Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So Mr Principal.....I eh kan or buay kan?
u ah.... in here very beh kan but outside eh kan la. how can i say u when u so nice peng food for us at the last chalet BBQ? hahaha
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:when you f some member here, eh kan
when you f commuter, buey kan
when you pin down others road user, eh kan
when you video taxi driver fault.......kiam kan
good one ... best describes hammer
Ok lah bros, lets close this chapter on Ah guan. It will just go on and on, and a new chapter cannot start.......drag so long liao a bit sian already.........
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:when you f some member here, eh kan
when you f commuter, buey kan
when you pin down others road user, eh kan
when you video taxi driver fault.......kiam kan
Ok I will reflect on it.....
Can I continue to stir.........LoL
Aiya, taxi stand problem, why bring in to forum?.......
Than make people keep saying sorry........
I only read what I know, eh kan, beh kan, not up to you guys to judge 1.......
I personally feel that ah Guan is a good forumer, except di di take his own health talk here, outside this world, you all can go and fight among yourself, at least in forum, he is doing what a normal forumers will do.........
Even supporting MIW, also nothing wrong, use facts to argue, not like children like that can liao.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Can I continue to stir.........LoL
Aiya, taxi stand problem, why bring in to forum?.......
Than make people keep saying sorry........
I only read what I know, eh kan, beh kan, not up to you guys to judge 1.......
I personally feel that ah Guan is a good forumer, except di di take his own health talk here, outside this world, you all can go and fight among yourself, at least in forum, he is doing what a normal forumers will do.........
Even supporting MIW, also nothing wrong, use facts to argue, not like children like that can liao.........
But if he is so irritating in group, committee all close 1 eye?..........
Or because got back mountain.........LoL
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Well said...haha you can be our bowah number 2. Always have sensible to write. Not like us only know to KPKB lah...SMLJ lah....Lolllll
what us, here only you like to KPKB..
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:LV should have some QC in terms of recruiting newbies. to the recruitor , do u know how bad u will make your taxi kiosk look if your drivers do not even know ritz carlton?
anyway , how one post in the forum i can tell is eh kan or beh kan one hahahaha. so far my judgement very right.
pity those existing members who have to put up with all this shit.
heng ah... i left liao
Yeah u left , the recruitor has got a good resume in recruiting new members , very good resume .
One Ah Guan dun ruined his resume .
Jenny always ou-lo Ah Khoon LV24 , Z'fiction LV88 , LV50 , LV82 , LV310 , LV29 , LV92 , LV23 , LV15 , LV81 EricGo , LV59 and LV53 etc etc members . I wouldn't trade any members for these members . Valuable assets LV has .
Sgforums LV members never give Jenny any headaches .
The only question i cannot answer Jenny , what was that question : " How you find so good members ?"
How to answer Jenny ?
Originally posted by Rbs70:But if he is so irritating in group, committee all close 1 eye?..........
Or because got back mountain.........LoL
Nope .... we can only hear him from 8pm .
Until 12mn to 6am , he will be very busy to make any noises .
I dun need to say why he is busy , but i can tell u , he is very busy .
All i can say , he can be Singapore's busiest taxi driver from 12mn to 6am .
Rush here rush there dunno rush simi lan , but he is rushing , we all at home liao , he is still rushing .... in and out of Sentosa Island .
Originally posted by Poolman:All i can say , he can be Singapore's busiest taxi driver from 12mn to 6am .
Rush here rush there dunno rush simi lan , but he is rushing , we all at home liao , he is still rushing .... in and out of Sentosa Island .
Chief: No la ..... I trying my best only .... still not qualified to be the "busiest" cabbie la.... Trying my best to help 06 nia .... cos I really learnt a lot from him .... and of cos from 05 also lahh....... Sometimes kee siao .... 07 will also page for me....
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Chief: No la ..... I trying my best only .... still not qualified to be the "busiest" cabbie la.... Trying my best to help 06 nia .... cos I really learnt a lot from him .... and of cos from 05 also lahh....... Sometimes kee siao .... 07 will also page for me....
So how's your stomach? Ok liao bo? Can start driving? Anyway your father wun charge you when you MC right? If so then rest gao gao then drive....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So how's your stomach? Ok liao bo? Can start driving? Anyway your father wun charge you when you MC right? If so then rest gao gao then drive....
started liao .... last nite started ... but some idiot stole my walkie .... this morning went sim lim bought a 2nd hand one at $40.00..... then was at GRID the whole afternoon ......
Driving later from 12mn to 7am loh
Originally posted by Poolman:
Nope .... we can only hear him from 8pm .Until 12mn to 6am , he will be very busy to make any noises .
I dun need to say why he is busy , but i can tell u , he is very busy .
I'm not 以���, just my 2 cents.........
As a committee members, any issues should not take it lightly, especially so many feedback from members at this particular member..........
Investigation should carry out, find out the cause, give council and worst case, give stern warning..........
Yes, you pay your own grid line, you are free to talk, but others also pay their own, they not necessary to hear nonsense in group talk..........
My style, talkie is for paging job and securing job, you want to talk 3 talk 4, nobody will stop you, but if because of that, you influence the whole group, I will warn you once only, you still carry on, line will be cut immediately, without line, he want to gong si mi also cannot, than if you sincerely want to appeal, than committee will decide whether to reinstate his line or not..........
If members think that this line can cari makan, normally will repent and be a better members, arbo set up a group, bo lui dang, still had to handle politic, where got so much time, �一�百, than members will wake up.............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I'm not 以���, just my 2 cents.........
As a committee members, any issues should not take it lightly, especially so many feedback from members at this particular member..........
Investigation should carry out, find out the cause, give council and worst case, give stern warning..........
Yes, you pay your own grid line, you are free to talk, but others also pay their own, they not necessary to hear nonsense in group talk..........
My style, talkie is for paging job and securing job, you want to talk 3 talk 4, nobody will stop you, but if because of that, you influence the whole group, I will warn you once only, you still carry on, line will be cut immediately, without line, he want to gong si mi also cannot, than if you sincerely want to appeal, than committee will decide whether to reinstate his line or not..........
If members think that this line can cari makan, normally will repent and be a better members, arbo set up a group, bo lui dang, still had to handle politic, where got so much time, �一�百, than members will wake up.............
knn he will learn , learning the hard way though .
In LV , over 100 members , i only have got problems with a few only , generally all are okay .
I take the opportunity to advice all LV members , talkie is for sharing of infos and paging of jobs , can talk , short n sharp .
Last night i use the line : " members , i dun pay $28 to listen to you people kong wu kong bo one ."
Let's hope the members know what i saying .
if ever i need to say that again , that day i will lose my steam again , like previous time .
Originally posted by Poolman:Last night i use the line : " members , i dun pay $28 to listen to you people kong wu kong bo one ."
Let's hope the members know what i saying .
if ever i need to say that again , that day i will lose my steam again , like previous time .
$28 plan, if keep talking in group talk, the bill come, your pants also drop.........
Last time, my plan is $48, unlimited........talk until you ki siao..........
Than I know some $28 plan 1, once they first open group talk, bo give chance liao, a few of us will whack their line until no tomorrow, until someone request for 5 second to cut off the group talk..........because $28 plan only allow 2000 min group talk, once exceed, will be charge by second...........
Got 1 member tio $800 plus.........kpkb, LL, upgrade to $48 plan.........LoL
Aiya, so troublesome, just throw the walkie away lah, then everything quiet, silent and peaceful