Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Yaya you know everybody sibeh kiang....But Ritz Carlton you dunno...SMLJ?
I ADMIT I DONT KNOW Ritz Carlton .... n I already walkie talkie you the next evening to thank you liao....
You cannot expect ah guan to know all the hotels also mah ... u gotta be fair to ah guan also ... cos ah guan only OTR barely 2 months nia .....
I know all these medical stuffs becos my former job is in the medical & hospital line leh...
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:I ADMIT I DONT KNOW Ritz Carlton .... n I already walkie talkie you the next evening to thank you liao....
You cannot expect ah guan to know all the hotels also mah ... u gotta be fair to ah guan also ... cos ah guan only OTR barely 2 months nia .....
I know all these medical stuffs becos my former job is in the medical & hospital line leh...
Ok lah.....
I wanted to laugh when I heard Ah Guan ask how to go Ritz, but also remember he newbie. Took a cab in wlds once from a 2 mth newbie who only knew routes between CCK and airport, and ready to give up. I'm sure Ah Guan knows more places than him.
btw, Ah Guan, after Ritz Carlton, also on the right is Mandarin Oriental.
And just before you make the turn for the Ritz, was Pan Pacific Marina on the left, with Marina Mandarin on the right before tat.
anyway , big and small .....
Hotels in Singapore must be finger tips .
off day open up the street directory and under Hotel Listing , go see the names of all Singapore's hotel .
Know one no need to see , dunno one flip to the map page and see where is it .
Originally posted by Terry Young:I wanted to laugh when I heard Ah Guan ask how to go Ritz, but also remember he newbie. Took a cab in wlds once from a 2 mth newbie who only knew routes between CCK and airport, and ready to give up. I'm sure Ah Guan knows more places than him.
btw, Ah Guan, after Ritz Carlton, also on the right is Mandarin Oriental.
And just before you make the turn for the Ritz, was Pan Pacific Marina on the left, with Marina Mandarin on the right before tat.
Mandrain Oriental....I remember liao....KNN dunno Ritz then know Mandrain Oriental when new year can ask over talkie MO still need taxi? SMLJ? Ritz just next door you dunno? Want to smoke who?
No wonder Khoon tell me......"Want to slap him sometimes when hear his nonsense on air..."
Wake up your farking idea lah Guan....
Know how to go MO pick durian thrn come ask where is Ritz? You all believe him? Ki Hor Gao Gan lah....
Best joke of the day is will hear him ask at around 9-10 pm, "Members. Orchard where got pick and go.....?" knn..... whole orchard pick and go, still need to ask meh??
OK ! Members As I mention Ah Guan TD life is still a newbie,
And His life is got long way to go, Pls let him have a chance to grow.
I know his behaviour let a lot of Forums and LV members abhorred, Me too.
This morning 0100am Plus, I sent a Guest on the way to W Hotel,
LV06 page anytime from now, Mee Siam need 4 cabs to 。。。。,
Then I bit for the one to woodland, So after that I can go home (CCK).
He is sleeping and lost this woodland Job.
Ah Guan can openly through air shout that "How can you hijack my Business"
懒的去跟�朋�挣,I Immedaitely withdraw the job.
Ah Guan if that is YOURs, Then Pls kindly arranged with LV 06 dun Page out this Job.
奶奶得,害æ»ä¿ºæ�¡äº†ä¸ªTranscab Call, Hard Rock to Changi Village Hotel,
After Changi Village Hotel, I need to to spent 30km+ Empty cab Fly Home.
I know Ah Guan Style maybe Not so acceptable by us,
But he is 30+ we can't expect he change, So just bear with it.
Originally posted by Ct2220:OK ! Members As I mention Ah Guan TD life is still a newbie,
And His life is got long way to go, Pls let him have a chance to grow.I know his behaviour let a lot of Forums and LV members abhorred, Me too.
Ah Guan if that is YOURs, Then Pls kindly arranged with LV 06 dun Page out this Job.
After Changi Village Hotel, I need to to spent 30km+ Empty cab Fly Home.I know Ah Guan Style maybe Not so acceptable by us,
Alamak,
310, sorry, that was me.
That wasn't exactly what I say. Think I owe you 2 meals already.
Sorry sorry, 87
Now I know you CCK can avoid.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Mandrain Oriental....I remember liao....KNN dunno Ritz then know Mandrain Oriental when new year can ask over talkie MO still need taxi? SMLJ? Ritz just next door you dunno? Want to smoke who?
No wonder Khoon tell me......"Want to slap him sometimes when hear his nonsense on air..."
Wake up your farking idea lah Guan....
Now I remember very well also.
Nobody eat MO, all go SCC, so I go open ceremony and broadcast.
After all chiong in and 22 keep asking can go or not, even after all the loaded ones left.
Ya hor, know MO but don't Ritz...
