCab cabby si beh desperate liao, he think Sg no law 1 meh?.........
Last time my case, after years plus, go report mata, mata say want to check my taxi, I say after so long already, check smlj, mata say 1 look can tell got bang or no bang............knn right?????........Sg mata very efficient 1......... LoL
Originally posted by Red5xx:hamer hamer...
Because that day I good mood mah....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:maybe TS want to share with us the number plate of this citycab driver so member can
beware of this bastard when they are on the road
What beware? See his cab at CP I make sure his front back bumper + lights all chui chui
Originally posted by Ct2220:æ´ªæ¦ä½ æ�žé”™äº†ï¼Œè‹¥æ˜¯å¤§å¸ˆå…„,他ç»�ä¸�会å�ªæ•²$160而已。
他会è¦�$2,000,少收$140。ã€�å› ä¸ºä»–ä¸�è¦�帮PAPaya政府收那7%çš„GST($140)】
I see one lah....if taxi taxi then chin chai lah...all tan jiak one....if is private car then whack liao...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Because that day I good mood mah....
Then your taxi roof top better show...Good Mood....Good Mood in green