So now which lady taxi driver in sgforum is the most chio one?
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis forum alot td not simple one... like that suka bah bah one..
I suka bah bah common and simple mah, the one that like to post one sentence is the most not simple people..hehehe
Originally posted by ericgo:Members here all knn one..
Got newbie at this thread http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/465033 asking question abt servicing only 13 reply nia...
Here char bor newbie ask taxi questions so many uncles lip lai
Somemore thread bo tio lock by mod and ask to refer to past thread...
All Chee Hong!! Phui!
knn, Got chee hong then consider man mah, you think we ah kua buy tao kua ar?
Originally posted by ericgo:wah now so many zhar bor Tds?
Dunno got Ah kua TD or not?
Originally posted by Poolman:thanks so much storeman chua for turning up once a while here . when he come with something , really must listen .
storeman chua has soke hiccups two years ago . . . quite messy also i think .
but he still manage it quite well and subsequently bits by bits , pieces by pieces , he tidied up the mess and now he should be doing well .
anyway , storeman chua is someone not simple one .
å½“ä½ ç©·é€”æœ«è·¯ä¹‹æ—¶ï¼Œå¾·å£«è¡Œä¸šä¹Ÿè®¸èƒ½å¸®æ‚¨æ¸¡è¿‡éš¾å…³ã€‚
什么omo 或 relief,å�ªè¦�ä½ è‚¯åŠªåŠ›å’Œå‹¤åŠ³ï¼Œéƒ½å�¯è¡Œå¾—通的。
�过选择驾德士毕竟是��归之路,切忌三�。
Originally posted by Poolman:if cookie are back , pls open your PM box and i have Grandma's Florence number for you .Grandma is a auntie driver , driving a Citycab , driving day shift , she has got a night relief , nice easy going grandmother level of taxi driver .I also have got Storeman Chua number just in case u need it , cos Storeman Chua is not a StoreMan , he has got some serious contacts with Accountants .
Never put my contact? I also got alot of lobang one leh....
TS bo lip lai?........
Husband read all the tiko posts, ban her........
Any auntie taxi dvsr , new , young , old , chio , lao chio auntie taxi drivers .....Anyone need help regarding taxi issues , can ask help from my 2 Commanders .
RSM and Khoon are the two .
RSM Andrew and Khoon are there for you .... anytime .
Just contact RSM Andrew for Khoon's number .
Khoon's lap top temporary out of service .
These 2 the two brains behind the scene ..... for aunties only , hahahah
khoon whatsapp me say "day shift" only find him .
he recommend night shift to try their luck under the coconut tree , if need help lol .
Khoon , mai arrow hor lol
Originally posted by Poolman:Any auntie taxi dvsr , new , young , old , chio , lao chio auntie taxi drivers .....Anyone need help regarding taxi issues , can ask help from my 2 Commanders .
RSM and Khoon are the two .
RSM Andrew and Khoon are there for you .... anytime .
Just contact RSM Andrew for Khoon's number .
Khoon's lap top temporary out of service .
These 2 the two brains behind the scene ..... for aunties only , hahahah
I also commando....need advise on how to idle and still can earn money can find me....
Originally posted by bowah:
I suka bah bah common and simple mah, the one that like to post one sentence is the most not simple people..hehehe
"ani kuan kong hor tia meh member" ? u miss him too?
Miss him for what? homo ar???hehehehe...I miss my Bak bak tua lup PRC mature, knn many months no see her liao.
�在乎天长地久, �在乎曾�拥有
Its not compulsory for taxi drivers to carry luggages but it is recomended..lol
if someone ask us to carry( if we taxi driver) just answer politely...sorry sir/ma`am i have back problems or back ache...so sorry :)
Not necessary lah, but if you can, just help,
But if got tips, different lor
If give $50 tips, you can also carry pax to their door step
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Never put my contact? I also got alot of lobang one leh....
U got smlj contact ? Click click contact got i know ..... phui
bowah....i like the tips part...but must pass module 4 first..lol
Khoon and Andrew are tag team champions , LOL
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I also commando....need advise on how to idle and still can earn money can find me....
Yup ...hammerhammer is Commander for Idle Camp .
Any issues about idling , can find him , cannot find him then find me , LOL
Originally posted by Chasers77:bowah....i like the tips part...but must pass module 4 first..lol
Sure can pass lah, your calibre where cannot pass, TDVL is one subject that if you do not pass, can take until pass one, unlike other courses, you need to wait for the next examination, maybe 3mths to a year down the road.
So dun worry, take your study as a requirement when you are practically driving a taxis, not take it as a test, then maybe, you will work harder toward it with less pressure.
Because whatever it is, it will certainly help you when you are really on the road.
In fact, those i met who time passed first time, knn, smlj simple roads also can go wrong.
Originally posted by Poolman:Khoon and Andrew are tag team champions , LOL
�了,我没有机会辽,所以请他们���
Originally posted by ericgo:So now which lady taxi driver in sgforum is the most chio one?
before this thread started , jade is the only one .
so there is no fight , she gotta be the most chio .LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:
before this thread started , jade is the only one .so there is no fight , she gotta be the most chio .LOL
wah you make her float high high
I actually forgotten LV68 @ chor ti heng heng ...... also char bo .
One is balloon , one is bamboo ...... Oops .