Originally posted by Terry Young:Alamak,
310, sorry, that was me.
That wasn't exactly what I say. Think I owe you 2 meals already.
Sorry sorry, 87
Now I know you CCK can avoid.
What it's 87 and Not 22 !
OMG, Ah Guan sorry, 万分对�起,俺怪错人了�
Terry 没事,没事�
But anyway, You maybe need to have a self review,
To me Ah Khoon is one of the BEST Mr Goody (好好先生),
If he oso can't Tahan you, then must be something wrong some where�
OK ! I better STOP here, This is Taxi Driver Forums and Not LV Forums.
87~22,22~87 OK On Lai, 100 Big 100 Sml.
Originally posted by Ct2220:OK ! Members As I mention Ah Guan TD life is still a newbie,
And His life is got long way to go, Pls let him have a chance to grow.I know his behaviour let a lot of Forums and LV members abhorred, Me too.
After Changi Village Hotel, I need to to spent 30km+ Empty cab Fly Home.I know Ah Guan Style maybe Not so acceptable by us,
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Brother: This morning I not driving..... I was at home resting .... I dont even on the walkie leh.... Is there some sort of miscommunication???
I did not turn on the walkie since Saturday evening liao ... how can it be me??
Guan
Ct220 already apologise, and I apologise for getting you involved in this miscomm.
But Guan, please don't add hot water into the fracas. If you had carefully read all messages before posting, you'll realise the apology came 13 minutes before your short posting.
Originally posted by Terry Young:Ct220 already apologise, and I apologise for getting you involved in this miscomm.
But Guan, please don't add hot water into the fracas. If you had carefully read all messages before posting, you'll realise the apology came 13 minutes before your short posting.
Paiseh .... i did not see it ....
Anyway, like u guys tell me ... I will go n 自我檢討, 自我批評。。。。。
Maybe the problem seems to lie in the way i communicate.....
Sorry Guys
Accept My Sincere Apologies!
Guan
Originally posted by Ct2220:What it's 87 and Not 22 !
OMG, Ah Guan sorry, 万分对�起,俺怪错人了�
Terry 没事,没事�
But anyway, You maybe need to have a self review,
To me Ah Khoon is one of the BEST Mr Goody (好好先生),
If he oso can't Tahan you, then must be something wrong some where�OK ! I better STOP here, This is Taxi Driver Forums and Not LV Forums.
87~22,22~87 OK On Lai, 100 Big 100 Sml.
沒�題的。。。。。 �事一�! ��放在心上!!
Originally posted by Angwk7118:only in communication?
it more than that.
maybe you need to read thru some of the post about what other is writing about you
will go n read n do a total self reflection....
Accept my Sincere Apologies please.
Ah Guan
LV should have some QC in terms of recruiting newbies. to the recruitor , do u know how bad u will make your taxi kiosk look if your drivers do not even know ritz carlton?
anyway , how one post in the forum i can tell is eh kan or beh kan one hahahaha. so far my judgement very right.
pity those existing members who have to put up with all this shit.
heng ah... i left liao
Many people esp. Taxi Driver have high self esteem
We know the society see us as failure, if we accept that, we can almost close the chapter of our biography.
Naturally, only providing ourselves with high self esteem is the way to move on.
As a newbie, coming into the trade with a high profile, gainning too much attention is only good when you are with true value people, people who can give you some opportunity.
Taxi Driver, with only high self esteem, got nothing to give you. Will only see you as a nuisance who is trying to present in a manner, you are better then them.
So, not only your perception on political, on social manner also........."walk don't know road"
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:LV should have some QC in terms of recruiting newbies. to the recruitor , do u know how bad u will make your taxi kiosk look if your drivers do not even know ritz carlton?
anyway , how one post in the forum i can tell is eh kan or beh kan one hahahaha. so far my judgement very right.
pity those existing members who have to put up with all this shit.
heng ah... i left liao
So Mr Principal.....I eh kan or buay kan?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Many people esp. Taxi Driver have high self esteem
We know the society see us as failure, if we accept that, we can almost close the chapter of our biography.
Naturally, only providing ourselves with high self esteem is the way to move on.
As a newbie, coming into the trade with a high profile, gainning too much attention is only good when you are with true value people, people who can give you some opportunity.
Taxi Driver, with only high self esteem, got nothing to give you. Will only see you as a nuisance who is trying to present in a manner, you are better then them.
So, not only your perception on political, on social manner also........."walk don't know road"
Well said...haha you can be our bowah number 2. Always have sensible to write. Not like us only know to KPKB lah...SMLJ lah....Lolllll
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So Mr Principal.....I eh kan or buay kan?
when you f some member here, eh kan
when you f commuter, buey kan
when you pin down others road user, eh kan
when you video taxi driver fault.......kiam kan