Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Bro hammer x2,
Sounds fictional leh, but for u, I'm surprise u let him go, should boh mata liao.Then all the papers even tcs news will broadcast this...
Fri evening leh...bo eng lah...so many people waiting to take taxi...need to chop chop cover rental then push my taxi in workshop for servicing mah...
Fictional or not up to your guys to believe. I just want to create awareness so next time if got pax says go kiosk borrow toilet at least you guys know what to do. Most of the time go kiosk buy cigarettes, beers, tidbits ok lah cos we park at the door can see them so wun run mah. Buy if go toilet then must follow liao...if pax ask then you says you also want to go loh...
coconut tree i know.
durian tree where hah?
Originally posted by Terry Young:coconut tree i know.
durian tree where hah?
Next to Ang Mo Tan tree ... besides Ba Long Long tree , infront of Chiku three .
Those ABC u may want to know .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Fri evening leh...bo eng lah...so many people waiting to take taxi...need to chop chop cover rental then push my taxi in workshop for servicing mah...
Fictional or not up to your guys to believe. I just want to create awareness so next time if got pax says go kiosk borrow toilet at least you guys know what to do. Most of the time go kiosk buy cigarettes, beers, tidbits ok lah cos we park at the door can see them so wun run mah. Buy if go toilet then must follow liao...if pax ask then you says you also want to go loh...
Then if TD want to go toilet pa sai, must lock the pax inside the cab or not?