bowah , your friend looking for u .....
Hmmm..... do I know him???
Originally posted by eurocab:Hmmm..... do I know him???
Only sgforum's members know bowah ..... unless bowah outside got put advertisements for his casket service .
Hi Pool,
Is this friend's HP XX888XXX ?
Alamak, mai lah, CNY just around the corner.
Originally posted by bowah:Alamak, mai lah, CNY just around the corner.
huat lor, cny u can charge 2x..
One thing in this business is best do not send someone of your same trade or someone you know, like this I very hard to chop 2 or 3 X, if I take 300 instead of normal 150 for half day till funneral end, even normal price also paiseh. Then dun collect also OBK.
Then how can I call myself a TD if I collect from the passed away TD relatives or wife or childrens.
Wife can said, Uncle, you also TD hor, should understand TD poor life, rental high, cos of living so high, his childrens still small, he passed away so fast, how to survive.
Lim peh see already also want to cry..haiz..give free lah, somemore hv to put $50 silver money..then walk away OBK.
Then if I collect, i worry the TD, half way sending him, he may tell me, "Wha lau, Siao eh, own people you also chop so much, knn, you got heart or not" then you notice even the cooliest aircon my van can provide, sweat on my face may start dripping. tolong ar...jesus, toa pek kong...lord shiva...tolong..
So, the best is dun drive casket. Drive Td, so many looking for super relief this CNY period, lim peh go cut until $60 also can, Wish market only $47 whole day
Originally posted by Red5xx:huat lor, cny u can charge 2x..
Originally posted by bowah:One thing in this business is best do not send someone of your same trade or someone you know, like this I very hard to chop 2 or 3 X, if I take 300 instead of normal 150 for half day till funneral end, even normal price also paiseh. Then dun collect also OBK.
Then how can I call myself a TD if I collect from the passed away TD relatives or wife or childrens.
Wife can said, Uncle, you also TD hor, should understand TD poor life, rental high, cos of living so high, his childrens still small, he passed away so fast, how to survive.
Lim peh see already also want to cry..haiz..give free lah, somemore hv to put $50 silver money..then walk away OBK.
Then if I collect, i worry the TD, half way sending him, he may tell me, "Wha lau, Siao eh, own people you also chop so much, knn, you got heart or not" then you notice even the cooliest aircon my van can provide, sweat on my face may start dripping. tolong ar...jesus, toa pek kong...lord shiva...tolong..
So, the best is dun drive casket. Drive Td, so many looking for super relief this CNY period, lim peh go cut until $60 also can, Wish market only $47 whole day
Got many wish looking for super relief??? where where come come find me
go to transcab office lah, or go www.cabby.sg
Knn...bro pool...u write Take care members...I thot u are the one go open your stomach...shock me to hell....lol
Take care.......high depency still can SMS, his will to survive very strong.........
Somemore every second think of taxi forum.......
Originally posted by SeniorMember:Hi Pool,
Is this friend's HP XX888XXX ?
No unless he got alternative number .
Ok lah , his doctor say this evening can be discharge liao ... chiam see no need bowah to attend to him .
Later then say ....LOL
hey knn ken oso know him ?
world so small ?
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Knn...bro pool...u write Take care members...I thot u are the one go open your stomach...shock me to hell....lol
i so skinny , kana such problem will die one hor , where got strength sms like him ? Or post forum ?
But he will need to rest a few days ....... cos stomach area will have some bullet holes and big plaster .
After he come back , will still have to serve the 14 days Changing Shift Sengkang sentence like me , no excuse .
Originally posted by Poolman:hey knn ken oso know him ?
world so small ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok lah , his doctor say this evening can be discharge liao ... chiam see no need bowah to attend to him .
Later then say ....LOL
Can Home Sweet Home liao .... now waiting for the professor to sign the discharge certificate..... Will start my CS Sk/ Punggol from Wed onwards
Nowadays, medical sciences so advanced, can put the scope into the mouth with the stapler inside also .....The whole operation only 45 minutes, I still awake to watch how my professor staple my stomach via the LED TV Screen.... The professor kpkb to me ... OF all days dont vomit blood, purposely vomit blood on a sunday afternoon..... the professor gotta LL rush back to SGH n operate for me.... Sigh
A 45 minutes scope, with one night stay in Hi Dependcy costs me $2,600 liao .... got to drive taxi for 1 month before can cover back the cost
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Can Home Sweet Home liao .... now waiting for the professor to sign the discharge certificate..... Will start my CS Sk/ Punggol from Wed onwards
Nowadays, medical sciences so advanced, can put the scope into the mouth with the stapler inside also .....The whole operation only 45 minutes, I still awake to watch how my professor staple my stomach via the LED TV Screen.... The professor kpkb to me ... OF all days dont vomit blood, purposely vomit blood on a sunday afternoon..... the professor gotta LL rush back to SGH n operate for me.... Sigh
A 45 minutes scope, with one night stay in Hi Dependcy costs me $2,600 liao .... got to drive taxi for 1 month before can cover back the cost
I only cost $150, take away discount, at least must cover van rental and fuel, at least must foot $50, $50 you dun paid, go pay 2,600?
But joke aside, wish you best of health, and please, please stop taking slimming product and pills, and stop halluncinating that you will grow fat again, just do light exercise and eat softer food like porridge and soups.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ok lah , his doctor say this evening can be discharge liao ... chiam see no need bowah to attend to him .
Later then say ....LOL
Heng ah, arbo do sipun sending off liao.
You never read "狼�了" the story?..........
Certain things don't do too many time, this not your first time liao..........
Never never joke around with our own health, anyway, you take care..........
Originally posted by bowah:I only cost $150, take away discount, at least must cover van rental and fuel, at least must foot $50, $50 you dun paid, go pay 2,600?
But joke aside, wish you best of health, and please, please stop taking slimming product and pills, and stop halluncinating that you will grow fat again, just do light exercise and eat softer food like porridge and soups.
I never take slimming products inmy whole life before .......
I tio stage 1 stomach cancer in June 2012, so the professor decided to take half of my tummy away,so I no need chemo or radio .....
But I lose weight rather fast .... lose 60kg in 7 months .... all patients on average only 30-35kg the most within the same time frame.......