Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Can Home Sweet Home liao .... now waiting for the professor to sign the discharge certificate..... Will start my CS Sk/ Punggol from Wed onwards
Nowadays, medical sciences so advanced, can put the scope into the mouth with the stapler inside also .....The whole operation only 45 minutes, I still awake to watch how my professor staple my stomach via the LED TV Screen.... The professor kpkb to me ... OF all days dont vomit blood, purposely vomit blood on a sunday afternoon..... the professor gotta LL rush back to SGH n operate for me.... Sigh
A 45 minutes scope, with one night stay in Hi Dependcy costs me $2,600 liao .... got to drive taxi for 1 month before can cover back the cost
take care, $ can earn bk de.. dun always just think of $·· otherwise, bowah may chop u 2x, 3x..
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Can Home Sweet Home liao .... now waiting for the professor to sign the discharge certificate..... Will start my CS Sk/ Punggol from Wed onwards
Nowadays, medical sciences so advanced, can put the scope into the mouth with the stapler inside also .....The whole operation only 45 minutes, I still awake to watch how my professor staple my stomach via the LED TV Screen.... The professor kpkb to me ... OF all days dont vomit blood, purposely vomit blood on a sunday afternoon..... the professor gotta LL rush back to SGH n operate for me.... Sigh
A 45 minutes scope, with one night stay in Hi Dependcy costs me $2,600 liao .... got to drive taxi for 1 month before can cover back the cost
take care, rest well..
$ can earn bk de, dun always just think of $··
otherwise, bowah map chop u 2x, 3x..
Wha, ani kuan kong, you very cham liao, still want to drive casket..mai lah, just drive a cab is better, do a day shift one, relax and steady. Not to worry, u rest well.
today drive morning peak hrs, not very relax leh.. where u drive? geylang?
AP
Originally posted by bowah:AP
no chance to go ap leh, all booking go to work 1.. i panda eye, still go to those congestion roads.. morning pax can interview or not?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:today drive morning peak hrs, not very relax leh.. where u drive? geylang?
Morning peak hours, how to be relax? Got to depend on where you start from.........
Many TD obviously start their shift or day around home base, but if your home base in places like North, Extreme West, si beh jiak luk 1, kanna traffic jam, like someone BKE to Vivo, this kind of trip, finished, whole morning peak gone..........(sound familiar, like Poolman hor......LoL)
Must try to get those pax, bo traffic jam 1, like in town, go AMK industrial park, no jam somemore after that easy connection..........how to get this kind of pax? Cannot teach la, frankly speaking, very easy to find 1...........
Than with all the taxi tools available(MDT booking, talkie booking, personal contact), day shift cannot iron teeth 1, must make good use to all this tools, than your morning peak will be soon soon kia chun.............
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Don't like that la Let's give our well wishes to him and hope he recover well soonwishes
alamak, i take back my words after reading the the later part of the post here KNN FULL OF SHIT SMALL MATTER MAKE IT LIKE SO BIG PHUI
Hahaha, arbo you never see behind all post out of topic liao........LoL
You got stomach cancer, you have all my best wishes for a happy and speedy recovery.
Be very careful, my firends mother also died of stomach illness, a few years after her op.
My own brother died of a 1mm diameter hole in his stomach.
So stomach illnesses are no joke.
Be very careful from now on.
I not concerned abt whether you do your CS or not, that is a joke among forummers after all, but I bit concerned about your pro-PAP stance since you got medical illness. Do you know how expensive it is at hspitals and folllow up?
While nobody expects a free meal, your PAP has done very little to curb runaway health and after-care costs. I know many who lost all their savings to rising medical bills, there's only so much insurance, medisave and medicare can do, you got no money, it's really a slog.
If you really like the PAP, that's your choice but I think you should go see your PAP Ministers and MPs to help out your medical costs and see whether they walk the walk or just talk the talk.
