Sian liao ......
Hirer go Genting holiday 3 days .
31st Jan Thursday
1st Feb Friday
2nd Feb Saturday
I will start as per normal ...... 2pm start , 1am off work .
knn cham rental $80 , siwo liao .
Any Silver relief wanna try Skoda driving day 5am to 5pm ?
can be arrange ...... 3 days drive day .
Hirer throw rental $25 , so u might enjoy a Skoda for just $30 a day for 3 days .
I serious can avoid driving so long hours , i try to avoid .
Sian lah knn
OMO is not the way to go
One man, one machine, one brain on the go
The more you omo the faster you will grow old
3 digits rental fees is no joke to owe
Everyday rush here and there hardly can go home
Getting reliefs to share the burden mostly end up relief throw key and ask you to eat on your own
Sick, sleepy, pain here and there also must be hold the steering while other can happily go home
End up with premature aging living in old folk home.
Otherwise, it will be permanent brain damage at IMH near my home
OMO is not the way to go
Chey!........3 days nia, knn, like end of the world like that..........
Relief good mah, hirer go holiday, you dong la.........LoL
Hello 3 days OMO must still put CS Sengkang/Punggol. Especially morning I hope to see you there and help the many FTs that need a cab from there going Changi.
Evening you should also camp there (at Changi) got a lot of Punggol residents urgently needing cabs.
hahaha...this is call walk the talk.
Result of big mouth........
Somemore in this very famous forum leh........quoted by Poolman........LoL
Originally posted by Rbs70:Result of big mouth........
Somemore in this very famous forum leh........quoted by Poolman........LoL
what's going on?
share share leh
Originally posted by Bingjames:what's going on?
share share leh
Aiyo, that election thread(tio locked liao) loh.........go read before result come out, what Poolman had said........LoL
what cs sengkang, he mai reject dao chio liao...
After what happened at Tampines, I got no mood to disturb Poolman. You dun wanna put CS doesnt matter, 2 small boys deserve our prayers
Heard the news on radio while driving. Really sad for them.hope they rest in peace . It's nearby my area.that junction is 'lum sup'.quite a few incidents happen there.
today he take one call leh...
to sengkang...10mins also take...
if he dont take all machine guns point at him liao..
Originally posted by JoeRaj:After what happened at Tampines, I got no mood to disturb Poolman. You dun wanna put CS doesnt matter, 2 small boys deserve our prayers
what happened ? let me go check news later .
oh this news ...
SINGAPORE: Two brothers died after they were hit by a cement truck near Dunman Secondary School, at Tampines Street 45.
The 56-year-old Singaporean driver has been arrested for causing death by rash act.
At around 6pm on Monday, the Singapore Civil Defence Force received a call for help.
But when paramedics arrived at the scene, both boys, aged seven and 13, were pronounced dead.
A MediaCorp hotline caller said that the incident happened only 50 metres from the school gates, and that he saw a smashed bicycle lying near the boys.
Speaking in Mandarin, he said it was an awful sight and very upsetting.
Some residents who live in the area say that the area where the incident happened sees a lot of traffic, and can be dangerous.
Mr Zoe Jaffar, who has lived in the area for 16 years said: "The traffic lights change quite fast, sometimes drivers tend to speed up to beat the traffic lights."
Another resident in the area, teenager Tan Khai Feng added that people sometimes also cross the road even though the traffic lights have not indicated that it is safe for them to do so.
Resident Lim Heng Chew said: "This is a hotspot for traffic accidents... (another boy) recently got knocked down by a taxi - the boy is my son's classmate."
He added that just a few months back, a Malay lady was also knocked down at the junction, and is worried because he has two school-going children.
basket , side track a bit .....
Who the MP there at St 45 ? Nabey take salary for nothing ? Elected by back door and do nothing ?
Basket now two dead , young fellows somemore .... really basket .
Felt so sicko .... Cement drivers are those Son of the Bitch one , sometime they drive i also damn tulan .
Forumers really nothing to do ? 470 read i going for OMO ?
And only 19 replies , smlj ?
No so bad lah for 3 days ....
I dun mind Thursday , cos Thursday is my most powerful day , sometimes crazier than Friday .
My problem is Saturday , nabey . After working on Friday , usually i start work late on Saturday .
It's okay lah ......
So hirer took 3 days , i can take 3 days go Genting as well .
Wu lai wu ki mah ....
Originally posted by Poolman:oh this news ...
SINGAPORE: Two brothers died after they were hit by a cement truck near Dunman Secondary School, at Tampines Street 45.
The 56-year-old Singaporean driver has been arrested for causing death by rash act.
At around 6pm on Monday, the Singapore Civil Defence Force received a call for help.
But when paramedics arrived at the scene, both boys, aged seven and 13, were pronounced dead.
A MediaCorp hotline caller said that the incident happened only 50 metres from the school gates, and that he saw a smashed bicycle lying near the boys.
Speaking in Mandarin, he said it was an awful sight and very upsetting.
Some residents who live in the area say that the area where the incident happened sees a lot of traffic, and can be dangerous.
Mr Zoe Jaffar, who has lived in the area for 16 years said: "The traffic lights change quite fast, sometimes drivers tend to speed up to beat the traffic lights."
Another resident in the area, teenager Tan Khai Feng added that people sometimes also cross the road even though the traffic lights have not indicated that it is safe for them to do so.
Resident Lim Heng Chew said: "This is a hotspot for traffic accidents... (another boy) recently got knocked down by a taxi - the boy is my son's classmate."
He added that just a few months back, a Malay lady was also knocked down at the junction, and is worried because he has two school-going children.
To the 7 and 13 Years Old Brother.
$30 rental is damn cheap.Where to find this price? Seriously bro pool you are just helping out your hirer. So anyway you are doing good deeds.Gong Xi Fa Cai advance from me.
Originally posted by Poolman:basket , side track a bit .....
Who the MP there at St 45 ? Nabey take salary for nothing ? Elected by back door and do nothing ?
Basket now two dead , young fellows somemore .... really basket .
Felt so sicko .... Cement drivers are those Son of the Bitch one , sometime they drive i also damn tulan .
From such post, I alway like our chief inner self, tho at time playful and post haolian posts, but his cares for others is admirable.
Originally posted by Ct2220:To the 7 and 13 Years Old Brother.
Sad, but this is what we need to seriously take note and drive carefully, we can said we fark up our lives, but some do not even have a chance to fark it up and be gone.
RIP