Good luck
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha, arbo you never see behind all post out of topic liao........LoL
Mai talk cock lah....can afford to have a Professor to operate on you then must drive taxi to cover the cost? Either you are a super rich fark or a big cannon fairy....Who the fark you trying to kid here? We all here above 30 years old....TDVL is for 30 years old above not 3 years old above leh....
alamak, i take back my words after reading the the later part of the post here KNN FULL OF SHIT SMALL MATTER MAKE IT LIKE SO BIG PHUI
People got STOMACH CANCER leh!!!! Where got SMALL MATTER? Wonder why the cancer never take him away....wasting the bandwidth here....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Mai talk cock lah....can afford to have a Professor to operate on you then must drive taxi to cover the cost? Either you are a super rich fark or a big cannon fairy....Who the fark you trying to kid here? We all here above 30 years old....TDVL is for 30 years old above not 3 years old above leh....
hello members . . . pls lah .
Originally posted by Poolman:hello members . . . pls lah .
This one is a get well thread or attention seeking thread? Sibeh hao liao....Professor wor...Sunday must come back work one? Small operation need a Professor to operate? How about those consultant? MO on duty? Registrar? All die liao or not capable? Plsssss lah.....
Originally posted by Poolman:hello members . . . pls lah .
Please la also.........
You must know 轻� mah.........life and death..........
2 innocent kids just lost their life..........when you post such things, is meant for fun or serious business?.........
You read the heading than you answer me loh.........."Take Care Member"........
Originally posted by JoeRaj:You got stomach cancer, you have all my best wishes for a happy and speedy recovery.
Be very careful, my firends mother also died of stomach illness, a few years after her op.
I not concerned abt whether you do your CS or not, that is a joke among forummers after all, but I bit concerned about your pro-PAP stance since you got medical illness. Do you know how expensive it is at hspitals and folllow up?
While nobody expects a free meal, your PAP has done very little to curb runaway health and after-care costs. I know many who lost all their savings to rising medical bills, there's only so much insurance, medisave and medicare can do, you got no money, it's really a slog.
If you really like the PAP, that's your choice but I think you should go see your PAP Ministers and MPs to help out your medical costs and see whether they walk the walk or just talk the talk.
Good luck
Hmm......I'm thinking about this medisave issue.why can't they allow us to use it to pay outside medical insurance premiums? Read and heard a lot of negative comments on medishield.can save extra cash payment for medical insurance.
you know i know euro know. plus many many know hor
How come i dont know? why bo lang pm me one?
Originally posted by JoeRaj:You got stomach cancer, you have all my best wishes for a happy and speedy recovery.
Good luck
Bro,
The CS thing is not a joke leh....Poolman already started his today......Our fren here trying to win sympathy votes lah.......
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:I never take slimming products inmy whole life before .......
I tio stage 1 stomach cancer in June 2012, so the professor decided to take half of my tummy away,so I no need chemo or radio .....
But I lose weight rather fast .... lose 60kg in 7 months .... all patients on average only 30-35kg the most within the same time frame.......
How many times you wanna keep bragging you survive stage 1 cancer? FYI, stage 1 cancer DETECTED and removed is totally harmless and chance of survival is almost 100% lor.....your removal of partial stomach and lipo is more for your overweight problem lor..... btw, how come you never go find your beloved Dr Koh? You support him so much but when you kenna problem, he no come help you? Awwwww....so sad..... at least when we need a hammer, a hammer is always around....yah?
i started the take care thread because i believe .... no harm believing .
He is young and need to take care himself .
Nobody are going to enjoy lying using their heath as tools .
His tummy were full of bullet holes , hahahah . I saw it before , not difficult , just flip up his shirt .
Changing Shift things play play one side ... i am never a joker when come to health issues .
Originally posted by eurocab:How many times you wanna keep bragging you survive stage 1 cancer? FYI, stage 1 cancer DETECTED and removed is totally harmless and chance of survival is almost 100% lor.....your removal of partial stomach and lipo is more for your overweight problem lor..... btw, how come you never go find your beloved Dr Koh? You support him so much but when you kenna problem, he no come help you? Awwwww....so sad..... at least when we need a hammer, a hammer is always around....yah?
Dr koh will tell him to
Dr Koh is a Colon rectar surgeon...he may first ask you to bend down and show him your asshole. Then he will take one big tube, apply KY, shaft it in...and cursed, bloody WP.